Stats: 3,151,527 members, 7,812,639 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:41 PM

Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake (7214 Views)

Ozekhome: Nigeria Currently Has No IGP, Adamu Occupying Office Illegally / Picture Of Atiku Watching The Falcons Game Is Fake! / WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate (2) (3) (4)

Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by richidinho(m): 10:07pm On Nov 04, 2018

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by jumpandpas(m): 10:08pm On Nov 04, 2018
Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by rusher14: 10:08pm On Nov 04, 2018
They did up till the 90's.

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by 46O1CE: 10:09pm On Nov 04, 2018
rusher14:
You have time

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by Shehunoshewhat: 10:10pm On Nov 04, 2018
rusher14:

Don't mind the indomie generation kid. He just gave himself out.

30 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by Kingdante(m): 10:10pm On Nov 04, 2018
Burster was bursted

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by richidinho(m): 10:15pm On Nov 04, 2018
rusher14:
The attestation of result was not issued in the 90s you know?

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by rusher14: 10:15pm On Nov 04, 2018
richidinho:

But based on 80's results.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by CilicMarin: 10:17pm On Nov 04, 2018
rusher14:

Till 2000s

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by dammiecool(m): 10:22pm On Nov 04, 2018
richidinho:

My problem with all dis indomie generation is dat dey don think b4 dey post, nothing stops u from seeking knowledge.abeg no twist ur ignorance just hide ur face

29 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by quickberry(m): 10:24pm On Nov 04, 2018
richidinho:

That was what WAEC was using before it was changed, they used the following before now;

A1, A2, A3, C4, C5, C6, P7, P8 and F9

Atikulooters are just too dumb and daft

21 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by vonlogon: 10:26pm On Nov 04, 2018
There's used to be A1, A2, A3, C4, C5, C6, P7, P8, F9

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by KanwuliaExtra: 10:26pm On Nov 04, 2018
grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy

Dis Buhari WAEC pass “GBEDU wey dey buss brain” I swear!

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by CilicMarin: 10:32pm On Nov 04, 2018
quickberry:

That was what WAEC was using before it was changed, they used the following before now;

Here is a copy of my certificate.

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by Firefire(m): 10:35pm On Nov 04, 2018
CilicMarin:

Here is a copy of my certificate.

IGBO - A1!

IPOD, how markets?

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by CilicMarin: 10:36pm On Nov 04, 2018
Firefire:

IGBO - A1!

IPOD, how markets?

Shift biko!

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by Firefire(m): 10:38pm On Nov 04, 2018
CilicMarin:

Shift biko!

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by richidinho(m): 10:49pm On Nov 04, 2018
quickberry:

And when do you think that attestation was obtained?

Same WAEC that used to include subjects with F9 started removing subject with F9 of recent, reason mathematics and woodwork was removed from Buhari's fake cert

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by abes(m): 10:58pm On Nov 04, 2018
richidinho:

Same WAEC that used to include subjects with F9 started removing subject with F9 of recent, reason mathematics and woodwork was removed from Buhari's fake cert

Are you saying WAEC forged Buhari's Document?

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by Roadto2019: 11:01pm On Nov 04, 2018
rusher14:
True,even though I dislike that Buhari but OP please get your facts right,don't be like butterflyleo.

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by rusher14: 11:08pm On Nov 04, 2018
richidinho:

Small pikin.

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by richidinho(m): 11:10pm On Nov 04, 2018
Roadto2019:

True,even though I dislike that Buhari but OP please get your facts right,don't be like butterflyleo.

what facts?

Dont be decieved by those comments, there is no way waec will issue a certificate in 2015 with an old grading system, that is why mathematics and woodwork were removed from Buhari's cert because he failed those 2 subjects , are you telling me that was the practice since inception?

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by Balyz: 11:15pm On Nov 04, 2018
rusher14:
I wrote my WAEC in 1998 and that was the last year they had that kind of grading system, in 1999 they changed an A3 into B3 so the OP is talking trash

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by LamidiCownu: 1:57am On Nov 05, 2018
richidinho:

what facts?

