Stats: 3,155,958 members, 7,828,389 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:04 AM

Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos (39860 Views)

Supporters chant "This is the Structure" during Rally For Peter Obi In Jos / Nsima Ekere Wins Akwa Ibom APC Governorship Primary / Akpabio Visits Udoedehe And Obong Nsima Ekere (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by martyneeky: 8:35pm On Jul 26, 2018
nawa oo
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by senatordave1(m): 8:35pm On Jul 26, 2018
sunisonflex29:
SARS won't see this guy o.amu robber.
Did they not see wike and his boys?
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by ofuonyebi: 8:35pm On Jul 26, 2018
fools and their useless one-way-traffic-news report....where is the ..Buuhaari?

abi nobi ...him & Buhari you wrote?...shame!
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by senatordave1(m): 8:35pm On Jul 26, 2018
Merimental:
..dey knw wat suits dat party....Dem no dey use eye see GUN... grin
Guy,its part of the annang culture
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by Kingspin(m): 8:43pm On Jul 26, 2018
This is no rubbish one will not see in Nigeria politics.
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by maestroferddi: 8:47pm On Jul 26, 2018
senatordave1:

Oga,its a symbol of the annang people who dominate the ikot ekpene senatorial zone.they love playing with knives,machete and guns.make a little research.its their culture.its like arming him to fight pdp politically
What do you know?

The Senate Majority/Minority Leader Godswill Akpabio is from that senatorial district...

Dem no born the Ekere man well to challenge the political heavyweights in PDP in the state...

If there any state under the palms of PDP in the south, that state is Akwa Ibom so talk what you have a clue about...
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by speedyGonzales: 8:51pm On Jul 26, 2018
Nonsense, Godswill is an Annang man and Udom is a inlaw in Annang. Ekere and APC cannot get much from Annang for now.
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by sexyanyabubakar(f): 8:54pm On Jul 26, 2018
amazon14:
My people, I think you can see what APC stands for.

Association of past criminals

May that guns and knives kill their own family members, both the presntee and the receivant

Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by FRANKOSKI(m): 8:59pm On Jul 26, 2018
NICE LUPARA GUNS
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by senatordave1(m): 8:59pm On Jul 26, 2018
maestroferddi:
What do you know?

The Senate Majority/Minority Leader Godswill Akpabio is from that senatorial district...

Dem no born the Ekere man well to challenge the political heavyweights in PDP in the state...

If there any state under the palms of PDP in the south, that state is Akwa Ibom so talk what you have a clue about...
You actually know nothing.apc doesnt need to win there but get significant votes.apc senatorial candidate in 2015 lost narrowly to akpabio.akpabio is feuding with the governor.nsima ekere is a heavyweight,he used to rig for pdp and now his popularity is soaring higher.him plus ita enang,akpanudoedehe,uman,nelson effiong will givebuhari 25%.a strong pdp chieftain bassey etim just joined apc
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by senatordave1(m): 9:01pm On Jul 26, 2018
speedyGonzales:
Nonsense, Godswill is an Annang man and Udom is a inlaw in Annang. Ekere and APC cannot get much from Annang for now.
They will get it from eket and a large part of ibibioland
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by speedyGonzales: 9:04pm On Jul 26, 2018
senatordave1:

They will get it from eket and a large part of ibibioland
well, I guess we will wait and see.
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by lungtruth(m): 9:11pm On Jul 26, 2018
The NDDC chief executive officer seized the opportunity to move a motion for the endorsement of President Muhammadu Buhari for a second term, stressing that the President had demonstrated uncommon love for Akwa Ibom State, particularly in terms of appointments.
[color=#006600][/color]

Hmmmm, our youth should note this, they endorse Buhari for a second term because the president has demonstrated his love for their son through appointment not development of the zone. The president should not be praise here because if i am not wrong, the appointment of their son is legal i.e federal character not favour. God will bless Obong Attah and Godswill Akpabio for developing Akwa Ibom. The question is what has Nsima Ekere done for Akwa Ibom people with his appoint as Nddc chairman nothing, election is approaching they are out to shed blood of Akwa Ibom youth whose the neglect . He was honour with gun and matchet, that signify violent. Do or die election is here we should all get ready. Akwa Ibom youth be warn they are not worth dieing for.
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by kotv: 9:14pm On Jul 26, 2018
What else do we expect from thugs.

