Stats: 3,151,817 members, 7,813,696 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:32 PM

Nigerian Celebrities, Wetin Una Dey Do? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Celebrities, Wetin Una Dey Do? (483 Views)

Why are Nigerian celebrities keeping quiet over Deborah's gruesome murder / Shebi Na Una Dey Force Buhari To Come And Address Una / Remi Tinubu Says: 'Igbo, We No Dey Trust Una Again'. Nigerians React (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Celebrities, Wetin Una Dey Do? by oooduancalmdown: 9:18pm On Jun 17, 2018
Five people from a minority tribe were given capital punishment because they killed 1 Fulani man. Does this make sense? The jugde that gave this sentence is a Fulani man. The Fulani people have killed thousands and yet nothing has been done to tame them. What are Nigerian celebrities doing to make other countries aware of the Fulani people wanton behavior? What is their fame for? Is it to show Gucci shoes, cloths and cars? Where is davido, wizkid, banky w, tuface and co? Are Nigerian celebrities doing anything at all? Why is no newspaper carrying this news? I tire for this country I swear
Re: Nigerian Celebrities, Wetin Una Dey Do? by michaelokoi(m): 10:02pm On Jun 17, 2018
This is Nigeria. I gave up on Nigeria since Buhari turned deaf ears to the plight of Nigerians.
Re: Nigerian Celebrities, Wetin Una Dey Do? by overall90: 10:48pm On Jun 17, 2018
You are talking about celebrities,what about our so called human rights activists,journalist and other opinion molders.everybody just siddon they look.
e go soon reach everybody
Re: Nigerian Celebrities, Wetin Una Dey Do? by oooduancalmdown: 10:57pm On Jun 17, 2018
overall90:
You are talking about celebrities,what about our so called human rights activists,journalist and other opinion molders.everybody just siddon they look.
e go soon reach everybody

Bro I tire. Which kind country be this?
Re: Nigerian Celebrities, Wetin Una Dey Do? by oooduancalmdown: 11:00pm On Jun 17, 2018
michaelokoi:
This is Nigeria. I gave up on Nigeria since Buhari turned deaf ears to the plight of Nigerians.
I just tire. Imagine giving capital punishment to 5 men because they killed a Fulani and no famous person has rejected it. This country is a time bomb that is waiting to explode

Atiku Seeks Jonathan’s Support / Abiola’s Son Joins Race To Become APC Youth Leader / Wike Begs Police Inspector-general, Idris Ibrahim - Rivers APC Claims

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11