Stats: 3,152,458 members, 7,816,077 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:43 AM

Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) (56837 Views)

Rivers Flood: Huge Python Killed In Obagi Community In Onelga (Photos) / Huge Python Killed In Ibafo, Ogun Behind A Church (Photos) / Huge Python Killed In Otukpo Market, To Be Sold For N15,000 (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by Babangida70(m): 4:34am On Oct 16, 2018
This huge python was killed by residents of odekpe community in Anambra state shocked shocked

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by Babangida70(m): 4:35am On Oct 16, 2018
More photos

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by Babangida70(m): 4:35am On Oct 16, 2018

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 4:41am On Oct 16, 2018
Snake doesn't look dead tho its dead

first time in nigeria im seeing a dead snake and its head still intact,no blood cheesy

oooh they later cut off d head grin

40 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by Babangida70(m): 4:52am On Oct 16, 2018
EmekaBlue:
Snake doesn't look dead tho its dead

first time im seeing dead snake head intact and no blood in nigeria grin

It first appeared a week ago and was shot at by the vigilantes with their pump action rifle.... The snake escaped back into the waters with the bullet wounds.

Na the bullet later weaken am las-las......

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 4:57am On Oct 16, 2018
Babangida70:

It first appeared a week ago and was shot at by the vigilantes with their pump action rifle.... The snake escaped back into the waters with the bullet wounds.

Na the bullet later weaken am las-las......
wow...The python must be very strong to chest bullet. May its soul RIP

32 Likes

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by sapeleboi(m): 5:40am On Oct 16, 2018
lala confirmation code

40 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by Onlinealaba(m): 5:41am On Oct 16, 2018
without much ado this a front page material, bros lalasticlala do your work grin.. I got huge phobia for snakes.

check my siggy, get your electronics and toks SMART TVs at flat rate(payment on delivery). BUY4ME services available too

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by daddytime(m): 6:08am On Oct 16, 2018
Poor gentle python. Our penchant for consuming anything consumable extends to even the reptilian.

We don chop meat, chop our leather industry join. Now people wey dey chop python dey consume him expensive fine skin join.

They don't know how much a snake skin is worth because they always believe in stomach first.

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by Nobody: 6:21am On Oct 16, 2018
IGBO python killed by Igbos
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by mokt(m): 11:20am On Oct 16, 2018
And this is Yet to make FP?

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by ednut1(m): 8:48pm On Oct 16, 2018
Prob swallowed a goat
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by Naijaguy12345(m): 8:48pm On Oct 16, 2018
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by itiswellandwell: 8:49pm On Oct 16, 2018
Mheeen! I love that Yellow woman skin in these second to the last and last pictures. Anambra woman dey Sabi yellow sha.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by WebSurfer(m): 8:50pm On Oct 16, 2018
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by Ayoswit(f): 8:50pm On Oct 16, 2018
Hmm
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by JeanBoKassa: 8:50pm On Oct 16, 2018
I have been in that odekpe side.

See river niger...see them

No distance at all.

And whosoever that took or cut off the head of that snake and went away with it is PURELY EVIL.

Very evil.

Meanwhile to the python Mmadu anaa.

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by ipobarethieves: 8:51pm On Oct 16, 2018
cheesy grin sad cool sad wink grin wink ipob gods
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by Nobody: 8:51pm On Oct 16, 2018
Lalasticlala n snakes be like ki lo de...........
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by kunkelhanspeter(m): 8:51pm On Oct 16, 2018
I know dat street
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by Demgohearword: 8:52pm On Oct 16, 2018
Instead of them to capture it alive and take it to the zoo angry

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by captainjay(m): 8:52pm On Oct 16, 2018
lala on da beat. How far?
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by dotx: 8:52pm On Oct 16, 2018
y was it killed sef
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by highchief1: 8:52pm On Oct 16, 2018
Babangida70:
This huge python was killed by residents of odekpe community in Anambra state shocked shocked
as old as I am I have never seen a small python it bothers me.
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by boss1310(m): 8:52pm On Oct 16, 2018
OP what's the name of this your phone

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by faithfull18(f): 8:52pm On Oct 16, 2018
How is this news undecided
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by peekay007: 8:53pm On Oct 16, 2018
This looks like a Job for lala.......... Our super-Snake Hero....... grin grin
Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by ayusco85(m): 8:53pm On Oct 16, 2018
uniqueboi:
IGBO python killed by Igbos

No difference btw u and that python.

Tribal bigot

Re: Anambra Flood: Huge Python Killed In Odekpe Community (photos) by Lagosbynature: 8:53pm On Oct 16, 2018
Igbo kwenunsoup dn ready

Snakes My Brother Killed Last Night (pics) / See The Python I Nearly Stepped On Last Night At My Backyard / Gaboon Adder Killed By A Farmer In Enugu (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14