Stats: 3,152,395 members, 7,815,856 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:29 PM

President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday (15242 Views)

#EndSARS: Omoyele Sowore To Lead Protest In Abuja On November 18th / INEC Headquarters Abuja On Fire (Video) / Raymond Dokpesi Arrested In Abuja On Arrival From Foreign Medical Treatment (2) (3) (4)

President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by sqprapra: 4:23pm On Aug 17, 2018
President Muhammadu Buhari is expected back in the country on Saturday after a 10 working day holiday in the United Kingdom.

The president will be received on arrival at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja by top government officials led by acting a President Yemi Osinbajo.

Buhari plans to go to Duara this weekend to observe the Eid-el-Kabir holiday in his hometown.

The president left the country on Friday, August 3 for London while handing over executive duties to Osinbajo to act as president as required by Section 145 (1) of the 1999 Constitution.

http://kaakakinews.com/2018/08/17/president-muhammadu-buhari-to-return-to-abuja-on-saturday/

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by HoluwarTohbar(f): 4:28pm On Aug 17, 2018
Why? Return to do what exactly? Stand aloof while Fulani herdsmen massacre Nigerians?

78 Likes 5 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by yarimo(m): 4:38pm On Aug 17, 2018
That means every part of the country there would be jubilation of happiness tomorrow , BUHARI is back to continue the good work he is doing for Nigeria and Nigerians.

52 Likes 10 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by ifyloveme(m): 4:43pm On Aug 17, 2018
old man
Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by buharitill2023: 4:46pm On Aug 17, 2018
I miss you.

23 Likes 6 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by naijapips04: 4:47pm On Aug 17, 2018
yarimo:
That means every part of the country there would be jubilation of happiness tomorrow , BUHARI is back to continue the good work he is doing for Nigeria and Nigerians.

Honestly you are living in true denial.

166 Likes 9 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by Donald95(m): 4:48pm On Aug 17, 2018
We don't care if the Paedophile Terrorist President is coming back or not.

It won't add anything to our existence.
It won't reduce the rate at which Alamajiri is being pushed into beggars labour market.

67 Likes 4 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by daveP(m): 6:34pm On Aug 17, 2018
yarimo:
God is not happy when the stuff he put upstairs isn't used to reason reasonably! Blindness is not self inflictory. But yours seem to be! May God forgive thee.

75 Likes 5 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by SolutionMee: 6:48pm On Aug 17, 2018
Wow!!! At last

The rate at which people from the western and eastern part of Nigeria have missed this man is second to none

I have learn one thing from Buhari today

It's always good to have integrity

It command national love and respect

The people's President is finally coming back home

Millions of Nigerians can't wait to welcome you at the airport

It's indeed a blessing from God to have you as our President

God bless Nigeria

22 Likes 6 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by Nbote(m): 6:48pm On Aug 17, 2018
So??

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by NgeneUkwenu(f): 6:56pm On Aug 17, 2018
Welcome Daddy!

Nigerians Love You So Well!

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by Butterflyleo: 7:00pm On Aug 17, 2018
yarimo:

Halleluiah Baba is coming home cheesy

[img]https://media1./images/58f23c62733b75711785a822cdb052c6/tenor.gif?itemid=4867955[/img]

[img]https://media1./images/a12ac6302bccc01652b7f4b33a034777/tenor.gif?itemid=8695942[/img]

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by yarimo(m): 7:05pm On Aug 17, 2018

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by greatiyk4u(m): 7:08pm On Aug 17, 2018
Because integrity is a rare virtue among wailers anybody with it us an enemy

On my way to Abuja to go welcome him back

18 Likes 4 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by Peacecore: 7:09pm On Aug 17, 2018
yarimo:
u're a patriot

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by Narldon: 7:45pm On Aug 17, 2018
He should better remain there

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by emmasege: 7:58pm On Aug 17, 2018
yarimo:
You meant to say his jihadist boys and Jihad-loving supporters would jubilate, seeing they can now resume and intensify their killing, raping and stealing?

Lord, please hasten the time Buhari will be called home to Daura or the other side of eternity. He's disturbing our national peace, unity and prosperity.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by ritylove(f): 9:55pm On Aug 17, 2018
when i hear buhari is visiting aba again

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by evansjeff(m): 9:55pm On Aug 17, 2018

Welcome back baba

We missed you.

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by JuanDeDios: 9:55pm On Aug 17, 2018
Is it as president? That's minus 1 for governance.

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by iluvdonjazzy: 9:55pm On Aug 17, 2018
Y?
Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by jyz200(m): 9:55pm On Aug 17, 2018
useless nan
u better stay there? angryuseless nan
u better stay there?

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by blackaxe78: 9:56pm On Aug 17, 2018
The Eagle will land

God bless His Excellence, President Mohammadu Buhari (GCFR)

2023 Ascerta!

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by Metuh: 9:56pm On Aug 17, 2018
Another calamity is about to return. Chai!

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by klax(m): 9:56pm On Aug 17, 2018
Returning to come and do what

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by Lanre4uonly(m): 9:56pm On Aug 17, 2018
Wishing him journey mercy ahead.

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by kaen1317: 9:56pm On Aug 17, 2018
The Tourist-in-chief

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by deebsman1(m): 9:56pm On Aug 17, 2018
Baba oyoyo, we love you die

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by israelmao(m): 9:57pm On Aug 17, 2018
But why Buhari!

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by highchief3(m): 9:57pm On Aug 17, 2018
Buhari why? We tell you say we miss you?

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by blackaxe78: 9:58pm On Aug 17, 2018
daveP:
God is not happy when the stuff he put upstairs isn't used to reason reasonably! Blindness is not self inflictory. But yours seem to be! May God forgive thee.

Please STFU with your Fvcking God

Re: President Muhammadu Buhari To Return To Abuja On Saturday by ritylove(f): 9:58pm On Aug 17, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:
Welcome Daddy!

Nigerians Love You So Well!
speak for yourself

12 Likes 1 Share

South East Groups Pitch For Igbo President In 2023 / Akeredolu Meets APC Delegates In Owo, Ondo State / List Of Ministers: Nigeria Is Doomed?