Stats: 3,152,433 members, 7,815,982 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:46 PM

Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) (22039 Views)

Electricity: Sterling Bank Headquarters In Lagos Goes Off-Grid With Solar Panels / Prince Arthur Eze Arrives At The Opening Of Zone 13 Police Headquarters In Style / Man In Only Towel At Ecobank ATM Withdrawing Money (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by newsynews: 9:16am On Jul 31, 2018

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by Paund: 11:06am On Jul 31, 2018
The fire broke out at the generator house which is at the back of the building. It was put out by the Lagos State Fire Service before it could gut the main building.
newsynews:

Happening Now.

lalasticlala

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fqs8vMqJsjY&feature=youtu.be

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by naptu2: 12:04pm On Jul 31, 2018
LRU

Diesel tanker explosion near Ecobank generator house.

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by naptu2: 12:09pm On Jul 31, 2018
Diesel tanker explosion near Ecobank generator house.

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by cashlurd(m): 12:11pm On Jul 31, 2018
Even the banks have felt the pang of pain and sorrow from the administration of PMB. This is their own form of "protest" against the govt.

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by tstx(m): 12:12pm On Jul 31, 2018
Its like Lagos is the only state in Nigeria with a functional Fire service..... if na for my state that building go raze to the ground.

See my signature.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by queenbetsy(f): 12:12pm On Jul 31, 2018
My money ooooooooooooooooo

If that had fire mistakenly scratch the building, the next thing you see is...

Ecobank declares #360m consumed by fire grin grin

#thisisnigeria tongue

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by j1mmy: 12:12pm On Jul 31, 2018
inside job, money stolen...hide the evidence!
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by Nobody: 12:12pm On Jul 31, 2018
Nonsense country, when power no dey ever steady..

thank God for LRU..
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by braine(m): 12:13pm On Jul 31, 2018
Misleading headline. The bank is obviously not on fire.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by nairavsdollars(f): 12:13pm On Jul 31, 2018
Naija way. You will hear 'UNDISCLOSED amount of money was lost in the inferno'

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by BigSarah(f): 12:13pm On Jul 31, 2018
Hope no unnecessary deaths cry

Check my signature
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by Xcelinteriors(f): 12:14pm On Jul 31, 2018
Check my signature for affordable and durable window blind
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by tstx(m): 12:14pm On Jul 31, 2018
queenbetsy:

IF WE CHECK NW NA 2050 NAIRA DEY YOUR ACCOUNT

see my signature

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by inoki247: 12:14pm On Jul 31, 2018
i pray people account Balance and Account Number don't burn during the process diz iz Nigeria anything iz possible...
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by Emeskhalifa(m): 12:14pm On Jul 31, 2018
Eyyaaa hope no life lost

Checkout and follow these 2instagram handles and thank me later
@_faashionsquare
@cheapdataguy
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by Assassin101: 12:14pm On Jul 31, 2018
all I see is a burning tanker

since when did Ecobank start having tanker offices?

perhaps their own idea of mobile banking

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by aguiyi2: 12:16pm On Jul 31, 2018
I hope some kerewes are not trying to hide things under ashes?
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by anambraamaka: 12:16pm On Jul 31, 2018
Ewoo make I go withdraw my money oooo
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by Sharpshooota: 12:17pm On Jul 31, 2018
Assassin101:

no mind the fake news peddlers
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by pat077: 12:17pm On Jul 31, 2018
Fire for this cold weather
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by Nobody: 12:18pm On Jul 31, 2018
queenbetsy:

Ecobank declares 360million consumed by fire grin grin

#thisisnigeria tongue
one naira no dey dat building
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by queenbetsy(f): 12:18pm On Jul 31, 2018
tstx:

IF WE CHECK NW NA 2050 NAIRA DEY YOUR ACCOUNT

see my signature
its not even up to that... It's #456.43. I was initially planning to go and beg the manager to let me withdraw all
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by Nicklaus619(m): 12:18pm On Jul 31, 2018
Is like Lai Mohammed's blood runs inside this oop vain, they said tanker exploded near Eco bank hqts, u come up with a misleading headline of Eco bank on fire angry is either u report what exactly happened or u shut the hell up sad
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by lafuria1(m): 12:19pm On Jul 31, 2018
Lagos fire service have been effective this year despite the lagos access ways challenges.
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by lafuria1(m): 12:21pm On Jul 31, 2018
Assassin101:

It's possible the tanker came to deposit desiel in their tank, big companies such as headquarters building do that.
The fire might have resulted from the transfer of the petroleum product to the tank.
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by tstx(m): 12:21pm On Jul 31, 2018
queenbetsy:
its not even up to that... It's #456.43. I was initially planning to go and beg the manager to let me withdraw all
lol.... wittiness is a nice trait in a woman...
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by OBAGADAFFI: 12:22pm On Jul 31, 2018
How did that tanker got so close the the HQ building, something is fishy here.
Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by Aguata1stson(m): 12:23pm On Jul 31, 2018
tstx:
Its like Lagos is the only state in Nigeria with a functional Fire service..... if na for my state that building go raze to the ground.

See my signature.

Rescue services and fire service operations in Lagos is a top notch

Re: Fire At Ecobank Headquarters In Lagos (VIDEO) by lexy2014: 12:23pm On Jul 31, 2018
queenbetsy:

Ecobank declares 360million consumed by fire grin grin

#thisisnigeria tongue
360million what?

Can Farm Business Alone In Nigeria Make One As Wealthy As Dangote/Adenuga? / Bakery Or Poultry: Which Of These Two Businesses Should I Go For? / Dollarisation: Banks Peg Domiciliary Account Balance At $10,000

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21