Stats: 3,153,530 members, 7,819,907 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:17 AM

Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen (1102 Views)

Lagos-Airport Road: A Look At Akinwunmi Ambode's Landmark On Roads - Photos / See This Funny Sanwo-Olu Campaign Poster I Saw In A Danfo Bus Today / What I Saw At FRSC Office In Abuja – Dogara (2) (3) (4)

Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by Learnstuffs: 5:17pm On Jul 08, 2018
I was browsing through Google questions and answers session today. Then I saw this answer by Google to a question asked by someone.

Re: Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by 12Monkeys: 5:18pm On Jul 08, 2018
OP are you this daft not to know how google works?
Re: Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by Guestlander: 5:19pm On Jul 08, 2018
A British author wrote something similar before our independence from Great Britain.

Re: Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by Sprumbabafather: 5:20pm On Jul 08, 2018
The writer was joking. Superpower only among nations doing nothing about slaughtering its own people.

Re: Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by Sprumbabafather: 5:21pm On Jul 08, 2018
Guestlander:
A British author wrote something similar before our independence from Great Britain.

He must be feeling very stupid now.

Re: Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by Guestlander: 5:22pm On Jul 08, 2018
Sprumbabafather:

He must be feeling very stupid now.

How much more the Nigerians who felt the same way?
Re: Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by emeijeh(m): 5:23pm On Jul 08, 2018
They meant Indomie superpack grin grin

What a deadly blow to the failed nation
cry

Re: Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by SUPERPACK: 5:26pm On Jul 08, 2018
emeijeh:

cry

?
Re: Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by emeijeh(m): 5:29pm On Jul 08, 2018
SUPERPACK:
?

Yes, can I help you?
Do you have a patent for this name?

Re: Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by eagleu: 5:32pm On Jul 08, 2018
Guestlander:

The poor Briton forgot to predict the destabilizing influence of Fulani born to rule mentality into the whole equation.
Re: Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by Donald95(m): 5:34pm On Jul 08, 2018
emeijeh:

cry

you mean Hungry Man? Nigeria hunger for innocent blood day by day
Re: Take A Look At What I Saw On Google Today manmen by Chikebranny123(m): 6:30pm On Jul 08, 2018
If Nigeria plays its card right

Do Yuh think Nigeria played its card Wrong
And how so.

PS. Don't mention sai baba we already know

Kogi Bye Election Turn Bloody / BREAKING!! Tension As Irate Youths Block Road In Aba, Set Things Ablaze(photos) / Crowd Turnup Massively For Atiku Abubakar As He Visit Kogi State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14