Stats: 3,155,898 members, 7,828,163 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:03 AM

Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) (55555 Views)

Okada Man Who Took Tramadol In Delta State Falls (Photos) / Man Dies After Consuming 1000mg Of Tramadol In Benue State / University Otuoke Female Student Who Took Tramadol Dies During Sex In Bayelsa (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by RexTramadol1: 7:23pm On Mar 07, 2018
They wantu spoil my name

God pass them

Character assasination

Make I face front bfr I sue them.
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Follygunners: 7:28pm On Mar 07, 2018
Yaba Left....
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Follygunners: 7:29pm On Mar 07, 2018
RexTramadol1:
They wantu spoil my name

God pass them

Character assasination

Make I face front bfr I sue them.

Aro mental
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by ufuosman(m): 7:38pm On Mar 07, 2018
Tramadol no be ur mate
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by KingDemolah(m): 7:47pm On Mar 07, 2018
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by reciprokal: 7:48pm On Mar 07, 2018
dominique:
That drug ought to have been banned by now
it's been banned ready and only given on doctor's prescription.

However must chemists sell it secretly to the public
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Nobody: 7:52pm On Mar 07, 2018
Vision2045:
Blame it on Olamide Science Student.

Crazy fellow....

I pity all those girls that put unnecessary pressure on their Partner to last 2hours on bed...Na tramadol most of em they use as saving grace.

Thats ow my Guy Almost tear Modinat Pucccy after she don abuse my guy die.

#Saynotoharddrugs

U want to be fit,have enough stamina for football or Bedball...do routine exercise and thank me latter

I guess you be art student
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by christ007(m): 7:53pm On Mar 07, 2018
Omo science student oja ti burst grin grin grin
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by oweman: 7:55pm On Mar 07, 2018
Can't forget that drug on my journey to wudil kano state where I was doing some deal at the police academy after having dinner I felt tired so I approach a chemist for any drug that can help so was given TRAMADOL swallowed 2 tabs then went to bed in the local hotel it was a terrible feeling that night only to be cautioned at the academy sick bay next day never to come near that drug by the police doctor there .
The remaining tabs went into the toilet tthe NHIS University of I lorin Teaching hospital .on a doctors second advice .

Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by ifyboy60(m): 7:55pm On Mar 07, 2018
Passy089:
I helped my beautiful neighbour to carry a 25litres gallon full of water... climbed all the stairs up to the 4th floor....then she was like ,thanks a lot dear,just put it down by the door....my boyfriend is inside ,he will come and carry it....... I carried the water back downstairs NONSENSE.

Wisdom wee not kee u my guy

Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by jaytime(m): 8:02pm On Mar 07, 2018
To all the "science students"....

Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Nobody: 8:04pm On Mar 07, 2018
UnknownT:
I thought Tramadol makes someone slow when taken?
Sorry, I guess I mistook Codeine as Tramadol
YES OFCOURSE BUT THIS IS NOT THE WORK OF TRAMADOL ALONE
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Nobody: 8:09pm On Mar 07, 2018
EsotericMonk:

Just look at the watery stuff you put up there yet you call yourself the MoD of the health board (essentially someone who should have a basic medical know-how).
To you, its safer to cut the head in order to cure an embarrassing headache.
Would you also call for a ban on codein containing cough syrup because ppl OD on it to get high? Oh, let's also ban paracetamol because in the last few months, I have treated no fewer than 5 persons who OD on it as a suicide attempt.
The failure of nafdac and psn shouldn't be borne by patients who dearly need opiods to bring down their pain because NSAIDS aren't eny effective.
You have no idea.
Bros take it easy on her o, she is pregnant grin
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Nobody: 8:11pm On Mar 07, 2018
Passy089:
I helped my beautiful neighbour to carry a 25litres gallon full of water... climbed all the stairs up to the 4th floor....then she was like ,thanks a lot dear,just put it down by the door....my boyfriend is inside ,he will come and carry it....... I carried the water back downstairs NONSENSE.
Rofloool, sense wee nor kee you jor.
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Nobody: 8:13pm On Mar 07, 2018
MissRaine69:

