Stats: 3,153,513 members, 7,819,854 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:31 AM

Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. (3040 Views)

"No Power On Earth Can Unseat Tinubu, Renounce Peter Obi And Openly Declare For / Workers Who Paused Work To Watch Peter Obi Speak In Chatham (Pictures) / I Openly Declare My Support For BAT 2023. (2) (3) (4)

Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by mekaboy(m): 4:29pm On Nov 10, 2018
Watch Peter obi attacking Northerners .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6coimsqIyw

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by yomi961: 4:36pm On Nov 10, 2018
Kiki this your sacarsism ehn. Eventually we will balkanize this country, I will rather have my odudua republic that living with ethic and religious bigots.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by IbrahimDamola: 4:57pm On Nov 10, 2018
We yoruba muslim propagandists won't take this sarcasm. angry

Biafrodexposed, Please manufacture a cartoon video of peter obi insulting our northern muslim masters so that we can use it as a propaganda video for campaign against Atiku/Obi ticket. Our yoruba zombirudeens skulls will rejoice and be glad if you do it for us. grin grin

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by seunmsg(m): 5:31pm On Nov 10, 2018
Obi will carry the bigotry tag all through this election period and there is nothing anybody can do about it. He attacked the entire Yoruba race during the APGA vs Ngige governorship contest some years back. He locked up El-Rufai simply because he believed a northerner should not be supporting Ngige in Anambra state. He deported northern traders and burnt down onitsha central mosque. Such a divisive character should never be allowed to occupy the exalted office of the vice president.

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by blujoi(m): 5:33pm On Nov 10, 2018
You see how these devilish agents want to steer people towards labeling candidates with different religious biases, and some of us are swallowing it hook, line and sinker!! Very soon it will be about Christain against moslems forgetting the issues!!!

Please don’t allow these politicians to change the narrative, the elections are about job creation, a better economy, competence, providing electricity to Nigerians and other pressing issues we are saddled with, it’s not about religion please, make una try get sense!!!
Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by vladimiros: 5:34pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:
Obi will carry the bigotry tag all through this election period and there is nothing anybody can do about it. He attacked the entire Yoruba race during the APGA vs Ngige governorship contest some years back. He locked up El-Rufai simply because he believed a northerner should not be supporting Ngige in Anambra state. He deported northern traders and burnt down onitsha central mosque. Such a divisive character should never be allowed to occupy the exalted office of the vice president.

oga, your president openly promised to soak some people in baboon's blood

then went on to justify marginalization by screaming 5%

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by mekaboy(m): 6:02pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:

How does all u said contribute to the hardship we face in Nigeria today? Is that what made Nigeria become the poverty capital of the world?

Is that why this administration is rated higher in corruption by transparency international.

Is that why the administration disobeys the court which is worse than corruption?

Is that why over 10 million Nigerians have lost their jobs?

Is that why governors refused to save for the rainy day under GEJ?

Is that the reason people are killed in kaduna?

Is that why we are borrowing to feed elzakzaky?

Obi burnt mosque and sent northerners out and they did not protest. When they protest because of cartoon, they will keep mute when the governor burns their mosque.

These are the issues not this rubbish elrufai is bringing up. Obi is a resource manager and that is what Nigerians need now.

Nigerians are wiser than this ethnic card .

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by CodeTemplar: 6:18pm On Nov 10, 2018
And it had to be el rufai who spoke about bigotry.
Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by RTSC: 6:20pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:
It doesn't matter.
Buhari carried the bigotry tag with proof in 2015 and he won.
Even as president he still exhibited clear undeniable bigotry and some people will still vote for him.

Peter obi has no proof of ethnic bigotry. Tagging him with such is not a game changer.

Sensible people will still vote for him.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by Trex4(m): 6:35pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:
Show Us Proof

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by Amumaigwe: 6:40pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:

Thought you guys claim sophistication. So this is your definition of a bigot?
No matter how long or intense a lie is rehashed, it can never become truth. Nigerians are more interested in the achievements if APC than your tissues of lies.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by IamAtikulate: 6:57pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:
Only yoruba moslems and loser Hell-Rufia care. Greater Nigerians understand the divisive game you guys are playing and it would only unite all Igbos and greater part of the South more

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by oyoirabor: 7:15pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:

Come up with a better propaganda please

NB: The Yoruba's have started the hateful and bigot utterances..and they are feeling cool with it. All over nairaland lately is obi this..obi that....WHEN YOU START FEEDING THEM WITH THIER OWN POO NOW.....They will start screaming like a soaked vulture and turn 360 to point and label you " hateful".

