Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,968 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:54 AM

PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign (22485 Views)

Herdsmen Storm Ekiti Forest Reserve, Destroy Multi-million Naira Maize Farm / PDP National Leaders Storm INEC, Seek Stoppage Of Results Replacement / El-Rufai & Yahaya Bello Storm Ekiti To Support Fayemi Ahead Of Election (2) (3) (4)

PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by agwom(m): 3:02pm On Jul 05, 2018
Leaders of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) led by the party's National Chairman, Prince Uche Secondus are currently in Ado-Ekiti for a mega campaign ahead of next Saturday's governorship election in Ekiti State.

Present for the campaign are all members of the National Working Committee (NWC), former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, Governors Nyesom Wike (Rivers), Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo (Gombe), Chigozie Ikpeazu (Abia), Darius Ishaku (Taraba) and Emmanuel Udom (Akwa Ibom).

Similarly, former governor of Kaduna State, Sen. Ahmed Makarfi, former Senate President, Adolphus Waba‎ra and many others are on the campaign ground.

Details later.....

https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/breaking-pdp-leaders-storm-ekiti-for-mega-campaign-259557.html

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by izzou(m): 3:04pm On Jul 05, 2018

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by ReformedAPC: 3:05pm On Jul 05, 2018
The crowd na just like redemption camp ...

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by bobby86(m): 3:22pm On Jul 05, 2018
I am in Ado Ekiti right now.The crowd is just too much.Ekiti is PDP,APC should look for somewhere else.It is a mega rally absolutely,sentiment apart.The atmosphere is lovely,people are happy going about smiling nd singing joyously for OSOKO

69 Likes 1 Share

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by Alejoc(m): 3:32pm On Jul 05, 2018
We really need to better our politics... These carrier politicians are criminally minded..... Same for those on the other side too!

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by Munzy14(m): 3:42pm On Jul 05, 2018
When you do well as a leader, Your achievements speaks for you. Those who will attest to your achievements are the locals dwelling in the rural, the below averages and the very poor in the society Fayose a case study.
Irrespective of online rants, I think people felt hardship since 2015. I mean hardship without hope, rather with humiliation from federal government.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by ReformedAPC: 3:49pm On Jul 05, 2018
bobby86:
I am in Ado Ekiti right now.The crowd is just too much.Ekiti is PDP,APC should look for somewhere else.It is a mega rally absolutely,sentiment apart.The atmosphere is lovely,people are happy going about smiling nd singing joyously for OSOKO

No borrowed crowd. Fayemi should just pull out of the polls.

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by BeeBeeOoh(m): 4:20pm On Jul 05, 2018
bobby86:
Ekitites knows fully well that life has no duplicate, so they don't want their blood being soaked in the sand cool

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by uwa1(m): 4:23pm On Jul 05, 2018
The difference is clear....

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by Nobody: 4:43pm On Jul 05, 2018
I should have been in Ekiti now, if I am retired.

I just have to retire real quick.

Do we have beautiful girls at Ekiti ?

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by yarimo(m): 4:57pm On Jul 05, 2018
Losers
Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by bedspread: 5:14pm On Jul 05, 2018
16-0 Loading.........

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by Nobody: 5:19pm On Jul 05, 2018
Fayemi - Customer daada ni

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by akeentech(m): 5:19pm On Jul 05, 2018
bedspread:
16-0 Loading.........

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by Nobody: 5:19pm On Jul 05, 2018

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by DIYhackers: 5:20pm On Jul 05, 2018
PDP go win Ekiti

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by Nobody: 5:20pm On Jul 05, 2018
bobby86:
and not rented crowd oooo.....chai

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by DIYhackers: 5:20pm On Jul 05, 2018
bedspread:
16-0 Loading.........
If you know you know

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by Evergreen4(m): 5:21pm On Jul 05, 2018
Aldophus Wabara, is that man still into politics

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by Lilknight(m): 5:21pm On Jul 05, 2018
Shameless people, Like for APC and share for PDP.

18 Likes 55 Shares

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by tolexy007(m): 5:21pm On Jul 05, 2018
Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by VALIZUGOD(m): 5:22pm On Jul 05, 2018
Preparing the ground for the victory to come.

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by legibow: 5:23pm On Jul 05, 2018
una never reach , unless it is nt Adams oshiomole on sit.....laff

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by Lanruze: 5:24pm On Jul 05, 2018
Thank you Mr. Fayose. I am from Ekiti and we love you. Thank you for being an enigma, thank you for your understanding, thanks for your youthfulness, thanks for peace.....

My deceased mother loved you till death and I love you too.

Kindly inform Prof. to clear salaries and improve rural infrastructure.

Insha allah we'll show APC out politely out of our domain in Ekiti.

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by onatisi(m): 5:26pm On Jul 05, 2018
Even if the only campaign promise of pdp is only to keep ekiti state out of buhari and his fulani killers reach,it is enough to win the election. Noone wants a party that is threatening them to either allow Fulanis encroach on their property or be killed in power any more

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by easwea: 5:26pm On Jul 05, 2018

1 Share

Re: PDP Leaders Storm Ekiti For Mega Campaign by anibi9674: 5:27pm On Jul 05, 2018
ok

Obaseki Is Causing Problem In PDP, Edo State Chairman, Secretary Write Secondus / Reps To Strip President Of Sole Power To Appoint, Sack Service Chiefs / Jonathan Moves Property From Aso Rock, Plans Global Shuttle,to Write Book