Stats: 3,151,125 members, 7,811,172 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:00 AM

Chat With Papine - Jokes Etc (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Chat With Papine (19063 Views)

Imagine This Chat With A Long Time Female Friend / Check Out This Chat With An Epic Response.. Lol / Yoke Chat With Blacksta - Off D Record - But Small Spoil Body Dey Sha. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (28) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Chat With Papine by lysaa(f): 4:02pm On May 19, 2010
Hahaha u don't know how far. .keep watching, its a continual transformation till the d-day.

can't explain the latter part of ur post tho.
Re: Chat With Papine by D1KeleVra(m): 4:20pm On May 19, 2010
well u've lost me completely. . . i go just behave like say i understand
Re: Chat With Papine by Ben13: 4:21pm On May 19, 2010
Lysaa, always quote who you refer to, u dey confusing moi.

You asked after Romsky.
Re: Chat With Papine by papine(m): 7:33pm On May 19, 2010
Ben-10:

If you can't be online always to chat with us, I'll lock the thread. tongue cheesy

angry C dis local thug oo,  Na today u don dey lock? all the wans wey u don dey lock wey u no open again, dem give u commission?, c your head like lock tongue MR locker

Lysaa, i hav your data here with me, it says here dat u were married wen u were a yr old, u are black and white in complexion, u hav 100 kids, u hav k leg shocked and also in this very report, Lysaa and dyt are twins  shocked incredible[i][/i]

this is highly confidential no order person should read acept papine,  cool

D1KeleVra:

look if u no take ya time i go hide u as i take hide studio, u hear'?
Re: Chat With Papine by Dyt(f): 7:40pm On May 19, 2010
Palm wine tapper
ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
Re: Chat With Papine by papine(m): 7:41pm On May 19, 2010
wetin dey ah u
Re: Chat With Papine by Dyt(f): 7:53pm On May 19, 2010
E b lyk say u don chop eyin alangba
Re: Chat With Papine by D1KeleVra(m): 8:17pm On May 19, 2010
Papine. . . Your doctor just tell me say him never read ya case file yet. . . him talk say make I over-look all ya useless comments
Re: Chat With Papine by Dyt(f): 8:22pm On May 19, 2010
Shattap u dere
Re: Chat With Papine by D1KeleVra(m): 8:26pm On May 19, 2010
^^Medical reject! smiley
Re: Chat With Papine by Dyt(f): 8:53pm On May 19, 2010
Wat is wrong wit dis Jankara alangba,
Re: Chat With Papine by papine(m): 9:06pm On May 19, 2010
DYT AND D1KEL, we knw say d 2 of u get fever lov 4 each other, but wetin i no understand b dis UNA
CHIKEN FIGHT !!!
Re: Chat With Papine by D1KeleVra(m): 9:36pm On May 19, 2010
Na ya chicken brain dey make u dey think like that. . .
Re: Chat With Papine by lysaa(f): 11:28pm On May 19, 2010
Ben-10:

Lysaa, always quote who you refer to, u dey confusing moi.

You asked after Romsky.

yes i did. And it was an open qxn for anyone with an answer.

D1KeleVra:

was referring to ur reply on Rock of Ages and the latter part about 'no kain.' fice?

papine:

Lysaa, i hav your data here with me, it says here dat u were married wen u were a yr old, u are black and white in complexion, u hav 100 kids, u hav k leg shocked and also in this very report, Lysaa and dyt are twins  shocked incredible[i][/i]
abeg me an u nor dey compete on who old pass or who born pass. .excuse me. undecided
Re: Chat With Papine by papine(m): 7:32am On May 20, 2010
C wahala, lysaa i i , wetin self
@d1kele na CHIKEN 4 yoruba lang,
Re: Chat With Papine by D1KeleVra(m): 8:47am On May 20, 2010
u be camel for english lang smiley
Re: Chat With Papine by sylve11: 9:28am On May 20, 2010
good evening pipz! cool
Re: Chat With Papine by Ben13: 9:43am On May 20, 2010
lysaa:

yes i did. And it was an open qxn for anyone with an answer.

And I said, he's become a facebook addict.
Re: Chat With Papine by sylve11: 9:55am On May 20, 2010
Ben should i go off topic? sad cool
Re: Chat With Papine by papine(m): 10:15am On May 20, 2010
C mucus 4dis girl nose
Ben how many times will i tell u not 2 allow dyt 2 cm outside without proper cleaning?
Re: Chat With Papine by papine(m): 10:21am On May 20, 2010
C as she dey leak d tin, which kind pikin b dis self, after u go come ask 4 ur salary wey u no do ur work well,
Re: Chat With Papine by D1KeleVra(m): 10:21am On May 20, 2010
The thread should be locked in a steel box and dropped in an undisclosed location in the Arctic Ocean. . . like i did Studio. . . e no easy to chat (communicate) with this psych patient sad
Re: Chat With Papine by lysaa(f): 10:26am On May 20, 2010
Ben-10:

And I said, he's become a facebook addict.
nice, thanks.

papine:

C wahala, lysaa i i , wetin self
@d1kele na CHIKEN 4 yoruba lang,

if i leave u, u go dive rock so i help small. .nothing dey happen! angry
Re: Chat With Papine by Ben13: 10:34am On May 20, 2010
papine:

C mucus 4dis girl nose
Ben how many times will i tell u not 2 allow dyt 2 cm outside without proper cleaning?

dyt likes dirt cheesy
Re: Chat With Papine by papine(m): 10:39am On May 20, 2010
Lysaa hug me lol
d1kele go wait for outside make i finish, wait oo,
hav u taking ur bath dis morning? c as u dey sm
Re: Chat With Papine by lysaa(f): 11:01am On May 20, 2010
what are u feeling like this early mor mor?
Re: Chat With Papine by Dyt(f): 11:06am On May 20, 2010
Dyt stroll in wit SHOT GUN,morning house
Re: Chat With Papine by lysaa(f): 11:31am On May 20, 2010
shocked is she from the creeks of niger-delta? just thinking
Re: Chat With Papine by papine(m): 12:35pm On May 20, 2010
lol hi dyt, u are looking fresh
lysaa wats on ur mind?
i dey fit ooo
Re: Chat With Papine by Nobody: 12:46pm On May 20, 2010
what does papine talk about? does he tell jokes or what? tongue
Re: Chat With Papine by papine(m): 1:01pm On May 20, 2010
jamb q
Re: Chat With Papine by Nobody: 1:08pm On May 20, 2010
you fail then grin grin grin

how can I chat with you, if i don't know what we are gonna chat "bout" cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (28) (Reply)

Funny Pictures!!! / Riddles! Answers Needed! / Discovery, Jesus Christ Is An Ibo Man!