Stats: 3,152,717 members, 7,816,955 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:07 PM

Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu (17903 Views)

Presidency Reacts As PDP Says Buhari Incompetent, Managing Himself / Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe Called President Buhari "Incompetent" (Video) / Akeredolu Government Lacks Direction , Yet To Achieve Anything - (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by zombieHUNTER: 3:02pm On Apr 05, 2018
Corrinthians:
Spotted. I said it. grin

Buhari is a terrorist

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by maberry(m): 3:02pm On Apr 05, 2018
Good morning madam

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by kstyle2(m): 3:03pm On Apr 05, 2018
To be sincere, buhari has been a collosal failure.

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by Ironlion1(m): 3:06pm On Apr 05, 2018
It will be sheer wickedness for Buhari to run for a second term knowing fully well that he achieved almost nothing during the first term.
May God help this nation.

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by Toniapsalm121(f): 3:06pm On Apr 05, 2018
Get your PVC

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by saltoasis: 3:07pm On Apr 05, 2018
He has always being like that.

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by zombieHUNTER: 3:08pm On Apr 05, 2018
Corrinthians:
My problem is with ipob stupidity and how they want to make the project to send the man back to Daura a religious project. It should be political and not religious.

Igbos are foolish pigs. sad angry

Who said anything religious here
Is Aisha yesufu a xtian
Buhari is clueless.. We both agree

Then sending him back to daura is a task by all

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by boxypane(m): 3:08pm On Apr 05, 2018
My own is we should all make d right decisions come 2019.....
Zombies or not, don't let any media, social network, newspaper or whatever deceive u.
VOTE WISELY.
PDP:::::: NOT AN OPTION FOR ME
APC:::::::: NOT AN OPTION FOR ME
HOW should we then balance it? Cos I see d rest as stomach infrastructure.

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by Barzinime(m): 3:17pm On Apr 05, 2018
All Hail "The Wise One" i pray you dont come back 2020 shouting again oo

I am not supporting anybody oo...Im just saying

She is blaming Buhari for someone's else incompetency undecided undecided undecided
when things have gone south

Really Wise wink wink
emiwanlee:
Only compound fools disagree

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by no1madman(m): 3:18pm On Apr 05, 2018
Buhari must die![img][/img]

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by Apina(m): 3:21pm On Apr 05, 2018
Bubu fit develop brain cancer from reading wetin this woman dey write, its very toxic grin

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by desmond2pk: 3:33pm On Apr 05, 2018
May the spirits run your life the way buhari runs Nigeria,?
Say yes if you support buhari
Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by Thoh(m): 3:39pm On Apr 05, 2018
Na today una dey knw? Wen we dey tok sotey we don get wite bear bear, una tinx say we drink monkey tail abi , captain8 can u ear ur pple?

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by bid4rich(m): 3:44pm On Apr 05, 2018
huzyboy:
Regardless of the performance of a leader. He still deserves respect from his followers. Instead of insulting and swearing for him, pray for him. As long as he is your leader, whatever he does will affect you directly or indirectly!

The person you accept as your leader is your leader. What if I did not accept him as my leader, does that make him one?

I believe leadership is all about conscious followership and not otherwise.
Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by oluwaahmed: 3:48pm On Apr 05, 2018
On a more serious note, where is sarki, omenkalives, ngeneukwenu when u need them
Aisha yesufu Na undercover IPOB abeg.
Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by Talknochip(m): 3:51pm On Apr 05, 2018
I said it!

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by dbestuncle: 3:54pm On Apr 05, 2018
Someone said b4 u can condemn Buhari or APC govt. u must give them 16yrs. so imagine Buhari doing 8yrs n anoda APC member finishing the remain. what do u think will happen

bugidon:
No be lie!!
Buhari is the worst thing that happened to Nigeria since 1914
Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by precious1967(m): 3:54pm On Apr 05, 2018
100percent correct
Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by ogoplus: 3:56pm On Apr 05, 2018
fahren:
Let us Retake Nigeria from failed leadership.

We can only do it through our PVCs, go and get registered today.

How to relocate your PVC:

Click:

http://www.inecnigeria.org/?page_id=2051
Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by galaxy2020(m): 4:03pm On Apr 05, 2018
Madam you forgot to add that he's a DULLARD.
Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by Captain8(m): 4:03pm On Apr 05, 2018
Y i like buhari is dat he never hide his characta, if u like pack al family com carry am 4 head through out de campaign, buhari is always buhari no fake 1, im go punish u wel, dat time u wil regret i wich i knew, abeg madam complete his not only
clueless
Incompetent
Directless or dulladino
De main one is chief TERRORIST
Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by dbestuncle: 4:06pm On Apr 05, 2018
Corrinthians:
My problem is with ipob stupidity and how they want to make the project to send the man back to Daura a religious project. It should be political and not religious.

Igbos are foolish pigs. sad angry

I have tried to understand your anger and what led to ur ill-mannered response at another person simply because u have a different opinion from his on the subject of politics. This I must confess is a trend in core supporters of Buhari. despite u choose to pick ur moniker from the Bible yet ur outburst on the Igbo nation is a shame. y do u hate the Igbos this much? and bring u religious sentiment or because of ur support for Buhari which u have right to. pls stop did shame act, it is bad

Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by dbestuncle: 4:09pm On Apr 05, 2018
bid4rich:

The person you accept as your leader is your leader. What if I did not accept him as my leader, does that make him one?

I believe leadership is all about conscious followership and not otherwise.

u accept or not He is n will remain ur leader. he makes a policy n it is binding on u n u say he is nor ur leader ke
Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by LWKM(m): 4:13pm On Apr 05, 2018
His incompetency, cluelessness and directionless is visible to the blind and audible to the deaf
emmalezy:

Aisha Yesufu, co-convener of BringBackOurGirls, BBOG, advocacy group on Thursday insisted that President Muhammadu Buhari was “incompetent, clueless and directionless.”

She made the remark while noting that Buhari cannot be doing the same thing the previous administration did and not expect to be criticized.

In a tweet, the activist wrote: “President Muhammadu Buhari @MBuhari cannot be doing the same thing himself, his party and citizens criticised last administration and not expect to be criticised.

“Himself and his party may be silent but we the citizens would criticise.

“The use of Aisha Yesufu’s language to the President is unbecoming but President Muhammadu Buhari @MBuhari ‘s incompetence, cluelessness, ineptitude, directionless leadership coldness & selfishness is not unbecoming?

“Get your priorities right! He would soon travel out you nko?”

This is coming at a time when the Presidency has frowned at those criticizing the Buhari’s administration.

Buhari’s Media Aide, Garba Shehu had said, ” The loud voices of critics with selfish ambitions and ulterior motives should not be a veil that keeps Nigerians blind to the many ways God has blessed us and improved our lot through the Buhari administration.”

source
https://www.reportnaija.ng/2018/04/05/buhari-incompetent-clueless-lacks-direction-aisha-yesufu/

cc lalasticlala
Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by sunemi(m): 4:15pm On Apr 05, 2018
Lol.. Everybody already knows this na.

Check my signature if you are a salary earner who works and reside in Lagos.
Re: Buhari ‘incompetent, Clueless, Lacks Direction’ – Aisha Yesufu by Horlufemi(m): 4:16pm On Apr 05, 2018
fahren:
Let us Retake Nigeria from failed leadership.

We can only do it through our PVCs, go and get registered today.

And vote who?

Why Edo Is Yet To Pass Anti-open Grazing Law ― Obaseki / Data Shows Almost Half Nigeria’s Electricity Supply Is From Generators / Aregbesola To Pay March, April Salaries By Friday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38