Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,004 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:33 AM

Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! - Computers (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! (1206635 Views)

Download Your Huawei And ZTE Modem Unlocker Here!!! / New Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download It Free With Download Instructions / Free Modem Unlocker Software (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (252) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by Angel15(f): 6:51am On May 20, 2010
lynxnoon:

@Angel_7
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
Unlock Code : 60605229
Flash Code : 35298161
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
enjoy

Thanks so much lynxnoon, but sorry if am asking a dumb question, in a situation where am not able to run either of the softwares, where am i supposed to enter these codes? I have tried downloading d windows framework so i can run unlocker but it doesn't work, even the unlocker does not download completely.

thanks
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by lynxnoon(m): 10:14am On May 20, 2010
@Angel_7
just insert anoda sim apart frm mtn and d software will prompt u with a bar to fill in d unlock code (its usually gives 10 attempts)
From there just input d unlock code given here and dats all!!
cheers
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by lynxnoon(m): 10:18am On May 20, 2010
oh!! do u mean u dont have the software to run d modem?. . . . then go to mtn site or huawei site and dwnload d software for dat model
cheers
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by Angel15(f): 11:03am On May 20, 2010
lynxnoon:

@Angel_7
just insert anoda sim apart frm mtn and d software will prompt u with a bar to fill in d unlock code (its usually gives 10 attempts)
From there just input d unlock code given here and dats all!!
cheers
lynxnoon:

oh!! do u mean u dont have the software to run d modem?. . . . then go to mtn site or huawei site and dwnload d software for dat model
cheers

lynxnoon,

Please i will appreciate if i can call you on phone my email is patoski1@yahoo.com. What am using now is mtn fastlink and the modem code is what i sent you, now are u saying i can purchase glo or zain and insert into this hauwai flash? What software do i need again after doing this? its so difficult downloading all these softwares, mtn has been finishing my money it will download 90% and then cancel. Sorry am not an IT pro.
Thanks for help and God bless u all.
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by lynxnoon(m): 11:56am On May 20, 2010
Angel_7:

lynxnoon,

Please i will appreciate if i can call you on phone my email is patoski1@yahoo.com. What am using now is mtn fastlink and the modem code is what i sent you, now are u saying i can purchase glo or zain and insert into this hauwai flash? What software do i need again after doing this? its so difficult downloading all these softwares, mtn has been finishing my money it will download 90% and then cancel. Sorry am not an IT pro.
Thanks for help and God bless u all.
like i said jst insert a sim different frm mtn and input d unlock code i posted here for your modem IMEI no. after dat u can still use d same software to run any sim wether zain, glo, or etisalat; all u have to do is create a new profile n input d settings for d network
i hope dat helps
cheers
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by chinymi: 12:08pm On May 20, 2010
help i have the unlock and flashing code for my MTN fastlink E156G modem but it does not connect at all. It does not even show anywhere to insert the codes. When i put zain sim, it shows zaain service but it does not connect. The same thing for MTN sim too. Please help!
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by insongrata(m): 12:21pm On May 20, 2010
Okay people, here's my little need to unlock my huawei glo modem with this IMEI : 359390029392455 and my model is E160G. I just need mr lynx and all sundry breakers to throw me scattering code now, now, now now  shocked shocked shocked cool cool cool.

me just need to be rocking the rolling streams of unlimited data of all spider waves works here live in naija. hahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by lynxnoon(m): 1:00pm On May 20, 2010
chinymi:

help i have the unlock and flashing code for my MTN fastlink E156G modem but it does not connect at all. It does not even show anywhere to insert the codes. When i put zain sim, it shows zaain service but it does not connect. The same thing for MTN sim too. Please help!
ur modem is unlocked. all u have to do is select the right profile or create one with the proper settings and it should work
if it doesnt uninstall n reinstall the software again
cheers
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by lynxnoon(m): 2:08pm On May 20, 2010
insongrata:

@lynxnoon my cool friend. you really are the real bomb, the lynx cat specie the tears the bands of gates and flesh of modems beyond sunder!!! cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

I can't stop appreciatin you enough. but please, how do I go about puting the unlock code and the flshing?

Is it inside the already installed glo huawei software for coonection on my system? pleaase assist like as to novice whose naivity has brought him answers to "beligurousto". Hahahahahahahaha.

You are cool lynx. thanks once more boy. fiery.thunderman@gmail.com

you may please text me your number to 08033890904
dont bother with the flash code jst use the unlock code . . . . . insert anoda sim into d glo modem, a bar will come up asking for unlock code, just input the unlock code i posted above, not the flash code oh!! after that u can use any sim on d glo modem
cheers
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by bolof2000(m): 2:56pm On May 20, 2010
plz,kan I talk to u on fone ?i use multilink model and I dnt knw au to go about it.plz.text or flash me n
w.08036492550
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by insongrata(m): 6:02pm On May 20, 2010
Thanks so much noony lynxy coco blonco friendy. You are just one in a lot in naijaland.
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by texazzpete(m): 11:52pm On May 20, 2010
Guys, there's a download link on the front page. It runs on WINDOWS! Not BeOS! Not OSX! Everyone has a Windows PC!

I mean, there are people who'll help you, but where's the fun in that when you can do it yourselves? It's a really small download, even.

I know we like the easy way out, but it won't hurt to make an effort to do it yourselves if you can,
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by Benzino214: 7:27am On May 21, 2010
Pls hw do i flash my mtn E156G f@stlink modem since it has started mesmerizing. I ve d unlock n flashing codes.
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by awuf2008: 8:16am On May 21, 2010
@ dua core& texazy u r marvelous. Keep it up guys
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by N9528GB: 4:49pm On May 21, 2010
Here is another method in unlocking your modem https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-449306.0.html
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by opeope: 5:36pm On May 22, 2010
can someone pls help me out. my upload and download meter are not reading and even if they do they don't go above 1.00kbps. do i need to flash my huawei e156g modem and if i'm, how do i flash it. thanks and GOD bless
Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by paulbright: 6:00pm On May 23, 2010
Please i wan't you to help me unlock my mtn Huawel modem No 357133038280812

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (252) (Reply)

Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25