Stats: 3,151,604 members, 7,812,976 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:54 AM

Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi (39151 Views)

32 Cities Confirmed For Anti-Buhari Mega Protest On June 12. / Buhari's Mega Rally: Lagos Restricts Movement In 18 Major Routes / Results From Buhari's Daura Polling Unit (2) (3) (4)

Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by sarrki(m): 4:36pm On Aug 04, 2018
Buhari is loved by the masses

He’s truly loved by the good masses of Nigeria

God bless Muhammadu Buhari

God bless Federal Republic of Nigeria

78 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by PUSSYBBQGRILLS(f): 4:38pm On Aug 04, 2018
OK good for them.

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by sarrki(m): 4:38pm On Aug 04, 2018
Only online miscreants thought everything ends online

This are the real voters

216 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by Peacecore: 4:40pm On Aug 04, 2018
sarrki:

This are the real voters
That's southeast o!

101 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by vanbonattel: 4:40pm On Aug 04, 2018
I will gladly accept 500 naira to shout Buharri for 2 hours. But will vote PDP on election day. Who wants herdsmen to keep harassing Ebonyi farmers?

266 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by yerimastyle(m): 4:42pm On Aug 04, 2018
Kikikikikikiki�� is it not Ebonyi that I know Apc forget it

24 Likes

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by SniperSmurf(m): 4:42pm On Aug 04, 2018
You know them.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by sarrki(m): 4:43pm On Aug 04, 2018
Peacecore:
That's southeast o!

Yes ooooo my brother

Buhari will surprise a lot Of online miscreants

74 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by mycar: 4:43pm On Aug 04, 2018
vanbonattel:
I will gladly accept 500 naira to shout Buharri for 2 hours. But will vote PDP on election day. Who wants herdsmen to keep harassing Ebonyi farmers?

One thing I noticed is that the herdsmen attacks have been on the low of recent. The spat of defection is sending shiver to their spines. undecided
This shows that they know what they are doing.

103 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by Butterflyle0: 4:43pm On Aug 04, 2018
sarrki:

This are the real voters

The looters media crew ( LMC) will not like this grin

69 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by vanbonattel: 4:43pm On Aug 04, 2018
mycar:
One thing I noticed is that the herdsmen attacks have been on the low of recent. The spat of defection is sending shiver to their spines. undecided

Exactly, herdsmen are even keeping calm till after 2019 polls, then una go hear am. grin

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by Butterflyle0: 4:44pm On Aug 04, 2018
mycar:

Their sponsors are busy defecting that's why you don't hear about them

121 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by sarrki(m): 4:44pm On Aug 04, 2018
mycar:

You know nothing

Pdp used it for politics

93 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by eodavids(m): 4:45pm On Aug 04, 2018
sarrki:

This are the real voters

They are sharing these pictures as sokoto wamako gathering.
Another deception

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by sarrki(m): 4:45pm On Aug 04, 2018
Butterflyle0:

The looters media crew ( LMC) will not like this grin

My brother

I have observed you lately

You are a patriot and a nationalist

Keep it up

40 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by vanbonattel: 4:46pm On Aug 04, 2018
Butterflyle0:

Lie. Their leaders are afraid, so they are holding on for now till after the polls.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by Butterflyle0: 4:46pm On Aug 04, 2018
sarrki:

My brother

I have observed you lately

You are a patriot and a nationalist

Keep it up

My brother its my own FREE contribution to a man I love so deeply.

President Buhari

74 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by vanbonattel: 4:47pm On Aug 04, 2018
eodavids:

They are sharing these pictures as sokoto wamako gathering.
Another deception

What?

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by mycar: 4:47pm On Aug 04, 2018
sarrki:

You know nothing

Pdp used it for politics

PDP was also responsible for the IGP 's actions and Mr. president's inaction. Tell me another lie

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by maestroferddi: 4:47pm On Aug 04, 2018
Stop deceiving yourself.

Nothing for Buhari/APC in the South East.

Igbos loathe APC... Try and process that.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by buhariguy(m): 4:48pm On Aug 04, 2018
PUSSYBBQGRILLS:
OK good for them.
is good for Nigeria.

14 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by vanbonattel: 4:49pm On Aug 04, 2018
Is it possible for Igbos to love those who hate them? No.

APC is dead in the SE.

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by mycar: 4:51pm On Aug 04, 2018
Butterflyle0:

wrong answer shocked

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by sarrki(m): 4:51pm On Aug 04, 2018
maestroferddi:
Stop deceiving yourself.

Nothing for Buhari/APC in the South East.

Igbos loathe APC... Try and process that.

Ok so Igbo nah pdp ?

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by buhariguy(m): 4:52pm On Aug 04, 2018
vanbonattel:
so your life is value less than 500 naira.
And those jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra terrorist will be having mouth that they can't be bought with 500.

42 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by sarrki(m): 4:52pm On Aug 04, 2018
vanbonattel:
Is it possible for Igbos to love those who hate them? No.

APC is dead in the SE.

You know the problem of online miscreants?

They lack sense to reason

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by bender79: 4:52pm On Aug 04, 2018
yerimastyle:
Kikikikikikiki�� is it not Ebonyi that I know Apc forget it
All they need is 25%.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by vanbonattel: 4:52pm On Aug 04, 2018
sarrki:

Ok so Igbo nah pdp ?

Since 1998.

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by sarrki(m): 4:53pm On Aug 04, 2018
buhariguy:
And those jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra terrorist will be having mouth that they can't be bought with 500.

My patriotic brother I greet you

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by vanbonattel: 4:53pm On Aug 04, 2018
sarrki:

You know the problem of online miscreants?

They lack sense to reason

Especially APC online miscreants. Very senseless.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by sarrki(m): 4:54pm On Aug 04, 2018
vanbonattel:

Especially APC online miscreants. Very senseless.

You should have known by now that I avoid online miscreants

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos From Buhari Mega Rally In Ebonyi by vanbonattel: 4:55pm On Aug 04, 2018
buhariguy:

I can do it for much less, mock APC by shouting buharri is a terrorist for 2 hours and collect 200 naira for the fun, then vote PDP on polling day.

Classic.

17 Likes 3 Shares

Hilliard Eta Takes Over As Acting Chairman, Names Uzodinma Edo Primary Chair / A Kidnapper Killed By Youths In Ondo State (Graphic Photo) / NURTW Vs TOOAN: Gunshots As Oluomo, Istijaba’s Boys Clash In Lagos