Stats: 3,153,222 members, 7,818,761 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:48 AM

Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together (19759 Views)

Wizkid's Son, Zion Balogun, Looking Cute In New Pictures / Tega Mofe-damijo, RMD Son Looking Cute In New Lovely Pictures / Pat Attah Looking Cute In New Photos, Set To Return To Nollywood (2) (3) (4)

Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by ViaFast: 8:54am On Jun 04, 2018
@APROKOGIRL

Shared with Caption ...

Me and Rico are cute together what do you think  #vandora_vandora

BY APROKO GIRL : https://aprokogirl.com/9897/vandora-and-rico-looking-amazing-in-latest-picture/

cc; lalasticlala

Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by ViaFast: 8:55am On Jun 04, 2018
Nice One ...
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Nobody: 9:15am On Jun 04, 2018
Can see visors are back in style in Nigeria.
Beautiful people. Una well-done.
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by AutoSpaNg: 11:35am On Jun 04, 2018
Two Things.
1. Those two are really cute together.

2. If you love your car and you want to give it the kind of quality service that it deserves then view my signature.
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Nairalandmentor(m): 11:35am On Jun 04, 2018
Nice

Do you need a clean website design for your business/organization? Then check my signature No advanced payments required
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by queensera(f): 11:36am On Jun 04, 2018
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by phranklyn92(m): 11:36am On Jun 04, 2018
Vandora Vandora!!!
This babe is so cute. She also got this husky low toned voice that I like grin grin grin

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by GreatDreams: 11:36am On Jun 04, 2018
When are we going to be done with BBN? All they ever do is take pictures....how is that an achievement? This Vandora who can't even dress beautifully for once be forming cute.

Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by ehardetola(m): 11:36am On Jun 04, 2018
2018 celeb
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by myners007: 11:37am On Jun 04, 2018
happy married life in advance,
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Krafty006: 11:37am On Jun 04, 2018
OK......for your brogues,loafers, Chelsea boots, slippers and sandals 0-8-1-8-1-6-6-3-6-1-6.
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Nobody: 11:37am On Jun 04, 2018
omg, am on heat period,that vendora hip shocked

Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by abdul6211: 11:38am On Jun 04, 2018
Hmmmm
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Nobody: 11:40am On Jun 04, 2018
OP take time

Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by EZENDIZUOGU(m): 11:41am On Jun 04, 2018
the only thing that makes BBNaija people sell is only being couple coolthat is why these two wants to start forming couple grin

too much sense cool
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by itspzpics(m): 11:42am On Jun 04, 2018
Oya nah
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by frankmelv(m): 11:48am On Jun 04, 2018
who has this Vandoras number please
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Sochimaobim(m): 11:49am On Jun 04, 2018
Vandora is pretty, but that's not the main reason I like her. I like her alot because she s always happy.

Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by GreatOlu1: 11:54am On Jun 04, 2018
I can only remember her for that thing she said about her boyfriend in da house. undecided If u remeber too plz tell Rico swavey.
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Nobody: 11:58am On Jun 04, 2018
One senator go don dey dasibe
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Duru009(m): 12:06pm On Jun 04, 2018
Vandora is soooo hot. She always fingering herself during the BBNaija show!
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by BigSarah(f): 12:11pm On Jun 04, 2018
No beach no
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by esonna: 12:15pm On Jun 04, 2018
ViaFast:
@APROKOGIRL

Shared with Caption ...

Me and Rico are cute together what do you think  #vandora_vandora

BY APROKO GIRL : https://aprokogirl.com/9897/vandora-and-rico-looking-amazing-in-latest-picture/

cc; lalasticlala

Which fashion WW3 be this she d wear. Wrong dress code
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by 1daboi: 12:15pm On Jun 04, 2018
Duru009:
Vandora is soooo hot. She always fingering herself during the BBNaija show!
are u sure of the fingering thing bro
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Mzsolmi(f): 12:30pm On Jun 04, 2018
My love for vandora and bam bam shaa
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by sprints1: 12:43pm On Jun 04, 2018
don't like her face bit from neck to the thigh is really really hot I won't lie...but her face is zero with her wide mouth...but that doesn't mean I won't bleep if am chanced if u know u know... hot asset
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Diamond23(f): 12:43pm On Jun 04, 2018
Just luv dz girl gigglings , dnt tink she will be sadist type
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Vasebonn(f): 1:04pm On Jun 04, 2018
ViaFast:
Nice One ...
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Nobody: 1:06pm On Jun 04, 2018
This Vadodara sha. One turn old man like me to something. God dey
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by McBrooklyn(m): 1:26pm On Jun 04, 2018
Rico me favorite BBNaija housemate... cool
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Duru009(m): 1:51pm On Jun 04, 2018
1daboi:
are u sure of the fingering thing bro

Perfectly sure, go back and watch some of the mid night scenes of the big brother show
Re: Vandora And Rico Swavey Looking Cute Together by Prechy19(f): 2:21pm On Jun 04, 2018
Are you sure its Vandora or Anheeka
Duru009:

Perfectly sure, go back and watch some of the mid night scenes of the big brother show

Ali Baba Comes For Fans Who Called Him A Hypocrite For Dining With Politicians / Uche Ogbodo Stuns In Traditional Outfit / Couple Who Are Fans Of Bambam Name Their Child After Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19