Stats: 3,156,383 members, 7,829,996 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 02:40 PM

Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations - Phone/Internet Market (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations (7121 Views)

See The Top 7 Mobile Phones That Brought New Innovations / See The Top 7 Tech Innovations That Will Change The Future / Trending Smartphone! The New Infinix S2 Pro Now Available In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Agofure70: 2:02pm On Apr 09, 2018
VShaw:
The Bank is active in the ethics driven debt and capital market providing Islamic Bond issuance, wealth management, alternative investments and other investment banking services. The Bank’s roots stem back to 1981 and today Ibdar Bank is in the top tier of Bahrain’s Islamic Wholesale Banks. Ibdar understands itself as the top Islamic challenger bank focusing on the Global Islamic Digital Economy (GIDE) providing sector expertise and a proven track record in Real Estate, Aviation, Trade & Manufacturing and FinTech. The Bank’s shareholder base includes blue chip financial institutions from Kuwait, Bahrain, Saudi and the UAE.
http://ibdarbank.com

Do you guys give out loan to buy infinix device also
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Kingbaddolee: 2:08pm On Apr 09, 2018
Agofure70:
Do you know you can actually use your infinix hot s3 with a Virtual reality #VR

Which one be virtual reality again. Una no go kill us with inventions sha.
Wetin dem the carry the virtual reality do mbok?
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Agofure70: 2:11pm On Apr 09, 2018
Kingbaddolee:

Virtual reality is a computer-generated scenario that simulates a realistic experience. The immersive environment can be similar to the real world in order to create a lifelike experience grounded in reality or sci-fi.

Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by obamaweezy(m): 2:15pm On Apr 09, 2018
Kingbaddolee:

Bush man. Na common VR U no know.
Which Bush u follow come from?
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by obamaweezy(m): 2:15pm On Apr 09, 2018
Agofure70:

Virtual reality is a computer-generated scenario that simulates a realistic experience. The immersive environment can be similar to the real world in order to create a lifelike experience grounded in reality or sci-fi.
Make infinix start to dey produce their own too. It will be very affordable
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Kingbaddolee: 2:19pm On Apr 09, 2018
obamaweezy:

Come., u get me for mind ni
Biko mind yourself o before I wake my ancestors for your sake o grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by obamaweezy(m): 2:24pm On Apr 09, 2018
ZiziPrince:

Na their cup of tea ooo... as for me and my house we don't get target to dey hope for.

You are not alone. We are into this together
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by obamaweezy(m): 2:25pm On Apr 09, 2018
mzmariam:

I don’t think it’s in Nigeria yet

Not yet in Nigeria
But probably it will be in few weeks time
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Kingbaddolee: 2:27pm On Apr 09, 2018
Prettytechlover:

As you dey pass abeg send me money before you comot

Everyone is in need of money. Make Buhari come leave dat post biko
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by geekdigital: 2:41pm On Apr 09, 2018
Josephudu:
Pleased with the new screen ratio adopted
Its 18;9
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by geekdigital: 2:41pm On Apr 09, 2018
Kingbaddolee:

Everyone is in need of money. Make Buhari come leave dat post biko
Chai hots3 don cause wahala
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by geekdigital: 2:42pm On Apr 09, 2018
obamaweezy:

Not yet in Nigeria
But probably it will be in few weeks time
It is check with slot
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by geekdigital: 2:42pm On Apr 09, 2018
obamaweezy:

You are not alone. We are into this together
Abi na..ure right bro
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by geekdigital: 2:43pm On Apr 09, 2018
obamaweezy:

Make infinix start to dey produce their own too. It will be very affordable
That's a nice idea for the company
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by geekdigital: 2:44pm On Apr 09, 2018
Kingbaddolee:

Lol..he's pasted it
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Sexyshedy: 4:35pm On Apr 09, 2018
yeah yeah the infinix hots3 na strong fone oooo!!!
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Sweetfunke: 4:44pm On Apr 09, 2018
I love it babe!!
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Sexyshedy: 4:48pm On Apr 09, 2018
eye catching device
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Tinulaw: 5:40pm On Apr 09, 2018
Really really impressive post
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Tinulaw: 5:41pm On Apr 09, 2018
obamaweezy:

Hahahhahahhah this one weak me o
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Tinulaw: 5:42pm On Apr 09, 2018
Agofure70:

Do you guys give out loan to buy infinix device also
Hahahhahahhah yes please I'm interested too
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Tinulaw: 5:42pm On Apr 09, 2018
The fact that the phone is slim is just making me love it
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Tinulaw: 5:43pm On Apr 09, 2018
Is it safe to buy online now?
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Tinulaw: 5:44pm On Apr 09, 2018
Titilayolove:
the phone is very fast in operation not slow like every other phone because of the ram modification!!!
You sound like you use it
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by ZiziPrince: 6:45pm On Apr 09, 2018
Agofure70:

Hmmmmm..... they will soon accuse some people of witchcraft
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by GeneralBlaze: 6:46pm On Apr 09, 2018
Tinulaw:

You sound like you use it

Don't mind the guy, like say Na him be quality control officer?
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by GeneralBlaze: 6:46pm On Apr 09, 2018
Tinulaw:
Is it safe to buy online now?

It's not in Nigeria yet oga
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by ZiziPrince: 6:48pm On Apr 09, 2018
Prettytechlover:
As you dey pass abeg send me money before you comot

do u need a bucket to put the money after you have finished begging?
Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by BennyPachino: 6:49pm On Apr 09, 2018
obamaweezy:

Make ur bank loan us money to buy this phone na. Forget all this story

Hehehehehe.... The bankers sef need the phone

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Huawei L21 (SOLD) / F / S: Apple Iphone 5 64GB, Samsung Galaxy S3,blackberry Bold Touch 9930 / London Use Blackberry Phones For Sale At Very Cheap Prices