Stats: 3,152,792 members, 7,817,284 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:28 AM

Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo (34983 Views)

Chuks D General To Thrill Abuja Residents With Christmas In D City Dec. 25 / Dino Melaye Supports Chuks D General's Wife-Search, As Parents React / Chuks D General Leads Female Combatant Soldiers To Shutdown Mothers' Day In FCT (2) (3) (4)

Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by barcitymedia: 2:29pm On Mar 21, 2018
Abuja Popular MC and Radio Presenter, Chuks D General who claims he eats and dine with the General shares another shocking photo.

He took to his Instagram to share the photo below and wrote;

The Other day at the traditional wedding of the Vice President's Daughter..

Nigerians on Instagram quickly reacted to the photo calling it a Photoshoped picture.

Meanwhile, the main photo was taken some days ago at the council of state meeting held in Abuja and Osinbajo didn't even wear black to his daughters wedding so it's absolutely obvious that the MC Photoshopped the Photo...

Team Fake It Till You Make It...

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bgd7XWvhLkT/

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by barcitymedia: 2:30pm On Mar 21, 2018
More photos

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by taylor89(m): 2:42pm On Mar 21, 2018
If i learn this photoshop and do a great work like this

I Don finish all the girls for my local government be that

24 pvssy's will be served on a plate with 5 bottles of origin every morning
lipsrsealed

54 Likes

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by Johnpaul01: 2:50pm On Mar 21, 2018
Everything about the pix is Photoshop, even the agbada and that cap on his head

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by barcitymedia: 3:05pm On Mar 21, 2018
See comments

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by barcitymedia: 3:12pm On Mar 21, 2018
More Photos

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by Gisthoodng(m): 3:17pm On Mar 21, 2018
Trying To Get Involved cheesy

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by taylor89(m): 3:31pm On Mar 21, 2018
I rather photoshop myself with Osama Bin Laden

Than that tall recessionist up there

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by verygudbadguy(m): 3:34pm On Mar 21, 2018
Pastortalkingdrum na jonzing man... He was talking about Grace of God not knowing say na Photoshop..

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by iMUMUweh(m): 3:34pm On Mar 21, 2018

can he totoshop my pencil drilling Aisha Buhari's sharpener?

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by miqos02(m): 3:34pm On Mar 21, 2018
Seel
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by fk001(m): 3:35pm On Mar 21, 2018
So
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by brobro: 3:35pm On Mar 21, 2018
Of what relevance is this now?

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by thesheddytalker(m): 3:36pm On Mar 21, 2018
The photoshop has "k-leg".
From the agbada, to the cap.
he even looks like Buhari's Chief Driver.
Anyways the one thing this government can't take away from us is our dream. So let's KEEP DREAMING until we make it.
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by SuperBlack: 3:36pm On Mar 21, 2018
D kin hunger wey d wori me now eeh. U no go get mind update me with nonsense news.
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by Nobody: 3:37pm On Mar 21, 2018
Na must??
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by Absuchat(m): 3:37pm On Mar 21, 2018
Height of idleness. But why did they relegate our Vp to behind?

This man should resign na.... I know he will make a better PA than VP

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by binsanni(m): 3:38pm On Mar 21, 2018
see im mouth cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

you try sha
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by okedoyinolabisi(f): 3:39pm On Mar 21, 2018
He just got served

Good day sir/ma. Please vote for your very own
*Temilade debbie as best student in the ongoing *AFSA* ' *18* ( academic category )

Please tell your friends and do vote for me
Your vote counts and goes a long way
Click here to vote

http://www.lovablevibes.co/2018/03/afsa18-voting-link/
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by Lanre4uonly(m): 3:39pm On Mar 21, 2018
It is noted.
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by donlucabrazi(m): 3:39pm On Mar 21, 2018
it is not Photoshop. I sat behind him that day

grin cheesy grin
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by omoranmilowo: 3:43pm On Mar 21, 2018
In order to be like them.
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by tragergeorge(m): 3:43pm On Mar 21, 2018
taylor89:
If i learn this photoshop and do a great work like this
Just imagine your dream?

I Don finish all the girls for my local government be that

24 pvssy's will be served on a plate with 5 bottles of origin every morning
lipsrsealed
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by omooba969(m): 3:43pm On Mar 21, 2018
No Igbo in that picture, what's going on? undecided

Food for thought... something is not right. cool

Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by CaptainMarvel(m): 3:46pm On Mar 21, 2018
these Generals are a Cult. Osinbanjo looks irrelevant in that picture. They no even send am
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by omooba969(m): 3:48pm On Mar 21, 2018
SuperBlack:
D kin hunger wey d wori me now eeh. U no go get mind update me with nonsense news.

What would you like to eat?
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by badoh(m): 3:56pm On Mar 21, 2018
You said they relegated the VP to the back, if you're the VP, will you jump into the midst of the Generals?
Re: Chuks D General Photoshop Himself Into Buhari, Obasanjo, Gowon's Photo by AnodaIT(m): 3:59pm On Mar 21, 2018
Hmm, people are photoshopping in while me I'm looking for anyone that can edit Dangote and Otedola out of a wonderful picture I took.
I just want to stand alone, the background was so enchanting

Olakunle Churchill Celebrates Tiwa Savage / Ayra Starr And Rema Unveiled As New Pepsi Ambassadors / Gifty Denies Having A Sextape, Being Married And Having A Child

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16