Stats: 3,152,111 members, 7,814,899 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:36 PM

How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike (26097 Views)

Abba Kyari: How FG Spent Millions Of Naira In Trying To Save Buhari's COS - SR / Mace Snatching: Omo-agege Risks Prosecution, Six Months Jail – Report / Senate Mace Snatching: Names Of Arrested Suspects Emerge (2) (3) (4)

Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by Obainoneandonly(m): 10:32pm On Apr 23, 2018
silastemplar:
pdp is dead and gone. Thank God for that. Nigeria isn't going back to that era.Look at the kind of balderdash coming from a governor you subscribe to. Mofo
what abt d sh*t coming from a President you subscribe to.apkamu

Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by VIPERVENOM(m): 10:33pm On Apr 23, 2018
I can't take a man who says the soot in Rivers state is a plot by the FG to reduce the rivers population serious
Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by edlion57(m): 10:44pm On Apr 23, 2018
bedfordking:
I feel sorry for Rivers people !!!
I feel for u

Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by EmmyDJourno: 11:19pm On Apr 23, 2018
May God rid us of Olodo leaders everywhere in 2019

Anybody that is moved by Wike's comment, I'm sorry for you

So the Federal Government who already have a case against Saraki in court would not wield its influence in court to remove him, it would now be through a show of shame on the floor of the Assembly

APC get their own Wahala, but PDP have given us the most stupid form of leaders ever known to mankind

Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by Underwoodplus(m): 11:52pm On Apr 23, 2018
Buhari comment on Nigeria youths that they are lazy is hate speech. Hence he has committed an impeachable offense by saying hate speech against gallant Nigeria youths. #Buharimustnotwin2019 #BuharinotqualifytoruleNigeria #voteoutbuharicome2019

Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by astOorR(m): 12:15am On Apr 24, 2018
bedfordking:
I feel sorry for Rivers people !!!

They don’t need your sorry, “thug”

Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by godofuck231: 12:27am On Apr 24, 2018
Pierohandsome:
How ws security situation under pdp?

How ws democraCy under pdp for 16yrs?

Pdp has no shame

That's why ur president Na vegetable, vegetable party

Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by wakeupafricanyo: 12:35am On Apr 24, 2018
#getyouPVC

#votewise

DANKWAMBO IS THE ANSWER

Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by steveDpro: 12:42am On Apr 24, 2018
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by cosmos1440: 12:53am On Apr 24, 2018
iAudio:
If I talk now dem go call am hate speech but If I keep kwayet dem go say I lazy.

Make I kuku mind my business

Lil Wayne, how you dey ?
Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by Nobody: 4:46am On Apr 24, 2018
this damnnnnnnnnn shithole is long overdue for a typical rawlings revolution!... *spits*

how much low can nig. sink

Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by RillJ(m): 6:59am On Apr 24, 2018
A horrible and appalling attempt to justify unfounded failure.
Try to breath bro. You don't hate yourself this much, I believe.

Pierohandsome:
How ws security situation under pdp?

How ws democraCy under pdp for 16yrs?

Pdp has no shame

Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by DEcclesia(m): 8:21am On Apr 24, 2018
the APC government of a thing think that we are uneducated as they claim by making all these funny drama of theirs

Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by magzey: 10:51am On Apr 24, 2018
Let Wike name the perpetrators we dey wait. grin
Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by godliman: 12:24pm On Apr 24, 2018
Obainoneandonly:
compare then and now.let's know who has no shame.mofo
Even if pdp failed, when has failure become a standard to measure success? That is what the apc is doing. Besides we know they were behind all the insecurity in pdp days to make nigeria ungovernable for gej and the ungovernableness which they sowed they are reaping
Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by Blizzy9ja: 3:51pm On Apr 26, 2018
sexdoll:

You must be a lazy youth!

So you waited for wike to decode it for you before you knew it?

Shame on the person that trained you in school.
Another pained Zombie detected

Governor Sanwo-Olu Apprehends Traffic Defaulters (Photos) / Did Peter Obi Betray Atiku? / Peter Obi Is Not Signatory To Campaign Account - Aisha Yesufu Tells Olunloyo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15