Stats: 3,160,050 members, 7,841,968 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 05:58 PM

Today Marks 3 Years Since Sai Baba Was Sworn Into Office. What Can You Say ?? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Today Marks 3 Years Since Sai Baba Was Sworn Into Office. What Can You Say ?? (508 Views)

Four New Electoral Commissioners Sworn Into ENSIEC In Enugu State / The Moment Tanko Mohammed Was Sworn-In As Chief Justice Of Nigeria By Buhari / Dino Melaye Shares Adorable Photos As He Was Sworn At The Senate House (2) (3) (4)

Today Marks 3 Years Since Sai Baba Was Sworn Into Office. What Can You Say ?? by Lekksite(m): 12:44pm On May 30, 2018
Nigeria’s All Progressives Congress is up for re-election in 2019. As it makes its case to voters, how has it performed on some of the main promises it made ahead of its 2015 win?

These pledges are collated from the party’s manifesto and its covenant with Nigerians. The latter document was subject to much debate after the party sought to disavow it. The APC did walk back promises for its first 100 days in office. Other publications have collated more promises.

Target up to 10% of our annual budget on education??

Make the economy one of the fastest growing emerging economies in the world with a real GDP growth averaging at least 10-12% annually??

Increase proportion of FG spending on healthcare from 5.5% to 10%, and bring it to 15% by 2020

What Do You Think??

Read More >> https://africacheck.org/promisetrackers/apc-tracker/

Re: Today Marks 3 Years Since Sai Baba Was Sworn Into Office. What Can You Say ?? by Audray(f): 12:47pm On May 30, 2018
That he's full of shît and so on and so forth.

Re: Today Marks 3 Years Since Sai Baba Was Sworn Into Office. What Can You Say ?? by biddy09(m): 1:59pm On May 30, 2018
APC sef, they haven't kept most of their promises... too bad! we need better leadership
Re: Today Marks 3 Years Since Sai Baba Was Sworn Into Office. What Can You Say ?? by Nobody: 2:03pm On May 30, 2018
Lekksite:
Nigeria’s All Progressives Congress is up for re-election in 2019. As it makes its case to voters, how has it performed on some of the main promises it made ahead of its 2015 win?

These pledges are collated from the party’s manifesto and its covenant with Nigerians. The latter document was subject to much debate after the party sought to disavow it. The APC did walk back promises for its first 100 days in office. Other publications have collated more promises.

Target up to 10% of our annual budget on education??

Make the economy one of the fastest growing emerging economies in the world with a real GDP growth averaging at least 10-12% annually??

Increase proportion of FG spending on healthcare from 5.5% to 10%, and bring it to 15% by 2020

What Do You Think??

Read More >> https://africacheck.org/promisetrackers/apc-tracker/

Cc lzaa onyeoga pointzerom madridguy buhariguy sarrki shalomc iceberg3

Re: Today Marks 3 Years Since Sai Baba Was Sworn Into Office. What Can You Say ?? by relebaba: 10:48pm On May 30, 2018
They are full of lies. Only fools will vote for this administration again
Re: Today Marks 3 Years Since Sai Baba Was Sworn Into Office. What Can You Say ?? by Sniper4real(m): 11:08pm On May 30, 2018
He empowered Fulani herdsmen

I Have A Question Concerning Offer Robbery And Saraki / “why Buhari Must Resign Now” – PDP / Press Release!!! Re: Udom, Zenith Bank And Us

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10