Stats: 3,153,600 members, 7,820,151 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:30 AM

Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? (1086 Views)

Buhari’s Performance Will Earn APC 2023 Presidency — Akpabio / How Will You Rate Buhari’s Last Four Years In All Sectors? / PDP Reacts To Buhari’s Performance During Live Interview On The Candidates (2) (3) (4)

Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by gididreams: 8:46pm On Jul 12, 2018
By Kalu Aja

I do wonder sometimes why people vote for a candidate.....based on ideology? or tribe and religion?

For instance, why would anyone vote for Buhari in 2019? I ask a serious question.

Buhari has not created a single net job since he became President

Buhari has not built a clinic or hospital for the general public since he became President

Buhari has not built a school for the general public since he became President

Buhari has not protected Nigerians from internal attacks since he became President...every week there is a new incident of mass killings....from Zamfara to Ebonyi to Plateau to Kaduna to Adamawa.. people killed.

Buhari has not prosecuted any close friend, associate or party funder for corruption since he became President....Babachair walks about free.....Buhari own finance Minister is accused of forgery....a crime.

So what is the rationale for voting for Buhari a second term?

Please i am asking a serious question ....perhaps I am ignorant of something....I want to be educated.

I am not asking why you voted for him in 2015, I appreciate the reason back then...why are you voting for him today?

If they pay you $1m and your village is razed and everyone killed, is that a good price?

if you collect rice and your son is sacked from work, is that a good price?

if Buhari is from your State and your new baby dies because the hospital has no power and incubators, is that a good price?

Please, I would appreciate a true supporter of Buhari to tell me what I have missed...is the 2018 economy better than 2015 economy? is security better?

I am here to listen....

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come on everyone, join the #YouthRevolution! Let's #TakeItBack by going to #GetYourPVC and vote in the competent and credible #Sowore2019 for President.

BBC Interviewed Omoyele Sowore, CEO Sahara Reporters

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KvWwd75a4iQ

#Sowore2019 #TakeItBack #GetYourPVC #EndOfGodfathers #YouthRevolution #Activist #Politician #EndSARS #NoMoreExpensiveSenate #TagSomeone #Election2019 #TagABlog #EndOfOldThieves #OurMumuDonDo #OurTmeIsNow #SaiBobo #ManOfThePeople #Naija 

Follow @sowore2019 on Twitter and Instagram for daily updates #MostTested #MostTrusted 

Visit https://sowore2019.org for more info on Omoyele Sowore, Presidential Aspirant in 2019.

Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by mightyhazell: 9:15pm On Jul 12, 2018
pass

I mean he pass failure sef..

I need a word more derogatory dan failure

Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by FatherJP(m): 9:23pm On Jul 12, 2018
He is riding on the negative( - ) scale with the speed of light.

Buhari is a disaster, an encompassing disaster.

Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by EDSONSMITH(m): 10:56pm On Jul 12, 2018
CAPITAL FAILURE

Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by yarimo(m): 11:29pm On Jul 12, 2018
Capital PASS in any aspects of good governance .

BUHARI / OSIBANJO till 2023

Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by tuniski: 11:42pm On Jul 12, 2018
He is synonym for FAILURE!
Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by FriendNG: 11:44pm On Jul 12, 2018
PASS

Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by FriendNG: 11:44pm On Jul 12, 2018
tuniski:
He is synonym for FAILURE!

Yadaifi Atiku
Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by tuniski: 11:53pm On Jul 12, 2018
FriendNG:

Yadaifi Atiku

Ta yaya?
Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by dawno2008(m): 12:07am On Jul 13, 2018
Person wey confirm am say him nor sabi read,wetin una expect sef shocked

Op(out of point)

F9 parallel cool

Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by psychologist(m): 12:51am On Jul 13, 2018
Pass fail

Pronounce the above with same breath to know my stand
Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by Kennyprince: 1:03am On Jul 13, 2018
Am voting him once more

Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by stonemasonn: 3:22am On Jul 13, 2018
worksmart:
I passed him because I can't imagine anybody in Nigeria who could have performed better with all challenges that he has faced over the last 3 years.
Bros even you will perform better nah...haba, abi you be dullard?

Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by Nobody: 4:20am On Jul 13, 2018
FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL

FAIL FOR INCOMPETENCE AND CLUELESSNESS
FAIL FOR SUPPORTING KILLINGS BY HIS FULANI KINSMEN
FAIL FOR NOT PROSECUTING ALL CORRUPT NIGERIANS, INSTEAD OF ONLY PDP MEMBERS
FAIL FOR REFUSING TO FIX ASO ROCK CLINIC, SO HE STOPS WASTING THE NATION'S MONIES IN ENGLAND HOSPITALS

Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by johnnyvid(m): 4:27am On Jul 13, 2018
buhari has failed woefully. he is running a tyranny government. he is a failure already.

Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by anibi9674: 6:03am On Jul 13, 2018
abysmally failed.
Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by Dumdumfashion(f): 6:08am On Jul 13, 2018
F9
Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by figment232(m): 6:18am On Jul 13, 2018
F10 oooooo
Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by Nobody: 6:42am On Jul 13, 2018
yarimo:
Capital PASS in any aspects of good governance .

BUHARI / OSIBANJO till 2023
kindly list his works to nigeria
Re: Rate Buhari's Performance As President: Pass Or Fail? by Nobody: 8:52am On Jul 13, 2018
worksmart:
Boko haram tamed.
Niger Delta Avengers tamed
IPOB tamed

Abuja- Kaduna rail line
Abuja light railway metro
Anti-corruption suspended / sacked his SGF Bachir Lawal
Arrested and prosecuted corrupt judges
Jailed Dasuki , FFK and Metuah
Prosecuted Senate president from his own party

Resumed work on 2nd Niger Bridge

Stopped fuel subsidy scam making fuel pricing and downstream sector more transparent.

Bailed out States to enable them pay salaries.

Reactivated Agriculture especially rice production
You Lie Agricultural Revolution Was started by gej with adeshina his then minister of agriculture, note more than 4million jobs has been lost since bubu became president, killer barbaric herdsmen has been killing people anyhow, deodorant is been used to fight corrupt apc members, nepotism is at its peak, buhari n apc has destroyed nigeria dnt mortgage ur future based on 30k bmc,or religious affiliation speak d truth

Ekiti Election: APC Defeats PDP In Fayose’s Local Government / A New Computer Village For South East And South South To Be Opened / Top 5 Governors That Deserves Second Term In 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18