I promise seun.....you will get an ocean full of it. But don't cry like a coward you are when the heat is up... cheesy

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by oyoirabor: 7:19pm On Nov 10, 2018
oyoirabor:

NB: The Yoruba's have started the hateful and bigot utterances..and they are feeling cool with it. All over nairaland lately is obi this..obi that....WHEN YOU START FEEDING THEM WITH THIER OWN POO NOW.....They will start screaming like a soaked vulture and turn 360 to point and label you " hateful".

I promise seun.....you will get an ocean full of it. But don't cry like a coward you are when the heat is up... cheesy
Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by Nobody: 7:49pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:

Why do you enjoy spreading falsehood? You are a very disgusting character. Obi never attacked the yoruba race. He didnt lock up El rufai cos he was a northerner. He never deported Northern traders nor did he burn down any mosque and though all the three northern CPs during Obi's reign have come out to debunk this stupid claim of yours, still you hold on to it. They may be paying you to call a good man a bad name, but it will not stick. Buhari is definitely going back to daura and Obi will become your vice president and show you true nationalistic disposition

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by Bizibi(m): 7:52pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:
he burnt down the mosque?
This lagosian again!!!!!

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by Nobody: 7:57pm On Nov 10, 2018
That man up there says he hates the Igbos because they dominate them by being the best. This is funny! I now see the true reason everyone else hate the Igbos. But its not the Igbos fault my fellow Nigerians. Its God's gift and just like the present Israel nation, there is nothing anyone else can do about it. Who ever blesses the Gods people(Igbo nation) will be blessed and who ever curses Gods people will be cursed.

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by Csami(m): 9:30pm On Nov 10, 2018
Bizibi:
he burnt down the mosque?
This lagosian again!!!!!

That guy is no lagosian and it has been proven. He's in one cave in his village that can afford unstable internet service.

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by Almaiga: 9:42pm On Nov 10, 2018
cool This won't change the fact that, Peter Obi is tribalist.

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by Oblang(m): 9:56pm On Nov 10, 2018
oyoirabor:

Cry cry. We never forget all ur hateful comments against yorubas..u and that ur albino hunch backed coward cownu.

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by DeKen: 9:58pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:
But police commissioners during his tenure (who also happen to be northerners) say it's not true.
Or you know better than them?

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/11/obi-never-demolished-mosques-in-anambra-former-police-chiefs/

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by 3rdeyeNigeria: 10:50pm On Nov 10, 2018
Shayetet13:
That man up there says he hates the Igbos because they dominate them by being the best. This is funny! I now see the true reason everyone else hate the Igbos. But its not the Igbos fault my fellow Nigerians. Its God's gift and just like the present Israel nation, there is nothing anyone else can do about it. Who ever blesses the Gods people(Igbo nation) will be blessed and who ever curses Gods people will be cursed.

That "Man" up there is actually Ahmadu Bello.
The man on N200 . Northern leader.

Chief Bigot....
Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by ZombiePUNISHER: 11:16pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:

But you will gladly vote for an illiterate killer

Who has no regard for the rule of law

A cow well known for his nepotism

Re: Watch Peter Obi Openly Declare Hatred For The North. by technicallyrich(m): 11:36pm On Nov 10, 2018
seunmsg:
so na you no be tribalist,you that is using your company to de market igbo people.
Or you think we dont know who you are.
Boy i am from ss(ijaw) precisely and i love igbos and proudly a biafran.and nothing you will do to ever make me hate igbos as an ijaw man.
They are my brothers.
Suen,tosyn2much,ishilove front page.

Amotekun: ‘to Hell With Their Presidency’, Afenifere Blasts Miyetti Allah / At Last What Are The Achievements Of This #endsars Protest? / See How COVID-19 Palliative Is Shared In Borno: Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50