Stats: 3,151,791 members, 7,813,620 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:01 PM

Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) (62999 Views)

Actor Emeka Ike Runs For House Of Represetative, Shares Poster & Campaign Photos / Frank Edoho In Coca-Cola "My Million Don Land" Campaign (Photos) / Photoshopped Baby Photo Of Wizkid And Davido Wearing Pampers (2) (3) (4)

Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Amagite3(f): 2:34pm On Sep 19, 2018
Singer Davido is really putting his all in ensuring his uncle, senator Ademola Adeleke becomes governor of Osun state come Saturday's election.

He has been leading major campaigns of the People's Democratic Party for his uncle and the turn out has been massive.

Here are photos of him rocking PDP customized Agbada for Osogbo Mega rally today.

https://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/09/davido-rocks-pdp-customized-agbada-for-osun-campaign-photos.html

40 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by chiefolododo(m): 2:37pm On Sep 19, 2018
make APC Sha no win

101 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Airforce1(m): 2:38pm On Sep 19, 2018
I'm currently in Osun state right now .. and truth is, Ademola Adeleke is on everyone's lips here in the state of Osun .

I got my PVC
My clique all got their PVCs
Come Sept 22, power must return to the people, Insha Allah.

393 Likes 27 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by adioolayi(m): 2:39pm On Sep 19, 2018
You've done your best for your uncle.
The remaining will be determined by his destiny.

230 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Millenniumlady(f): 2:44pm On Sep 19, 2018
If I hold this boy eh tongue

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Airforce1(m): 2:46pm On Sep 19, 2018
Millenniumlady:
If I hold this boy eh tongue

I know you only feck rich boys

30 Likes

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Ekez(m): 2:53pm On Sep 19, 2018
Pdp don win the election already.

76 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by vanida6: 2:57pm On Sep 19, 2018
Airforce1:
I'm currently in Osun state right now .. and truth is, Ademola Adeleke is on everyone's lips here in the state of Osun .

I got my PVC
Come next week, power will return to the people, Insha Allah.

now i love this my bro,,,me likey smiley

124 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Airforce1(m): 3:02pm On Sep 19, 2018
vanida6:
now i love this my bro,,,me likey smiley

Smiles ***

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Mostfavoured010(m): 3:09pm On Sep 19, 2018
If you're not in Osun, you won't know how people will vote massively for SDP & PDP...

111 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by gaby(m): 3:12pm On Sep 19, 2018
With all of Davidos effort, all this his son, who looks like an albino knows how to do, is showing off a shayo ladened cup, all tattooed up with a brow ring like one of those Bulls, the Spanish use for their bull-fights on the streets of Catalunia.

What a pity...

He's waiting and warming up to get a license plate 'Governor's Son' while making the Statehouse a playground for their orgies...

May God help the Osunites..

Enjoy my siggy

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by chriskosherbal(m): 3:15pm On Sep 19, 2018
I must give it to Davido for what he is doing .

His behavior towards his uncle's success at the polls is really touching ..

Nice one david

181 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by stalwart123(m): 3:41pm On Sep 19, 2018
Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by GentleMoney: 3:41pm On Sep 19, 2018

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 3:41pm On Sep 19, 2018
Blood love...A good example of how blood is thicker than water.

Polling unit decides what next.

54 Likes

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by ngadaAwo: 3:42pm On Sep 19, 2018
hmmmm

yeroba Muslims go still win

osun is 80% yeroba Muslims

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by ngadaAwo: 3:42pm On Sep 19, 2018
i really love this davido guy

more matured than his age

66 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Sannisege: 3:42pm On Sep 19, 2018
Na third PDP go carry for this Osun election. The fight is between APC and SDP and APC will prevail

28 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by itchie: 3:43pm On Sep 19, 2018
If he doesn't campaign for his uncle, who will?

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Wiseandtrue(f): 3:43pm On Sep 19, 2018
Invest in your people! You never know when you will need them tomorrow

This is how families should be!

Rally around one another!

It should be a pure relationship devoid of any bitterness!

Even if you quarrel, settle!

Not Peter and Paul Okoye especially that agbaya Jude Okoye waiting for one prodigal son undecided

Do you know what tomorrow will bring Love and support one another when you can

Tomorrow might be too late!!!

One love!!!

78 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by edupedia: 3:43pm On Sep 19, 2018
Airforce1:

I got my PVC

...lie and falsehood...na di same...

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by dukie25: 3:43pm On Sep 19, 2018
Davido 2023

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Nipeks(m): 3:44pm On Sep 19, 2018
Mostfavoured010:
If you're not in Osun, you won't know how people will vote massively for SDP & PDP...

That is the problem.
APC enemies are divided.

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Tonimagnificent: 3:44pm On Sep 19, 2018
Amagite3:
Singer Davido is really putting his all in ensuring his uncle, senator Ademola Adeleke becomes governor of Osun state come Saturday's election.

He has been leading major campaigns of the People's Democratic Party for his uncle and the turn out has been massive.

Here are photos of him rocking PDP customized Agbada for Osogbo Mega rally today.

https://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/09/davido-rocks-pdp-customized-agbada-for-osun-campaign-photos.html

my guy if u like paint all ur body in PDP colours and even sing a song about da ur MC Hammer uncle he won't win cox he will definitely b in clubs dancing away his sorrows instead of working for d masses.

wat is his vision self?
is it to take d whole of Osun state to maltina family dancehall or should I say maltina state dance.
Oloriburuku somebody.

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Originality007: 3:45pm On Sep 19, 2018
Airforce1:

I got my PVC

your head dey there

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Mautonmentos(m): 3:46pm On Sep 19, 2018
All na wash

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Ekez(m): 3:46pm On Sep 19, 2018
gaby:
And all this his son who looks like an albino knows to do is showing off a shayo ladened cup, all tattooed up with a brow ring like one of those Bulls, the Spanish use for their bull-fights.

What a pity...

He's waiting and warming up to get a license plate 'Governor's Son' while making the Statehouse a playground for their orgies...

May God help the Osunites..

Enjoy my siggy
Wetin cöncern yu

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by madridsta007(m): 3:47pm On Sep 19, 2018
Airforce1:

I got my PVC

30,000 policemen have reportedly been deployed to Osun State for the guerrilla war elections. This number is asides thousands of soldiers, etc.
The last time this battalion were deployed in Sambisa Ekiti State, we know what happened.
Stay safe Bro.

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by HolyClement001(m): 3:47pm On Sep 19, 2018
osun must obey come 22 sept PDP must return to power Bleep aregebsola

Re: Davido Wearing PDP Customized Agbada For Osun Campaign (Photos) by Nobody: 3:48pm On Sep 19, 2018
Okay. Bred can't wait enough to be called governor's son. Meanwhile follow my signature if you've always had interest in animations.

Chisom Flower Accuses Davido Of Impregnating Her & Not Fulfilling ₦10M Pay Off / CUTE PHOTO: Wizkid Strikes A Pose With Patoranking’s Son. / Linda Ikeji: I Was Kicked Out Of Miss Nigeria Contest In 2003

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38