Stats: 3,154,445 members, 7,823,038 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:11 PM

Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K (56999 Views)

Tiwa Savage Goes On One-Week Vacation With Over 30 Shoes (Photos) / Tiwa Savage Goes Swimming (Pictures) / Tiwa Savage Goes Braless In Denim Outfit (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by jonadaft: 3:15pm On May 27, 2018
salford1:

Cry me a river oloriburuku ikeji aja grin
Na your hatred for the success of others go eventually consume you.
Dear retárd
Have you offered it to her already?

Oloriburuku ọmọ ofo jatijati grin
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by AkpaMgbor(m): 3:20pm On May 27, 2018
officialteemi:
YEARS LATER.
her son will be campaigning for a political post.
then the opposition party will use this against him..
END OF STORY
All is fair in politics... the son will have his mom to thank if that ever happens.
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by millionboi2: 3:22pm On May 27, 2018
obojememe:
she’s an artiste for crying out loud...next pls
bcoz she no b ur broda wife.

Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by salford1: 3:23pm On May 27, 2018
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by jonadaft: 3:27pm On May 27, 2018
salford1:

She is better than the whọre I callmother.
I WILL Go and ask MY FATHER WHO MY real father is. ÈMI ỌMỌ ale... bastard.. grin
grin of course we know.

That you're a frustrated jobless bastard son of a ugly filthy looking old hag whọre and a drunkard old fool faggọt father.
The misery runs in your family, speaking also of your olosho sisters.

Oloriburuku ọmọ ofo jatijati
Get a life bra grin
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by salford1: 3:28pm On May 27, 2018
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by jonadaft: 3:31pm On May 27, 2018
salford1:

There you go again. Son of a slut.
So we see again
Jobless bastard son of a ugly filthy whọre. grin

Your family needs this right now

Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by salford1: 3:39pm On May 27, 2018
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by NairaMaster1(m): 3:40pm On May 27, 2018
MisterGrace:
This borehole old lady is shameless.

I tell you!
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by NairaMaster1(m): 3:40pm On May 27, 2018
obojememe:
she’s an artiste for crying out loud...next pls

Artists should be going naked?
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by chubinwa(m): 3:56pm On May 27, 2018
Forget about the avaricious lifestyle.. this is purely rag. let's b realistic
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by Bellgal: 3:56pm On May 27, 2018
MisterGrace:
This borehole old lady is shameless.
Kikikikikikikikik abeg free the gal.... She is in love.
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by Shollzycute: 3:56pm On May 27, 2018
See yansh as e be like 1 kobo. Agbaya try to impress wizkid
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by jonadaft: 3:59pm On May 27, 2018
salford1:

Dude. I pity your mb oo.

Do you have a job yet though? i can link you up with some of my boys in naija.

Interestingly, this same tiwa wey you dey use tramadol for like say her life matter concern you can help your family out of your poverty misery grin
See jobless fùcktard talking about job...

How many times have you eaten today? grin
Oponu
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by salford1: 4:02pm On May 27, 2018

Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by twentyk(m): 4:09pm On May 27, 2018
Safiaa:
Is she supposed to be standing 15ft away from him.

She is at work, she’s a performer. When you’re at work you go into professional mode and abide by the rules. This is what being a performer is all about, why can’t you people just be logical for one moment. Jesus.
Nigerians are wahray people,big time morafuckin wahray people....an average nigerian is so judgemental and a hypocrite....so she should wear deeper life outfit abi....im not sorry i generalize but na as he dey hot i talk am....bunch of hypocrite

Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by Burgerlomo: 4:16pm On May 27, 2018
How much her rag skirt cost cool
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by meekah: 4:29pm On May 27, 2018
Ijaya123:
No business of mine -James Hadley Chase

GUY PLS HOW CAN I GET HOLD ON SOME OF THIS HADLEY CHASE TITLE DO U HAVE ANY REACH ON meekah2008@yahoo.com
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by jaxxy(m): 4:42pm On May 27, 2018
Ijaya123:
No business of mine -James Hadley Chase

My favorite author in my sec skol days. Greatly improved my reading culture. I read it back 2 back then.

@topic I think tiwa is trying too hard to be like beyonce bt its not working yet.
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by Ijaya123: 5:09pm On May 27, 2018
meekah:
GUY PLS HOW CAN I GET HOLD ON SOME OF THIS HADLEY CHASE TITLE DO U HAVE ANY REACH ON meekah2008@yahoo.com

You can try downloading some PDF version online.
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by fortunechy(m): 5:10pm On May 27, 2018
prostitute in the name of artists...... I don't blame her ex husband for his actions....
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by sapeleboi(m): 5:12pm On May 27, 2018
quick action ,hope she didn't wear pant
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by BOOMnaija(m): 5:16pm On May 27, 2018
As soon as u attain stardom, ur brain becomes rewired.

It's all i can say..

Smh.
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by officialteemi(m): 5:35pm On May 27, 2018
Gmajor:

Sharap joor. After all Donald Trump did, he still managed to win the election
bros no vex nah...e never warranty insult
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by meekah: 5:45pm On May 27, 2018
Ijaya123:

You can try downloading some PDF version online.
HOW CAN I DO THAT AND WHICH SITE TO VISIT,THANKS
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by sulakishop(m): 5:45pm On May 27, 2018
Imagine that I'm whizkd!

I go just remove cellophane from gala
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by Olatara(f): 6:08pm On May 27, 2018
Ijaya123:

No...Only hard copy. You can download the pdf version online.
how can I pls, can you send the link to me? thanks in anticipation.
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by Gmajor(m): 6:30pm On May 27, 2018
officialteemi:
bros no vex nah...e never warranty insult
I'm very sorry for the insult. Abeg no vex
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by Blessograo(f): 6:31pm On May 27, 2018
Why didn't she expose her anus and vagina too? undecided
Re: Tiwa Savage Goes Yeezy On Wizzy During An Event, Last Night, In U.K by cadre88(m): 6:51pm On May 27, 2018
LMAO.. Wickedness.. Savage
officialteemi:
YEARS LATER.
her son will be campaigning for a political post.
then the opposition party will use this against him..
END OF STORY

Harrysong Lusting After A Twerking Lady, Touches Her Backside / Sanwo-Olu Gifts Iya Awero 3 Bedroom Flat (Photos) / Asu Ekiye Calls Out Gospel Artistes At The Experience

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20