He overdosed confusion, agitation can occur when someone takes an overdose of tramadol
Good lawwd... Is that really u on ur dp?
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by daddio(m): 8:18pm On Mar 07, 2018
ifyboy60:

Wisdom wee not kee u my guy
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by daddio(m): 8:20pm On Mar 07, 2018
Passy089:

Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Taiwx(m): 8:32pm On Mar 07, 2018
bmos:

The man was a 1st timer. Must have ingested one whole satchet
Very true cool
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by DEBJOCH1(m): 8:45pm On Mar 07, 2018
dominique:
Tramadol is banned in Nigeria, but trust Nigerian, despite the ban, some pharmacy still secretly sell Volume 5 to consumers.

Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by ernestokpesa222: 9:03pm On Mar 07, 2018
Bossontop:
grin angry Awon omo science students....lol See wetin Olamide don cause.....
wetin concern olamide there.,
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by brookz: 9:07pm On Mar 07, 2018
Ladies and gentlemen

A Round of applause to this Science Student pls.
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by MissRaine69(f): 9:07pm On Mar 07, 2018
dairykidd:

Good lawwd... Is that really u on ur dp?
Focus....
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Nobody: 9:19pm On Mar 07, 2018
MissRaine69:

Focus....
Aswear i'm trying, but its hard... Don't know what to focus on anymore... Those things u have are causing serious problems.. But i'm focused embarassed

Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by MissRaine69(f): 9:23pm On Mar 07, 2018
dairykidd:

Aswear i'm trying, but its hard... Don't know what to focus on anymore... Those things u have are causing serious problems.. But i'm focused embarassed
Try harder.....
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Nobody: 9:30pm On Mar 07, 2018
MissRaine69:

Try harder.....
Abeg where are u from joor. Which one is harder... na knacking
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by MissRaine69(f): 9:36pm On Mar 07, 2018
dairykidd:

Abeg where are u from joor. Which one is harder... na knacking
I am from my mother’s womb. I refer to your concentration I don’t know which hard you refer to.
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by yemi15(m): 9:42pm On Mar 07, 2018
CastedDude:
A man had to be taken to a hospital after overdosing on Tramadol on Sunday in Lagos. The “science student” went berserk after taking excess of the opioid pain medication in a fruitless attempt to get high. He had to be restricted by being tied up by people around as he behaved strangely in public.

Water was poured on him and food (garri) given to him as those who tied him up did all they could to bring him back from the “excited state”.

According to an online user, the young man was later taken to the general hospital in Lagos where he was treated.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/03/man-tied-behaving-strangely-publicly-taking-tramadol-lagos-photos.html

"Science student" turned to "lab rat" lmao grin
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Slurity(m): 9:45pm On Mar 07, 2018
dominique:
it is banned already only to be sold with signed doctor's prescription because the drug is actually a very good drug if used rightly bit you know Nigeria law na yeye law
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by afamaustin(m): 9:47pm On Mar 07, 2018
100mg the make me feel some much more 200 mg of 7tablet.that one na die bro
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by Nobody: 9:57pm On Mar 07, 2018
MissRaine69:

I am from my mother’s womb. I refer to your concentration I don’t know which hard you refer to.
Okay i get it. We are all from our mother's wombs i was only trying to know ur location. And don't take this the wrong way but i like that body on u & i'm trying to know how it would be up close...
Re: Man Who Took Tramadol In Lagos Tied Up While Behaving Strangely (Photos) by LOVEGINO(m): 10:00pm On Mar 07, 2018
dominique:
hia! For dis baba regime, all hard drugs are suppose to be legalise. If not person go think kill himself.

Why Your Stomach Looks Big ( Belle Fat)and Unattractive / Shocking Dangers Of Consuming Catfish / Coronavirus: Parents Abandon Kids At China Airport

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37