Stats: 3,151,509 members, 7,812,576 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:35 PM

Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! (37940 Views)

Prophet Oluwaseun Akinnubi Impregnates Friend’s Wife In Ondo / Makinde Pilot Sisters: Mopelola, Oluwaseun and Oluwafunmilayo / Lady Announced Her Sister Was Missing But She Was Busy In The Bedroom With Men (2) (3) (4)

Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by peteruuu(m): 12:05pm On Sep 21, 2018
Her name is Oluwaseun Bankole.
She boarded a bus going to ibadan(oyo state) around gerin-alimi, odota area of ilorin(kwara state) around 12:30pm on Tuesday, the 18th of September, 2018.
She was last seen as at the time she boarded the bus.
She had a multicoloured gown and black jacket on as at that time.
She's 21 years old.
Speaks Yoruba fluently... she's about 5ft tall...
KINDLY NOTE THAT SHE HAS HER HAIR FULLY GROWN AS AT WHEN LAST SEEN.
Please,if you see her or have any information, kindly report to the nearest police station or call 08138108650 OR 07035807881.
Thank you and may God bless you.

Please help move this to front page ASAP. THANKS.

3 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by Mostfavoured010(m): 1:32pm On Sep 21, 2018
She will be found alive & healthy.

Dedicating my first to comment to those who will vote out APC and Tinubu godfatherism is Osun ,
May your life never be managed the way Aregbe managed Osun resources into debt wink
May you not be denied favour as Aregbe denied Osun workers there salary for 1yr. wink

51 Likes 1 Share

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by Kharol1234: 1:59pm On Sep 21, 2018
hope she is found

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by peteruuu(m): 2:08pm On Sep 21, 2018
Kharol1234:
hope she is found
Amen. Thanks

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by grafixdon: 3:40pm On Sep 21, 2018
She'll be fine and found.

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by chocolatemom(f): 3:54pm On Sep 21, 2018
God of Mercy, may she be found safe and sound in Jesus name Amen.

23 Likes

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by queensera(f): 4:21pm On Sep 21, 2018
chocolatemom:
God of Mercy, may she be found safe and sound in Jesus name Amen.
Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by Nobody: 4:21pm On Sep 21, 2018
ilorin alfas don do am, so sad

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by BruncleZuma: 4:21pm On Sep 21, 2018
Start from the Emir of Kano's palace...no apologies given.

Then again I hope she's found safe and sound.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by HolyClement001(m): 4:21pm On Sep 21, 2018
oh my God
Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by angelboy01(m): 4:21pm On Sep 21, 2018
I pray she is found.
Check my signature

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by Putin1(m): 4:21pm On Sep 21, 2018
God help her amen.

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by adisabarber(m): 4:21pm On Sep 21, 2018
If she boarded the bus at a garage go there and ask for the driver. He might remember where she got off the bus

17 Likes

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by Alark(m): 4:22pm On Sep 21, 2018
Na wa oh
May God help in finding her
Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by Adakintroy: 4:23pm On Sep 21, 2018
She will be found in Jesus name.

On a lighter note. Shebi una Don confirm area say we no de carry last.

If na lasgidi men they will be speaking english. Like.. the thing with strong women is that...blah...blah

Area Don run am come. Na tour work. We be militants for everywhere.

Ask linda now.

Militants -1

Lasgidi all star -0
Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by nairaman66(m): 4:23pm On Sep 21, 2018
Skull miners should desist from their tirade! Pray she is found soon..

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by cooldipo(m): 4:23pm On Sep 21, 2018
May help come her way.....which her save return!

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by omoadeleye(m): 4:23pm On Sep 21, 2018
yeyerolling:

This one no be talk, try to feel empathy

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by tosyne88(f): 4:24pm On Sep 21, 2018
May she be found safe and sound in jesus name

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by yjgm(m): 4:25pm On Sep 21, 2018
I hope she's found in one piece and alive.

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by semiudauda: 4:27pm On Sep 21, 2018
May she be found.

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by TheHeadBoy(m): 4:30pm On Sep 21, 2018
adisabarber:
If she boarded the bus at a garage go there and ask for the driver. He might remember where she got off the bus

Very true and he should be the primary "suspect" for now.

Looks too innocent for harm, I pray she returns safely.

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by moutaintop(m): 4:30pm On Sep 21, 2018
I pray she is found soonest hope say no be those people catch am oh!! shocked
Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by rhythyson: 4:31pm On Sep 21, 2018
yeyerolling:

Ediot
Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by Nobody: 4:31pm On Sep 21, 2018
Hmm.
Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by Tonymegabush1(m): 4:32pm On Sep 21, 2018
What a terrible situation it seems to be when your loved ones gone missing I pray she will be found soon
And finally may we never experience such a situation.

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by Yinxies(f): 4:34pm On Sep 21, 2018
Awari oooo

Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by oyejideogunjumo: 4:35pm On Sep 21, 2018
May the good Lord let her be found.
Re: Oluwaseun Bankole: Who Has Found This Missing Lady?! by wayne4loan: 4:37pm On Sep 21, 2018
Tonymegabush1:
What a terrible situation it seems to be when your loved ones gone missing I pray she will be found soon
And finally may we never experience such a situation.
Amen

OPINION POLL: Silent Treatment - Maturity/immaturity? Good OR Bad? / 13 Words That Do Not Exist In Your Nigerian Parents’ Vocabulary / Jobless Husband Beats Pregnant Wife Over Failure To Remit Monthly Salary

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19