Stats: 3,154,302 members, 7,822,494 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 11:51 AM

Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) (23539 Views)

Troops Kill Several Iswap/Boko Haram Terrorists In Borno, Recover Weapons (Pics) / Police Kills Ikonso, Commander Of IPOB Insurgents In Imo Attack / Soldiers Kill Boko Haram Terrorists In Arege, Borno. Recover Weapons (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by zoba88: 3:26pm On Jun 23, 2018
PRESS RELEASE

TROOPS NEUTRALIZE 7 BOKO HARAM INSURGENTS IN BORNO,RECOVER WEAPONS

Troops of 112 Task Force Battalion of Operation Lafiya Dole, supported by operatives of the Civilian Joint Task have killed 7 Boko Haram insurgents in Azaya Kalmari; a village about 50 kilometres away, in the outskirts of Mafa Local Government Area of Borno state. Troops encountered the fleeing insurgents today Friday 22 June 2018 at about12.00 noon while conducting fighting patrol to clear pockets of fleeing Boko Haram insurgents from remote villages around Mafa town. The gallant troops overpowered the insurgents in the ensuing fire fight, killing 7 of them. The troops also recovered two AK 47 rifles , one Ak 56 rifle and 7 rounds of 7.62 mm (special) ammunition.

While conducting the clearance operations along the axis of patrol, the troops successfully cleared Moduhum, Njimtulur, Hayaba Gana, and Hayaba Kura, Hashime, Azaya Kura and Azaya villages. All located in the outskirts of Mafa.

After clearing the initial resistance posed by the insurgents, the troops proceeded to further exploit and clear other surrounding villages including, Koshebe Kanuri, Buramburi Gana, Kashakasha, Ngudda, Kezamari, Kellori, koshiri  and Ngwon villages. All located in the remote parts of Mafa Local Government Area.

The troops remain resilient as they continue the fighting patrol and taking the battle to the insurgents in their hideouts.

Please disseminate this information to the general public through your news medium.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Colonel Onyema Nwachukwu
Deputy Director Public Relations
Theatre Command Operation Lafiya Dole

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/06/troops-neutralize-7-boko-haram.html

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by apesinola001: 8:23pm On Jun 23, 2018
Kudos to our gallant officers

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by olaolulazio(m): 8:23pm On Jun 23, 2018
Technically defeated.......

These boko guys no dey finish?

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by SIMPLYkush: 8:23pm On Jun 23, 2018
I want to fvck juliet Ibrahim's pussy

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by Ochiboy11: 8:23pm On Jun 23, 2018
Nice 1
Reaction of Nigeria Students over Super eagles
victory at University of Nigeria Nsukka.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nn_rb7RGBzs
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by Nobody: 8:24pm On Jun 23, 2018
Good news, those rascals that killed my uncle should be exterminated.

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by skubido(m): 8:24pm On Jun 23, 2018
Nice wan
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by Mayany(m): 8:24pm On Jun 23, 2018
Kudos to our gallant soldiers you guys are the real MVP
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by shedify: 8:24pm On Jun 23, 2018
I love this news..makes me want to cum
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by NabeelAbu: 8:24pm On Jun 23, 2018
GOOD luck to them all.
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by Charly68: 8:25pm On Jun 23, 2018
Soldiers should bring the head of Shekau & we shall contribute 5b naira for the theater guys ..
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by dahunsi12(m): 8:26pm On Jun 23, 2018
Boko again? cry
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by englishmart(m): 8:26pm On Jun 23, 2018
has terrorism really come to stay?
Terrorism has existed even before Abraham. God help his world. .

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by JohnsonSam: 8:27pm On Jun 23, 2018
Progres made.......
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by uchaymart(m): 8:27pm On Jun 23, 2018
Certainly these are not the room riffles the Boko haram ambush the Nigeria soldiers with... Now I see innocent village been kind and disarmed by soldiers just to make up news

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by ozoebuka1(m): 8:27pm On Jun 23, 2018
Day they killed innocent people at onitsha and rebelled them terrorists was the day I stopped supporting everything I see online... SMH.
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by englishmart(m): 8:28pm On Jun 23, 2018
dahunsi12:
Boko again? cry
no o. embarassed

