Stats: 3,152,892 members, 7,817,626 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:47 PM

See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria (902 Views)

The Current Heatwave. My Room Was 37c This Afternoon. Enugu / Looking For A Fast And Reliable Internet Provider In Ikorodu. / Is Tizeti-wifi.com.ng; The Best Internet Provider For Working From Home? (2) (3) (4)

See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria by farem: 6:42pm On Oct 27, 2018
I believe it's official that AIRTEL has magnanimously upstaged the Glo in internet Snail speed. They, for close to 3 months now have made a champion out of Glo

What about your own experience!?
Re: See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria by rhektor(m): 7:30pm On Oct 27, 2018
farem:
I believe it's official that AIRTEL has magnanimously upstaged the Glo in internet Snail speed. They, for close to 3 months now have made a champion out of Glo

What about your own experience!?

Airtel is balling here your experience with them might not be good but I have sweet experience with airtel
Re: See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria by farem: 7:48pm On Oct 27, 2018
rhektor:

Airtel is balling here your experience with them. ..l
Can you elucidate!?
Re: See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria by rhektor(m): 9:03pm On Oct 27, 2018
farem:

Can you elucidate!?
I mean that I'm using airtel here and it's fast
Re: See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria by Bradiyung(m): 9:54pm On Oct 27, 2018
my airtel is real fast
Re: See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria by bamirotola: 8:17am On Oct 28, 2018
Airtel is one of the best service provider ,even tackling etisalat...especially if you are on their 4G package.... My spirit thanked them D's early morning , especially now DT Mtn is wack ...we have given up on glo tho... I just use my glo sim as my WhatsApp contact..dey r useless...

But airtel, dey r d best, cheap data. Fast network and incredible bonuses!! Thank u airtel..dey r d best in 9ja now....

Maybe u need another phone...if u r using 2G fone

Re: See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria by Hoodbilonia: 8:39am On Oct 28, 2018
i calculated hw much i spent on spectraner for two years
omo o don buy one naija used eod v6
since i bought airtel sim 4G
omo see better bonus
i come top up 5k
men spectranet na scam abeg
i jus wished airtel had free night browsing e for sweet
my speed of 8.40am today

airtel na King abeg

Re: See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria by taurus25(m): 8:55am On Oct 28, 2018
Dude airtel 4g speed is godly.. ....probably the fastest internet speed in Nigeria
Re: See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria by gentlegenius(m): 7:45am On Nov 02, 2018
Hoodbilonia:
i calculated hw much i spent on spectraner for two years
omo o don buy one naija used eod v6
since i bought airtel sim 4G
omo see better bonus
i come top up 5k
men spectranet na scam abeg
i jus wished airtel had free night browsing e for sweet
my speed of 8.40am today

airtel na King abeg
Guy, I want to buy this airtel 4G sim but I need to understand a few things...
Are you using it in a 4G LTE phone?
If I use it in a phone that doesn't have 4G LTE, will I get 4G Internet speed?
What about your location? Do you get 4G internet speed anywhere you go?
The bonus you are talking about, is it data or voice calls? And do you have to recharge a certain amount to get it?
Pls help me with the answers.
Re: See The Current Worst Internet Provider In Nigeria by Hoodbilonia: 8:03am On Nov 02, 2018
alright niggi
lemme ansa u.
its 4g sim.
i use it on my spectranet mobile wifi.
just buy anew sim.
dnt migrate to any useless plan
leave it likethat .
for instance i did 2500 sub
i was given 4.8gig for data
bonus 800mb
social 500mb
double data bonus 4.8gig
total i had with card bonus 5k
it all finished yesterday.
the speed is massive
baba airtel na everywhr u go.
itsnt like glo or mtn
standard 4g speed
my phone is 4g enabled
but i prefer to slot it into my wifi modem
buy airtel 4g sim today.
i did 1k sub yesterday
got 1.5gig for data
bonus 600mb...300mb
double dsta bonus 1.5gig
card 3000 free card
bro i don break my useles spectranet sim
how wish airtel can do free browsng 1am to 7am like spectranet e for sweet
my next pla is the airtel 10k..40gig
i cant imagine the bonus i will get
anoyher 40gig then card go be 20k
airtel na boss
my speed at mtn mast now for gra

as long as its a brand new sim u bought
any amount u recharge
dem go bless u with bonus
both data and credit
if u load 5k..your bonus go be baba
just dail *140#
u would get a text confirming all your bonus
gentlegenius:

Guy, I want to buy this airtel 4G sim but I need to understand a few things...
Are you using it in a 4G LTE phone?
If I use it in a phone that doesn't have 4G LTE, will I get 4G Internet speed?
What about your location? Do you get 4G internet speed anywhere you go?
The bonus you are talking about, is it data or voice calls? And do you have to recharge a certain amount to get it?
Pls help me with the answers.

Why You Feel Light Electrical Shock By Touching Another Person / Get An App To Manage Your Business Within 24hrs / Latest MTN 0.00KB Free Browsing Cheat 2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18