Stats: 3,161,379 members, 7,846,613 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 07:19 PM

Landed Properties For Sale On The Island - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Landed Properties For Sale On The Island (336 Views)

Cheap And Affordable Landed Properties In Lagos. Ibadan And Ogun State / Cleaner Lagos: Lagos State Government To Begin Enumeration Of Landed Properties / Which Areas or Estates On The Island Are Least Prone To Flooding? (2) (3) (4)

Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 12:36pm On Jul 28, 2018
Are you planning of buying your first or next landed properties within the Lekki-Ajah axis?

Are you scared of buying from fraudulent sellers who sell one plot to 10 people?

Are you tired of omo-onile wahala?

Do you need landed properties with genuine and approved documents?

Do you desire to buy land in a secure and serene environment?

Abeg, search no further has Real Estate Guru is here to meet your real estate needs

kindly contact me on 08180796996 or realestateguru8@gmail.com
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 1:32pm On Jul 28, 2018
Promo Promo Promo

we have some landed properties currently selling at promo prices at the following locations

Abraham Adesanya, Ogombo
Sangotedo
Abijo GRA
Lakowe
Shapati
Bogije
Ibeju-Lekki and lots more

kindly call us on 08180796996 for more information
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 3:47pm On Jul 28, 2018
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 4:46pm On Jul 28, 2018
Limited plots available at the following:

1. Westwood Park Estate 2
Price: #16m per plot
Title: c of o

3. Royal Flex phase 3, Akodo Ise, Ibeju-Lekki
Promo Price: #600,000 (buy 6plots and get 1 free)

4. OrangeVille
Promo Price: #11,000,000

and lots more

Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 7:07pm On Jul 28, 2018
Inspection holds tomorrow

Call to book today
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 5:59am On Jul 29, 2018
Happy Sunday

Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 3:55pm On Jul 29, 2018
#600,000 per plot in Ibeju-Lekki
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 7:02pm On Jul 29, 2018
08180796996 or realestateguru8@gmail.com
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 12:17am On Jul 30, 2018
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 7:40am On Jul 30, 2018
It's a beautiful new week....do great things
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 10:00pm On Jul 30, 2018
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 2:23am On Aug 03, 2018
Ibeju-Lekki is one of the fastest selling local government area in Lagos state.

Get your piece of Lagos today,

Contact us on 08180796996
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 10:12am On Aug 03, 2018
Contact us on 08180796996
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 12:49pm On Aug 07, 2018
Lands available for sales along the lekki_epe axis

Give us a call today
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 1:48pm On Aug 07, 2018
Call for inspection
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 3:03pm On Aug 08, 2018
Thanks for your calls

Keep it coming
Re: Landed Properties For Sale On The Island by RealEstateGuru8: 8:26am On Aug 18, 2018
Give us a call today

Boystown Ipaja Lagos For Sale N6m / Attention Architect In The House / Beach Front Courts Promo With Pics...wow

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8