Stats: 3,153,111 members, 7,818,317 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:30 PM

Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited (9104 Views)

I Just Applied For Nigerian Police Force / Has Anyone Applied For Rural Youth Skills Acquisition (RYSA) Program? / My Nephew Got This Message From A Job He Applied For In The US From Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by Jesusbaby49: 10:55am On Jun 25, 2018
janeobasi24:

Why nah. Forward your WhatsApp contact to my email address: janeobasi23@gmail.com
Thanks it's going now.. In lesson 5 already. Will keep your email address for further information. Thank you.

Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by Nobody: 12:08pm On Jun 25, 2018
teepha:

Yes I have but I got 30 but the required score to pass is 32...if you don't get up to 32 you will have to wait for 9hrs before you can retake the it again

Hav u taken d exam again?..
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by teepha: 12:15pm On Jun 25, 2018
Cohis:

Hav u taken d exam again?..
Yes...I passed it
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by Nobody: 12:22pm On Jun 25, 2018
teepha:

Yes...I passed it

Ok, I hope I do in my next try... Few hrs left to retake it.
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by teepha: 2:26pm On Jun 25, 2018
Cohis:

Ok, I hope I do in my next try... Few hrs left to retake it.
All the best

Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by dogtails(m): 3:23pm On Jun 25, 2018
teepha:

Yes...I passed it
Baba please chat me up on whatsapp ..
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by walexy06(m): 4:25pm On Jun 25, 2018
hello house, I have completed my lesson, got badge but after the exams, I saw something like "what other lesson will you like to learn"
also, how do I send my certificate (can't even see any Certificate).
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by teepha: 5:25pm On Jun 25, 2018
dogtails:
Baba please chat me up on whatsapp 08132476315
Please email me... FYI I'm a lady not baba
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by dogtails(m): 5:41pm On Jun 25, 2018
teepha:

Please email me... FYI I'm a lady not baba
I did since morning but u didn't reply me
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by janeobasi24: 6:37pm On Jun 25, 2018
walexy06:
hello house, I have completed my lesson, got badge but after the exams, I saw something like "what other lesson will you like to learn"
also, how do I send my certificate (can't even see any Certificate).

Have you taken the final exam? Did you get up to 32/40?

Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by Godswill09(m): 12:40am On Jun 26, 2018
Am unable to scale thru...I will have to wait for 9 hours. Please I need help
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by janeobasi24: 7:06am On Jun 26, 2018
Godswill09:
Am unable to scale thru...I will have to wait for 9 hours. Please I need help

Please do not panic.... You will excel in your next attempt.... Did you jot a lot while reading? The jots will serve as your backbone during the final exam. You can also google some questions during the exam but you must be very fast because there is a timeframe for the exam else they'll change some questions. Do you mind forwarding your WhatsApp contact to my email address (janeobasi23@gmail.com) ?
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by Laurele(f): 7:49am On Jun 26, 2018
I have been trying to apply for this since forever, it keeps telling me website not found once I click submit. I'm tired. I need help pls... I have tried everything suggested here it didn't work
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by janeobasi24: 8:31am On Jun 26, 2018
Laurele:
I have been trying to apply for this since forever, it keeps telling me website not found once I click submit. I'm tired. I need help pls... I have tried everything suggested here it didn't work

Would you mind forwarding your details to my email (janeobasi23@gmail.com)?
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by Laurele(f): 8:57am On Jun 26, 2018
I dnt mind pls. Sending it ASAP. Thank you
janeobasi24:

Would you mind forwarding your details to my email (janeobasi23@gmail.com)?
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by Angy55(f): 8:57am On Jun 26, 2018
I applied yesterday and the link was sent immediately.
But the lessons are much though.
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by Laurele(f): 9:10am On Jun 26, 2018
I just received a mail from them after trying with 5different phones undecided. Thank you for offering to help. I'm grateful�
Laurele:
I dnt mind pls. Sending it ASAP. Thank you
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by janeobasi24: 9:57am On Jun 26, 2018
[quote author=Laurele post=68828952]I just received a mail from them after trying with 5different phones undecided. Thank you for offering to help. I'm grateful�
[/quote

Don't give yourself a breathing space till you collect your certificate. Please jot a lot. It will help you excel. The topics are much (106), 26 badges. Goodluck!!!!!!!
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by janeobasi24: 9:59am On Jun 26, 2018
Angy55:
I applied yesterday and the link was sent immediately.
But the lessons are much though.