APC = Association of criminals, thugs, drug pin, ritualist and cultist.
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by Nobody: 9:21pm On Jul 26, 2018
senatordave1:

You actually know nothing.apc doesnt need to win there but get significant votes.apc senatorial candidate in 2015 lost narrowly to akpabio.akpabio is feuding with the governor.nsima ekere is a heavyweight,he used to rig for pdp and now his popularity is soaring higher.him plus ita enang,akpanudoedehe,uman,nelson effiong will givebuhari 25%.a strong pdp chieftain bassey etim just joined apc
Apc N Lies, Nsima,umanah,udoedeghe, Inibehe N other morons cannot win in ibibio n anang land, but may try a bit in oron land n mind u d population of oron land is not large
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by Offixialsecret(m): 9:23pm On Jul 26, 2018
overall90:
Today let me join....

if you know you know!

crew.

this is the real APC mascot, not the broom they used in deceiving Nigerians.

TRUE TALK
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by Nobody: 9:25pm On Jul 26, 2018
We allow politians to use our brain, why does nsima want to b a governor when d incubent is trying n why does he wanna contest against his brother both ibibio n eket senatorial zone
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by MrFly(m): 9:26pm On Jul 26, 2018
Annang people are known for matchets and not guns, do ur research well before painting this ethnic group as herdsmen or armed robbers!
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by saremy(m): 9:30pm On Jul 26, 2018
What else do you expect from a party of terrorists, criminals and vagabonds ? I LIKE YOUR TALK ABEG
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by ifiokjohn(m): 9:57pm On Jul 26, 2018
They is no place for apc in akwa ibom state, we are happy and comfortable with udom.
AKWA IBOM DAKADA!
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by RZArecta2(m): 10:20pm On Jul 26, 2018
buhariguy:
you mean the good people of akwa ibom that presented a gift to a man that will chase PDP away are criminals, terrorist and vagabond.

But is only the jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra that we know as terrorist and vagabonds.
Deine Mutter ist ein tollwütiger Hund cool
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by Mynightmare: 10:46pm On Jul 26, 2018
buhariguy:
you mean the good people of akwa ibom that presented a gift to a man that will chase PDP away are criminals, terrorist and vagabond.

But is only the jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra that we know as terrorist and vagabonds.
may thunder scatter ur generation, anu mpam
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by senatordave1(m): 10:52pm On Jul 26, 2018
otuekong1:
Apc N Lies, Nsima,umanah,udoedeghe, Inibehe N other morons cannot win in ibibio n anang land, but may try a bit in oron land n mind u d population of oron land is not large
They dont need to win in ibibioland,40% plus most part of oron and some votes from annang side will be ok for buhari.but for govetnorship,it will be hard for udom.
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by inyenejo(m): 12:28am On Jul 27, 2018
WE DON'T HAVE ANY SPACE FOR ANY ISLAMIC TERRORIST PARTY IN OUR DEAR STATE.... PDP IS AKWA IBOM AND AKWA IBOM IS PDP kiss the truth... WE ALL KNOW THAT UDOM IS NOT WORKING BUT WE PREFER HIM TO A TERRORIST....Abasi Ibom eyong amia apc ufen....GOD PUNISH APC.

Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by donqx: 12:48am On Jul 27, 2018
ohh
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by damemmy(f): 3:21am On Jul 27, 2018
Meaning
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by madjune(m): 4:14am On Jul 27, 2018
What do you expect?

Akwa ibom and Rivers state people believe so much in thuggery.
Well, it yields results for them.
If not, I wonder why they glorify people who eat and talk violence daily.
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by Nobody: 4:41am On Jul 27, 2018
senatordave1:

They dont need to win in ibibioland,40% plus most part of oron and some votes from annang side will be ok for buhari.but for govetnorship,it will be hard for udom.
oga apc get 40% of votes in akwa ibom,hmm laughing in kiswahili,what has apc fg done for akwa ibom just name 1
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by maestroferddi: 5:11am On Jul 27, 2018
senatordave1:

Falsehood is the hallmark of being an APC member...

Check your records... The APC candidate who contested against Akpabio (a Dr Something) didn't get up to 10 percent of total valid votes cast in the senatorial election...

People from Akwa Ibom will be laughing at your clownish comments.... infantile fantasies which have no bearing with the reality on ground.

You think getting a handle on politics is about dropping names? Your name is A.joke...
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by bakila: 5:29am On Jul 27, 2018
senatordave1:

Please dont give meastroferddi heartache.
Re: Nsima Ekere Presented With Guns And Knives During Rally In Akwa Ibom. Photos by Ajanacool(m): 8:32am On Jul 27, 2018
This is a symbol of laying down their weapons(though they may be fooling themselves with that). But its certainly not what the OP is portraying (violence).

David Hundeyin Lied That He’s A Homosexual To Get Asylum - Bashir El-Rufai / Isah Misau Attacked In Ningi In Bauchi - Sahara Reporters / Bandits Kill Magaji Ibrahim In Kaduna

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35