Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,950 members, 7,814,220 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:17 AM

I Need An ISP That Is Reliable And Very Fast - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / I Need An ISP That Is Reliable And Very Fast (1785 Views)

Which Is Reliable Between Hp And Lenovo Computers? / Pls Recomend An Isp (v-sat) / DirectOnPC Is Too Bad As An ISP (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Need An ISP That Is Reliable And Very Fast by LovelyDash(m): 1:13pm On Mar 28, 2007
I Want To Save My Job
Hello,

I'm a Junior Webmaster with Velnet UK Limited, My brother employ me after I finished my NYSC and I'm live from Agege, Nigeria. Since I started working with them, my greatest problem is my internet access, My brother have ask me to find any other job, because of my internet connection which is not good to competite with other staff's working for him in UK, Poland and Romania.

He now ask me to get a good internet connection (ISP) or look for another job. I am using starcomms presently and I have try intercellular before I change to starcomms. I just need to connect one or two PC to the internet for my work.

Which internet service provider can I use now that is, reliable, very fast and not too expenses.

I don't know if I can get anyone who have VSAT and can sublet the service to me. Your reply to this thread can save my job since I have not find any job here in Nigeria.

Kind regards,
Lovely
Re: I Need An ISP That Is Reliable And Very Fast by LovelyDash(m): 5:40pm On Mar 28, 2007
I will appreciate any help from webmasters in Nigeria around here, I'm in need of a good ISP to save my work and to learn more in this work.
Re: I Need An ISP That Is Reliable And Very Fast by mutiu78(m): 10:39am On Mar 30, 2007
You can contact me
Re: I Need An ISP That Is Reliable And Very Fast by LovelyDash(m): 7:17pm On Apr 10, 2007
mutiu78:

You can contact me

I mail you, but no reply yet.