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by Kelamma(m): 8:29pm On Jun 23, 2018
These people no dey finish?
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by uchaymart(m): 8:30pm On Jun 23, 2018
Certainly these are not the riffles the Boko haram ambush the Nigeria soldiers with... Now I see innocent villagers being killed and disarmed by soldiers just to make up news
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by opeyehmmy(m): 8:30pm On Jun 23, 2018
Na hear we dey hear am, we no dey feel am. Get done with dis boko boiz joor.
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by ogedengbeakogun: 8:30pm On Jun 23, 2018
Na SO so neutralize from the buharioniya govt... Spineless ruderless administration ever... E Don spend over billion dollars on this insane madness of a sponsored terrorism... Just dey chop defense budget every year doing nothing... Vision less dolts... I can't imagine say Yoruba get country... We will be subjected to all dis nonsense of infighting wey never quench... Useless thing called Nigeria
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by zombieHUNTER: 8:30pm On Jun 23, 2018
All promises cancelled

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by ogedengbeakogun: 8:35pm On Jun 23, 2018
Buhari no be ur fault oo... U hear... At 70 u re still ruling my grandpa my father nd even me nd my pikin... It can only happen in a stupid country like Nigeria
Where a firstvclass graduate is collecting 2ooo naira as Convocational gift... What a useless country with stupid educated idiots

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by Pentools(m): 8:40pm On Jun 23, 2018
zoba88:
PRESS RELEASE

TROOPS NEUTRALIZE 7 BOKO HARAM INSURGENTS IN BORNO,RECOVER WEAPONS

Troops of 112 Task Force Battalion of Operation Lafiya Dole, supported by operatives of the Civilian Joint Task have killed 7 Boko Haram insurgents in Azaya Kalmari; a village about 50 kilometres away, in the outskirts of Mafa Local Government Area of Borno state. Troops encountered the fleeing insurgents today Friday 22 June 2018 at about12.00 noon while conducting fighting patrol to clear pockets of fleeing Boko Haram insurgents from remote villages around Mafa town. The gallant troops overpowered the insurgents in the ensuing fire fight, killing 7 of them. The troops also recovered two AK 47 rifles , one Ak 56 rifle and 7 rounds of 7.62 mm (special) ammunition.

While conducting the clearance operations along the axis of patrol, the troops successfully cleared Moduhum, Njimtulur, Hayaba Gana, and Hayaba Kura, Hashime, Azaya Kura and Azaya villages. All located in the outskirts of Mafa.

After clearing the initial resistance posed by the insurgents, the troops proceeded to further exploit and clear other surrounding villages including, Koshebe Kanuri, Buramburi Gana, Kashakasha, Ngudda, Kezamari, Kellori, koshiri  and Ngwon villages. All located in the remote parts of Mafa Local Government Area.

The troops remain resilient as they continue the fighting patrol and taking the battle to the insurgents in their hideouts.

Please disseminate this information to the general public through your news medium.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Colonel Onyema Nwachukwu
Deputy Director Public Relations
Theatre Command Operation Lafiya Dole

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/06/troops-neutralize-7-boko-haram.html

Another propaganda....honest soldiers will tell you that to every one boko haram member killed 15-20 dead soldiers have been recorded.

0.1% of the overall dead soldiers only grace the media.

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by raphyco(m): 8:41pm On Jun 23, 2018
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by pacino26(m): 8:41pm On Jun 23, 2018
After losing innumerable NCOs and tens of commissioned officers weekly here we are announcing the killing of 7 illiterate and untrained militants. Who do us this thing?

Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by Nobody: 8:44pm On Jun 23, 2018
Omo...see Kalashnikovs
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by bewla(m): 8:48pm On Jun 23, 2018
them no they finish
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by Nobody: 8:49pm On Jun 23, 2018
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by bewla(m): 8:51pm On Jun 23, 2018
SIMPLYkush:
I want to fvck juliet Ibrahim's pussy
technically rubbish
Re: Troops Neutralize 7 Boko Haram Insurgents In Borno,recover Weapons(photos) by Abuforallah1(m): 9:01pm On Jun 23, 2018
Kill the bastards angry

Ebikabowei Victor "Boyloaf" Child's Dedication In Pictures / Nigeria At 59: Buhari And Osinbajo Cut A Cake In Celebration Of Independence / Supreme Court Judgement Is Disappointing, Concerning - PDP

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24