Stats: 3,152,690 members, 7,816,823 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:55 PM

The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You (8484 Views)

The Mystery Of Iniquity And The Revelation Of The Wicked One Part 2 / The Day Yahweh Disowned God Almighty His Creator / My Take On The Doctrine Of Trinity And Those Saying Jesus Is God Almighty! (2) (3) (4)

The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 4:28am On Jun 06, 2018
Revelation 1:1 The Revelation of Jesus Christ, which God gave unto him, to shew unto his servants things which must shortly come to pass; and he sent and signified it by his angel unto his servant John:

And from John the beloved, I give to you the mystery of the image of God Almighty revealed in the man CHRIST JESUS to be shared among us, to those who will accept and obey the Son of God Almighty who conveyed God's grace and truth to us.

I hope you have believed and are running the race to meet your Father God personally. That special day is coming and of course you know from the beginning that God Almighty wouldn't lie. He isn't lacking in authority, as in not able to accomplish what he promised, no, He's strong and mighty to declare your end from your beginning.

I am praying for you, pray for me too

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by Sarkin: 4:36am On Jun 06, 2018
Okay.

IN SHAA ALLAH
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by orisa37: 6:33am On Jun 06, 2018
Purem, This is "Free Will" of God to all humans.
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 6:34am On Jun 06, 2018
Thank you lord God Almighty
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by orisa37: 6:38am On Jun 06, 2018
This is Free Will.
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by purem(m): 6:38am On Jun 06, 2018
orisa37:
Purem,
This is "Free Will" of God to all humans.

Where is the freewill here?
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by orisa37: 7:13am On Jun 06, 2018
When you believe in The Holy Spirit offered freely to you in Christ Jesus, you will act, interact and move freely all your life undaunted.
If Yorubas take Oduduwa seriously, no political party will ever daunt their Spirit. Fulani Herdsmen shall be useless to them.
If The NASS take The Constitution seriously, The Executive can never invade them. The IGP seige on the Senate President is an invasion from a foreign land.
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 9:51am On Jun 06, 2018
orisa37:
When you believe in The Holy Spirit offered freely to you in Christ Jesus, you will act, interact and move freely all your life undaunted.
If Yorubas take Oduduwa seriously, no political party will ever daunt their Spirit. Fulani Herdsmen shall be useless to them.
If The NASS take The Constitution seriously, The Executive can never invade them. The IGP seige on the Senate President is an invasion from a foreign land.

What are you doing

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by orisa37: 11:22am On Jun 06, 2018
lightblazingnow:

What are you doing

Incorrect.
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 10:40pm On Jun 06, 2018
Thanks much Christ
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 5:44am On Jun 07, 2018
All praise

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by orisa37: 8:35am On Jun 07, 2018
lightblazingnow:
All praise

All praise The Supreme Spirit for His Directives to Humankinds(Jews and Gentiles). Thank You God !!! Hallellujah. Hossanna in The Highest !!!

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 10:33am On Jun 07, 2018
orisa37:

All praise The Supreme Spirit for His Directives to Humankinds(Jews and Gentiles). Thank You God !!! Hallellujah. Hossanna in The Highest !!!

Loaded guys

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 5:00pm On Jun 07, 2018
Thank you lord Christ Jesus and our father

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by orisa37: 4:57am On Jun 08, 2018
Thanks.

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 8:11am On Jun 08, 2018
Amen

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by orisa37: 11:25am On Jun 08, 2018
Same as The Revelation of O D U D U W A which Olorun Olodumare gave to The Yorubas....
Praise God!!!
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 12:32pm On Jun 08, 2018
As you know
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 11:54am On Jun 10, 2018
Mercy
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 10:50pm On Jun 23, 2018
Grace church
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 8:20am On Jul 01, 2018
Receive this message

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by lightblazingnow(m): 9:20pm On Jul 02, 2018
Yes

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by orisa37: 8:24am On Jul 03, 2018
lightblazingnow:
Yes

I first earned it in St John's Gospel 17.
Now It has grown in me to THIRTINITY which means Ten Kudos for The Father, Ten for The Son and Ten for The H.S.
ALLELUIA !!!
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by IamTheAnswers: 8:24am On Aug 12, 2018
Amen
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by MartinCorridon: 8:53am On Aug 12, 2018
Sarkin:
Okay.

IN SHAA ALLAH

You dey find trouble grin
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by Nlearn: 8:54am On Aug 12, 2018
Very nice
Thanks for sharing

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by fineboynl(m): 8:55am On Aug 12, 2018
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by win2kwire: 8:56am On Aug 12, 2018
Go and do extensive research on this almighty and Jesus before spreading this big lie to other equally stupid sub Saharan Africans.
2018 and morons still believe the 419 of colonizers and enslavers.

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by edicied: 8:59am On Aug 12, 2018
What about the revelation of Peter?
Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by Liveair: 8:59am On Aug 12, 2018
Until you can explain why there exist errors in the Bible, you can't be taken seriously.

Re: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Which God Almighty Gave To Him To Give To You by wakaman: 9:05am On Aug 12, 2018
The message of Jesus was liberation, liberation from dogma, religion, laws and tradition.
Jesus let us know we could and should be self governed as we are God in fractal existence.

What Did You Learn In Church Today / Share Memories Of The Most Enjoyable Christmas Celebration You Had! / Meet TB Joshua’s Wife, His Daughter Who Is A Lawyer And His Son (+PHOTOS)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28