Please hurry up...... No much time left...... Jot a lot.... Goodluck!!!!!
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by Angy55(f): 11:16am On Jun 26, 2018
janeobasi24:

Please hurry up...... No much time left...... Jot a lot.... Goodluck!!!!!

Okay. Thanks
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by tunemike(m): 4:13am On Jun 27, 2018
Thank you God!! I passed.
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by janeobasi24: 2:16pm On Jun 27, 2018
tunemike:
Thank you God!! I passed.

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by donplus1: 10:11am On Jun 28, 2018
Finally certified .... It was very stressful men!

Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by janeobasi24: 10:19am On Jun 28, 2018
donplus1:
Finally certified .... It was very stressful men!

No be small thing o!!!!! What's the next step?
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by donplus1: 6:30pm On Jun 28, 2018
janeobasi24:

No be small thing o!!!!! What's the next step?
Sent the certificate to edubridge, waiting for further instructions.. Probably next week
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by janeobasi24: 9:23pm On Jun 28, 2018
donplus1:
Sent the certificate to edubridge, waiting for further instructions.. Probably next week

Okay....... Same here
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by yetiyemi88: 1:53pm On Jul 01, 2018
Did anyone notice what I am noticing? Ever since I sent my certificate to Edubridge, I have been receiving spam mails like no man's business.
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by janeobasi24: 3:21pm On Jul 01, 2018
yetiyemi88:
Did anyone notice what I am noticing? Ever since I sent my certificate to Edubridge, I have been receiving spam mails like no man's business.

Really? I haven't been receiving spam messages....
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by yetiyemi88: 3:33pm On Jul 01, 2018
Ehen, Ok then. Maybe my spam messages are coming from another source then.

Thank you.
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by kemistry505(m): 2:41pm On Jul 03, 2018
please someone should help me with an answer to this:
Check your knowledge

Lee is currently trying to promote a free eBook download on his website. He has spent time creating compelling emails and posting updates on his social media accounts. He decides to use data to work out if actionable insights can improve the success of his non-paid promotional efforts.

The data gathered highlights:

75% of all eBook downloads came via his social media posts, 15% coming from his email newsletter and 10% via organic search trafficMost eBook downloads occur between 5pm - 7pmFacebook accounts for 65% of social media eBook downloads, LinkedIn make up the other 25%, while other social media platforms delivered a total of 10%.

Using this information, what actionable insights could Lee come up with to improve the success of his promotional efforts going forward?

Flip the switches on for the right answer(s), then hit SUBMIT.

Develop additional email marketing content, ensuring emails are delivered during the off peak eBook download time

Post content across all social media channels during off peak eBook download time, and send email marketing content during peak eBook download time.

Reduce his efforts on the email marketing campaign and expand on social media promotion, specifically on Facebook and LinkedIn.

Schedule engaging Facebook posts to be published between 5pm - 7pm
Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by vIQtoOor(m): 3:27pm On Jul 03, 2018
Reduce his efforts on the email marketing campaign and expand on social media promotion, specifically on Facebook and LinkedIn.

Re: Has Anyone Applied For Graduate Trainee Digital M @edubridge Consultant Limited by kemistry505(m): 3:43pm On Jul 03, 2018
vIQtoOor:

Thanks bro

How Do I Know I Have Been Shortlisted For N-power Batch C Stream 2 / Transcorp Power Limited Graduate Trainee / Lagos State To Employ More Yoruba Teachers