Stats: 3,153,953 members, 7,821,347 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:44 AM

Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) (19607 Views)

Peter Obi, Sowore Meet In Lagos Days To Presidential Election – [video] / Sowore Meet With Other Young Presidential Candidate To Announce Party Soon / Omoyele Sowore Meet Fulani Herdsmen & Farmer In Mayo Belwa Adamawa State - VIDEO (2) (3) (4)

Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by zoba88: 7:58am On Sep 27, 2018
Sahara Reporters owner,Sowore,met popular writer Chimamanda Adichie in Lagos while travelling to New York.He shared the photos and used the opportunity to mock our leaders.He wrote...

'A Country That Produced Chimamanda Adichie Should Have No Business Being Led By Dumb Leaders. Regards to Delta Air co-travelers from Lagos to New York earlier today. TakeItBack'

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/09/sahara-reporters-owner-sowore-mocks.html

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by tribalistseun: 8:00am On Sep 27, 2018
Very beautiful girl,

Igbo Amaka

91 Likes

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by buhariguy(m): 8:02am On Sep 27, 2018
See as two of them be,
This is the reason i hate our youth to be president of this great country.

They are bunch of jokers.

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by Emmafe(m): 8:03am On Sep 27, 2018
I hope you will make a difference

Check my signature for phone deals

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by Chri08102702694: 8:04am On Sep 27, 2018
More like trying to force a selfie with great Chimamanda. cheesy

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by donstan18: 8:08am On Sep 27, 2018
buhariguy:
See as two of them be,

IGBO AMAKA

JEALOUSY AJOKA

111 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by Nobody: 8:09am On Sep 27, 2018
Happy Mockery!
They'all deserve it

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by kernel001: 8:12am On Sep 27, 2018
buhariguy:
See as two of them be,

Your entire fam!ly elders joint together aren't half the personality these people

Working as a troll for a Lifeless being isn't a job. Supporting terrorists against Benue.

81 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by dukie25: 8:15am On Sep 27, 2018
'A Country That Produced Chimamanda Adichie Should Have No Business Being Led By Dumb Leaders.
Bros you supported the dumb dullard just over 3yrs ago.

19 Likes

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by chicoMX(m): 8:20am On Sep 27, 2018
buhariguy:
See as two of them be, This is the reason i hate our youth to be president of this great country.
How them be? How are they supposed to be? Sahara reporters I know, Half of a yellow sun I know, Who da fuq are you? .

80 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by Ejorchris: 8:38am On Sep 27, 2018
buhariguy:
See as two of them be, This is the reason i hate our youth to be president of this great country.
evil man,go and perish idiotic pig of Nigeria.

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by Bitterleafsoup: 12:21pm On Sep 27, 2018
buhariguy:
See as two of them be,

And your own Presidull as an ancestor has jailed whom? Recovered what looted funds? Where are the jailed looters? The court cases?

At least GEJ found over 1,000.00 ghost worker accounts. He created a system where farmers use phones to collect funds for farming. The whole initiative landed his agri minister on Forbes. Please show us progress of your chosen candidate.

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by vastolord4(m): 12:21pm On Sep 27, 2018
These two have almost the same sense if reasoning..
Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by englishmart(m): 12:22pm On Sep 27, 2018
Why's she covering her face, is she shy? grin

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by Rubbiish(m): 12:22pm On Sep 27, 2018
tribalistseun:
Very beautiful girl,
Igbo Amaka
Smh...

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by donofdons: 12:22pm On Sep 27, 2018
Chimamanda is great. Sowore is a guy who is made for aluta(we no go gree) not presidency. This guy would have been a human right fighter in the vein of gani fawehimi but he choose to port to the dark side of politics, wealth and power. I once aspired to be like him but me sef done learn. I Dey go contest for local government chairman. No be me go die Dey Dey complain.

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by IgboticGirl(f): 12:22pm On Sep 27, 2018
Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by Nobody: 12:22pm On Sep 27, 2018
zoba88:
Sahara Reporters owner,Sowore,met popular writer Chimamanda Adichie in Lagos while travelling to New York.He shared the photos and used the opportunity to mock our leaders.He wrote...

'A Country That Produced Chimamanda Adichie Should Have No Business Being Led By Dumb Leaders. Regards to Delta Air co-travelers from Lagos to New York earlier today. TakeItBack'

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/09/sahara-reporters-owner-sowore-mocks.html

Nonsense girl ......feminist my yansh.....
Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by gen2briz(m): 12:23pm On Sep 27, 2018
Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by englishmart(m): 12:23pm On Sep 27, 2018
kernel001:

Your entire fam!ly elders joint together aren't half the personality these people

Working as a troll for a Lifeless being isn't a job. Supporting terrorists against Benue.
Calm down, everybody isn't poor like you.

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by Nobody: 12:23pm On Sep 27, 2018
Sowore election dey go on in Osun u or ur party no participate. yet u wan win presidency. u are equally dumb bro

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by otunde527: 12:23pm On Sep 27, 2018
For what ,nonsence

Check my Ziggy for your rmb
Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by irumanle(m): 12:25pm On Sep 27, 2018
The statement sounds like a joke but he is right to some extent. Buhari in a sane clime has no business with leadership.

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by lonelydora: 12:25pm On Sep 27, 2018
GCFR of Feminists
Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by Nobody: 12:25pm On Sep 27, 2018
Our SUG President cheesy

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by lonelydora: 12:25pm On Sep 27, 2018
GCFR of Feminists
Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by Didcot: 12:25pm On Sep 27, 2018
Sowore.... Confused human being!

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by EsteemHook(m): 12:25pm On Sep 27, 2018
She does not wear her wedding ring?
Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by mudiana(m): 12:27pm On Sep 27, 2018
Emmafe:
I hope you will make a difference

Check my signature for phone deals
shey you will vote for him?
Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by Nobody: 12:27pm On Sep 27, 2018

Re: Omoyele Sowore Meet Chimamanda Adichie (Photos) by klax(m): 12:27pm On Sep 27, 2018
And yoy called this boy presidential material Ok nah.

Fayose Campaigns For PDP In Ikere Ekiti(video) / Boko Haram Invades Gwoza In Borno State / Fredrick Nwabufo: It’s In Igbo’s Best Interest To Support Tinubu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20