Dont be decieved by those comments, there is no way waec will issue a certificate in 2015 with an old grading system, that is why mathematics and woodwork were removed from Buhari's cert because he failed those 2 subjects , are you telling me that was the practice since inception?
Just give up already.
You are too ignorant.

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by docadams: 4:16am On Nov 05, 2018
richidinho:

what facts?

You typify the typical youths on Atiku miserly monthly stipend - they have lost their their body and soul. Reason why you can't reconcile yourself to the numerous corrections concerned compatriots freely and willingly offer you. I wrote WASC O/L in '84 and was graded according to the grading system then in my statement of result.. I didn't obtain my certificate till the late '90s when a new grading system was already operational. You don't expect WAEC to write on my certificate grades that are different from those on my statement of result. Do you?

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by babeosisi: 4:31am On Nov 05, 2018
Who is this poster ?
I had 5 A1s and 2 A3s in WAEC
Please when did the nomenclature change

My A3s were in Mathematics and physics by the way
Wasn't so good in calculations

Not boasting o

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by StOla: 4:57am On Nov 05, 2018
richidinho:

See how you just made an avoidable fool of yourself.

Continue picking nonexisting issues. People like you will never be satisfied, because you are determined not to be.

So you are better left with the burden of your misery.

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by richidinho(m): 5:52am On Nov 05, 2018
docadams:

You typify the typical youths on Atiku miserly monthly stipend - they have lost their their body and soul. Reason why you can't reconcile yourself to the numerous corrections concerned compatriots freely and willingly offer you. I wrote WASC O/L in '84 and was graded according to the grading system then in my statement of result.. I didn't obtain my certificate till the late '90s when a new grading system was already operational. You don't expect WAEC to write on my certificate grades that are different from those on my statement of result. Do you?

Buhari wrote his WAEC in 1961, how come he is been graded with the A1,B2,B3 system in 2018? do you think that was how their results were graded in 60s?

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by tinsel: 6:07am On Nov 05, 2018
richidinho:

Buhari wrote his WAEC in 1961, how come he is been graded with the A1,B2,B3 system in 2018? do you think that was how their results were graded in 60s?
You are disgracing yourself here. Better keep quiet please.

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by richidinho(m): 6:14am On Nov 05, 2018
tinsel:
You are disgracing yourself here. Better keep quiet please.
...and you are not disgracing yourself by supporting a cert forger right?

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by StOla: 6:22am On Nov 05, 2018
richidinho:

If numbers were used in the past, and an equivalent that later existed or currently exist is then used on a recent issuance of his certificate, then what exactly is biting your soul over such representation of his grade?

Is 3, A3, and B3 not the same score? Or was he recently awarded a grade he never attained?

What manner of misery has tormented you so?

Now that you know that Buhari wrote his exam in 1961, can you go and use your jobless time to educate fellow wailing morons like yourself that he was 19yrs at the time and not the 9yrs/10yrs propaganda that is being deliberately bandied for the consumption of those who are determined that they must be deceived?

Re: Bursted!!! WAEC currently has no "A3" In Their Grading, this attestation is fake by richidinho(m): 6:27am On Nov 05, 2018
StOla:

If numbers were used in the past, and an equivalent that later existed or currently exist is then used on a recent issuance of his certificate, then what exactly is biting your soul over such representation of his grade?

Is 3, A3, and B3 not the same score? Or was he recently awarded a grade he never attained?

What manner of misery has tormented you so?

Good, if that certificate was issued by WAEC in 2016 as claimed by the man, the right grading is suppose to be B3 for 3 not A3

North In Nigeria’s Workforce: Priority Determines Motivation / Kalu: Buhari's Acceptance To Address Reps Proof of Executive And NASS Synergy / Umar Faruq: Transport Varsity, Other Projects Earned Amaechi Chieftaincy Title

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 102