Stats: 3,163,098 members, 7,852,721 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 02:47 AM

Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School (30608 Views)

Falilat Akinsanya Graduates: MC Oluomo's Daughter Graduates From US University / Donna, Donald Duke's Daughter Graduates From UK University [photos] / Senator Ekweremadu’s Daughter Graduates From Foreign University (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by hollywater: 11:09am On Jul 31, 2018
LaudableXX:
He is celebrating this girl. Did he pay her school fees, at all? Just asking. Because it is common knowledge that he did not pay the fees of all his other daughters. undecided
You paid her school fees.Are you happy now?Busy body.

Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by Deltatoto: 11:11am On Jul 31, 2018
BigSarah:
how I wan open this girl toetoe make I chook prik.kai
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by cytell56: 12:03pm On Jul 31, 2018
LaudableXX:
He is celebrating this girl. Did he pay her school fees, at all? Just asking. Because it is common knowledge that he did not pay the fees of all his other daughters. undecided

Na Wa o, how did you get to know. Aproko!!!
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by bikat: 12:18pm On Jul 31, 2018
queenbetsy:
FFK

I'll pretend I didn't see this grin

My sweet heart
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by queenbetsy(f): 12:21pm On Jul 31, 2018
bikat:

My sweet heart
excuse me??

Do I know you??

Have we met before??

Have u ever quoted me before??

Did we fell in love on NL??

...I guess I lost a memory undecided

Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by DeBiafran: 12:38pm On Jul 31, 2018
JUST WASTED SPACE TYPING RUBBISH

SolutionMee:
My dad has always told me that when your career is over as a father, you'll start sharing in the glory of your children's career

This mans political career is nothing to write home about

Idleness now makes a breadwinner to start calibrating an ordinary graduation

See what joblessness has done to a responsible man

May our career never be like that of FFK in JSN

May we never stoop so low and start calibrating our daughters graduation in JSN

Especially when we know that she has nothing upstairs

Apart from facial beauty and slaying
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by bikat: 12:48pm On Jul 31, 2018
queenbetsy:
excuse me??

Do I know you??

Have we met before??

Have u ever quoted me before??

Did we fell in love on NL??
�������������.

...I guess I lost a memory undecided

Dont let me leak our secret here o�����. You've forgotten me bah?
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by queenbetsy(f): 12:49pm On Jul 31, 2018
[quote author=bikat post=69858844][/quote]well... I guess you just quoted the wrong person grin
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by bikat: 12:51pm On Jul 31, 2018
queenbetsy:
sorry oh... I guess you just quoted the wrong person grin

Noooo its you, my runaway love
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by queenbetsy(f): 12:52pm On Jul 31, 2018
bikat:

Noooo its you, my runaway love
show yourself nigbayen! Abi what is it gaaan?? undecided

Better introduce yaself sharparly grin
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by alen4smith(m): 12:54pm On Jul 31, 2018
SamuelAnyawu:

The second pix is his current Wifey
baby mama not wife
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by LaudableXX: 12:54pm On Jul 31, 2018
cytell56:
Na Wa o, how did you get to know. Aproko!!!

Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by bikat: 12:55pm On Jul 31, 2018
queenbetsy:
show yourself nigbayen! Abi what is it gaaan?? undecided

Better introduce yaself sharparly grin

�����������. You sef guess na
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by queenbetsy(f): 1:09pm On Jul 31, 2018
bikat:

Dont let me leak our secret here o�����. You've forgotten me bah?
if u won't introduce yourself, gerrof me!! angry
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by peacengine(m): 1:22pm On Jul 31, 2018
FFK didn't pay his daughter's school fees but he's posin & posting her pix as if he's a responsible father. Na that afin I pity, with time she will suffer the same fate
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by bikat: 2:39pm On Jul 31, 2018
queenbetsy:
if u won't introduce yourself, gerrof me!! angry

Lol u no serious, I'm not going anywhere without u my lof
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by queenbetsy(f): 2:41pm On Jul 31, 2018
bikat:

Lol u no serious, I'm not going anywhere without u my lof
then keep quoting me, I'll keep ignoring them tongue
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by LaudableXX: 2:42pm On Jul 31, 2018
hollywater:
You paid her school fees.Are you happy now?Busy body.
He did not pay the school fees of all his other daughters. It is public knowledge. If that fact pains you too much, go and hug the nearest transformer! undecided Nobody cares!
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by bikat: 2:44pm On Jul 31, 2018
queenbetsy:
then keep quoting me, I'll keep ignoring them tongue

Lol, ok I go pm you secretly so that we go talk.
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by lielbree: 2:51pm On Jul 31, 2018
SolutionMee:
My dad has always told me that when your career is over as a father, you'll start sharing in the glory of your children's career

This mans political career is nothing to write home about

Idleness now makes a breadwinner to start calibrating an ordinary graduation

See what joblessness has done to a responsible man

May our career never be like that of FFK in JSN

May we never stoop so low and start calibrating our daughters graduation in JSN

Especially when we know that she has nothing upstairs

Apart from facial beauty and slaying
When they say stop smoking weed and taking tramadol you won't hear word. Now see how messed up your life is

Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by hollywater: 3:10pm On Jul 31, 2018
LaudableXX:

He did not pay the school fees of all his other daughters. It is public knowledge. If that fact pains you too much, go and hug the nearest transformer! undecided Nobody cares!
I should be saying that. If it pains you,go and jump into Lagoon. Busy body.
Re: Princess Remi, Femi Fani-Kayode's Daughter Graduates From School by LaudableXX: 3:12pm On Jul 31, 2018
hollywater:
I should be saying that. If it pains you,go and jump into Lagoon. Busy body.
Everyone can see that you are the one in pain here. undecided I am glad you mentioned the lagoon. Take a dive into it first, before asking others to do so....

Photos from the signing of second National peace Accord / President Buhari Decries Attack On Saudi Oil Refinery Plants; Assures Of Nigeria / Garba Shehu Presents To Dino Melaye, Kwararafa Reporters' Man Of The Year Award

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20