Stats: 3,153,023 members, 7,818,026 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:16 AM

Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead (2015 Views)

Afenifere Suspends Jare Ajayi And Akogun Kole Omololu / Akeredolu: Agboola Ajayi Is A Neophyte, Nincompoop (Video) / Abagun Kole Omololu Arrested For ‘Obstructing’ Osinbajo’s Convoy (2) (3) (4)

Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by lackren(m): 8:52pm On May 18, 2018
Barrister Kole Ajayi popularly knows as “Abere mi lokun nidi” is dead.

The report had it that, Ajayi has a heart attack in his vehicle while going to Lagos and rushed to the hospital where he was confirmed dead by the doctor.

He was a governorship candidate under Accord Party (AP) in 2014 Ekiti governorship election.

Ajayi is a lawyer by profession and staunch supporter of All Progressives Congress (APC) flagbearer, Dr. Kayode Fayemi in July 14th governorship electioncontinue here
Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by Damnmaster: 8:54pm On May 18, 2018
t
Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by NwaAmaikpe: 9:00pm On May 18, 2018

Evil politicians going the same way they should go.

Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by abokibuhari: 9:09pm On May 18, 2018
Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by Sarkin: 9:15pm On May 18, 2018
abokibuhari:

Dey smile IPOB YOOT
Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by Gman12: 9:35pm On May 18, 2018
R I P
Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by Panelbeater(m): 9:44pm On May 18, 2018
Rest in peace
Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by seunmsg(m): 9:45pm On May 18, 2018
This is very shocking and sudden. I still watched him on TVC some days before the APC primary. I met him a couple of times during my days as a student unionist in UNAD between 2002 and 2006. This is a very sad development. My condolences to his family and loved ones. cry cry cry
Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by abokibuhari: 9:47pm On May 18, 2018
seunmsg:
This is very shocking and sudden. I still watched him on TVC some days before the APC primary. I met him a couple of times during my days as a student unionist in UNAD between 2002 and 2006. This is a very sad development. My condolences to his family and loved ones. cry cry cry
Fayemi used him for the election instead of his own children

Who no go no no
Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by seunmsg(m): 9:51pm On May 18, 2018
abokibuhari:

Fayemi used him for the election instead of his own children

Who no go no no

Where is your humanity?

It is highly irresponsible for anybody to play politics with the dead. Don't go down that irresponsible lane.
Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by weyreypey: 6:36am On May 19, 2018
seunmsg:

Where is your humanity?

It is highly irresponsible for anybody to play politics with the dead. Don't go down that irresponsible lane.
Shut up or deny the fact!
Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by Nobody: 8:18am On May 19, 2018
I actually thought it wasn't true until a friend confirmed his demise.

embarassed embarassed May God give his family the fortitude to bear the loss
Re: Fayemi Allied, Barrister Kole Ajayi, Is Dead by GOFRONT(m): 10:28am On May 19, 2018
Another Looter gone....

Reno Omokri's Epic Clap Back To Lai Mohammmed / A Carnage Before Down: 1966, Assassination Of Sir Abubakar Tafawa-balewa / They Claim Buhari Is Loosing Popularity In The North.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10