Stats: 3,155,771 members, 7,827,850 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:54 PM

Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob (55537 Views)

Kidnappers Caught In Akwa Ibom, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Vigilante (Photos) / Kidnappers Caught And Stripped Unclad By Mob (Photos) / Female Kidnapper Caught In Oyo, Stripped Unclad By Mob (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by stephenduru: 8:05pm On Feb 15, 2018
A man was allegedly found stealing people's phones and money at New Benin market.According to report,he came along with a  snake which swallowed everything he stole.When he was beaten up by mob,he made the snake vomit all that he stole.Initially I doubted the story but Angel and Joy said they witnessed the incident.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/02/thief-caught-stealing-phones-at-new.html?m=1

4 Shares

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by stephenduru: 8:06pm On Feb 15, 2018

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by juwonloo(m): 8:06pm On Feb 15, 2018
isokey

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Israeljones(m): 8:11pm On Feb 15, 2018
Snakes are now always in the news, swallowing everything......
The gods r angry

102 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Gourdoinc(m): 8:11pm On Feb 15, 2018
Nigeria, the land of snake robbers. nothing we no go hear for this obodo again.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Baawaa(m): 8:11pm On Feb 15, 2018
Who is that mumu that will believe this fake news

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by charles2044: 8:13pm On Feb 15, 2018
Geeehen has Geeeegeeen

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Iceberg3: 8:19pm On Feb 15, 2018
Wa siae nah,wokhin? Buhari yaff turn some people to hungry mengrin
Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by egbe12(m): 8:19pm On Feb 15, 2018
And I was busy killing snakes and allowing some so called deity pythons walk in the name of tradition while I served in anambra. Mtchew, no work till now, shey me sef for just get like 10 snakes wey go dey help me hustle now undecided

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by dollytino4real(f): 8:28pm On Feb 15, 2018
that is eke thief

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Nobody: 8:37pm On Feb 15, 2018
and some people are still wondering why lalasticlala likes snakes so much of course he knows their hidden talent

22 Likes

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Nobody: 9:01pm On Feb 15, 2018
☣ ☠

Okay!

☣ ☠
Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by boman2014: 9:32pm On Feb 15, 2018
da hell.

from snake swallowing money to snake swallowing phones

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by BruncleZuma: 9:37pm On Feb 15, 2018

Finally the JAMB snake oga has been apprehended...

17 Likes

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by nduprincekc1: 9:38pm On Feb 15, 2018
Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Nobody: 9:39pm On Feb 15, 2018
which kind wala be this one again Abi which kind country be this lawd

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by AceRoyal: 9:40pm On Feb 15, 2018
Hahahahahahahahahaha.....

Just when I really doubted the Jamb woman, this news is starting to make me have a rethink! grin

Naija I hail thee

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by QuietHammer(m): 9:41pm On Feb 15, 2018
And none of the regurgitating act by the snake was caught on camera.
Fools

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Nobody: 9:41pm On Feb 15, 2018
Lie
Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by sharpwriter(m): 9:41pm On Feb 15, 2018
shocked shocked This one is strong shocked shocked
Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by ndiboy01(m): 9:41pm On Feb 15, 2018
"Baby please I'm so sorry for yesterday. We've not had light for 2 days now and my battery was low, I just charged it now in my neighbour's house". "Baby, sorry I missed your call yesterday. I was with my pastor for counselling and prayers". The lie guys tell a day after Valentine.
Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by QuietHammer(m): 9:42pm On Feb 15, 2018
ndiboy01:
"Baby please I'm so sorry for yesterday.
We've not had light for 2 days now and my
battery was low, I just charged it now in my
neighbour's house".
"Baby, sorry I missed your call yesterday. I
was with my pastor for counselling and
prayers".
The lie guys tell a day after Valentine.
We don't give a fvck

15 Likes

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Dottore: 9:43pm On Feb 15, 2018
Sorry na your name. Game up

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by lonelydora: 9:43pm On Feb 15, 2018
That means the Snake that swallowed JAMB 36 million is real nah?

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Nobody: 9:43pm On Feb 15, 2018
Big,fat,stewpid,nonsensical and unnecessary lie.

Just imagine!!

Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by AishaBuhari: 9:44pm On Feb 15, 2018
Why strip him unclad

I just don't get this 13th century mentality in this 21st century...
Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Enemyofpeace: 9:44pm On Feb 15, 2018
Lala on my mind
Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by Happychildlove(f): 9:46pm On Feb 15, 2018
Bad market
Re: Man That Steals With Snake Caught At Benin New Market, Stripped Unclad By Mob by ipobarecriminals: 9:46pm On Feb 15, 2018
sad God forbid dey capsure our lalasticlala the snake charmer

Atrocities Youths Committed At Warri Shoprite And Plaza / Ghanaian Hairdresser Stabs Boyfriend To Death Over Soup (Photos) / 6 Yahoo Boys Declared Wanted By EFCC (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25