Stats: 3,152,203 members, 7,815,190 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:48 AM

Relic - Literature (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Relic (26498 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Re: Relic by ghostwritter(m): 11:00pm On Jul 21, 2018
removed
Re: Relic by Nobody: 11:20pm On Jul 21, 2018
Great
Hope to see the next update soon

Re: Relic by ghostwritter(m): 11:52pm On Jul 21, 2018
From the stables of Ghost production[b][/b]...coming soon!!!

Re: Relic by gabi98(m): 12:11am On Jul 22, 2018
you remember us after all this days, thank you, I hope the next update comes as soon as possible

Re: Relic by Ann2012(f): 10:33am On Jul 22, 2018
Thanks for the update

Re: Relic by Fazemood(m): 10:39am On Jul 22, 2018
*Speaking Chinese*
Shifu wu tin ho yu sin?? wa hi don sah?

MEANING:

OGA WETIN HOLD YOU SINCE?? WELDONE SIR?

Been practicing that for 2 decades now grin grin

Re: Relic by skubido(m): 2:49pm On Jul 22, 2018
tanks for the update.

Re: Relic by queenitee(f): 3:37pm On Jul 22, 2018
Thank you

Re: Relic by devilmaycry1(m): 8:49am On Jul 23, 2018

Re: Relic by phoenixchap: 4:12pm On Jul 23, 2018
Thanks for the update ghostwriter....but I do hope for more updates, I'm not able to relate with the work again, the updates are coming to wide apart

Re: Relic by Nobody: 2:49pm On Jul 25, 2018
Thanks for update oo

Re: Relic by ghostwritter(m): 7:14pm On Jul 30, 2018
REMOVED

Re: Relic by Ann2012(f): 8:14pm On Jul 30, 2018
At last
Thanks for the interesting story, expecting another one soon

Re: Relic by skubido(m): 8:33pm On Jul 30, 2018
waoh, Weldon OP.. tanks a lot oooo, enjoy d story wella. jah bless ya hand work.. u too much

Re: Relic by chorlay: 8:42am On Jul 31, 2018
the end at last, thanks op for finishing this lovely master piece of a story. really enjoyed my self through out the time the story lasted.
more power to ur wonderful imaginative brain. waiting patiently for another story from you
*don't forget to notify me when another story is starting.

Re: Relic by gabi98(m): 7:43pm On Jul 31, 2018
thank God the story finally came to an end, I'm awaiting the commencement of devil's puzzle

Re: Relic by Fazemood(m): 9:57pm On Jul 31, 2018
Finally, a nice ending. Thanks Ghost

Re: Relic by phoenixchap: 10:59pm On Jul 31, 2018
Thanks for the perfect ending, though brief but a fantastic work. It wasn't a easy I must commend your devotion dedication and commitment.

Good one Ghostwriter

Re: Relic by promgurlP(f): 9:26am On Aug 01, 2018
Such a captivating story! Good work man

Re: Relic by queenitee(f): 6:44pm On Aug 01, 2018
Awwwn, so nice. Really captivating, thank you

Re: Relic by Oroolorun(m): 6:40am On Aug 02, 2018
Thanks for sharing this wonderful piece and for giving it a perfect ending.
Although the last parts appear as if you change your mind on many scenes to give it a quick and brief ending.
Wonderful, more wisdom & knowledge to your brain.

Re: Relic by ceecane2(m): 6:13am On Sep 04, 2018
Ghostwritter as usual u always impress ur readers. Thnx for such a wonderful story
Re: Relic by Bluehaven(m): 3:01pm On Sep 15, 2018
Na wa o...I did not enjoy this anecdote one-bit. What's the meaning of "BROUGHT DOWN"? I couldn't read anything...
Re: Relic by Bluehaven(m): 3:04pm On Sep 15, 2018
ghostwritter:
ONLY FOR THOSE WHO HAD FOLLOWED CHAPTER ONE TO TEN, YOU CAN CONTINUE FROM CHAPTER ELEVEN AS THE STORY STILL CONTINUES.
Plain wickedness...what about us that didn't come across the anecdote on time?
Re: Relic by Bluehaven(m): 3:07pm On Sep 15, 2018
You better don't make all your anecdotes like this o...what's the use if you would be stingy with it? TheBlessedMan is blessed with ink in his pen, but he ain't stingy with his words.
TheBlessedMan leaves plagiarist to the hand of Sango.
Get a god and don't be stingy.

Make Me Your Wife / Bleep And Run / #StoryOfMyVagina: Pekele Pekele - By Omotola Omolayo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41