Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,752 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:20 AM

Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit (28859 Views)

DJ Cuppy Dancing As She Works In Lovely Outfit (Video) / Mercy Aigbe Steps Out For Church Service In Lovely Outfit / Davido’s Girlfriend, Chioma Stuns In A Lovely Outfit (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by YomzzyDBlogger: 2:08pm On Nov 28, 2018
Nollywood actress Lilian Esoro is one that has always shown class in her fashion taste as she rocks a lovely pink outfit.

Lilian looks good as she flaunts her curves in new photo shared via her social media space.

Gists via: https://www.yomzzyblog.com/2018/11/actress-lilian-esoro-stuns-in-lovely.html

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by YomzzyDBlogger: 2:08pm On Nov 28, 2018

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by Holuwahyomzzy: 2:09pm On Nov 28, 2018
So pretty

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by Praizenews: 2:13pm On Nov 28, 2018
cheesy wink
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by Victni: 2:24pm On Nov 28, 2018

"Working With Wiz Is A Privilege, It’s Like Grammy To Me" - Slimcase To Wizkid

See: https://www.gistvic.com/2018/11/working-with-wiz-is-privilege-its-like.html
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by Nobody: 4:08pm On Nov 28, 2018
Happy stunning....
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by jakD: 4:08pm On Nov 28, 2018
She looks beautiful!

But I don't know why majority of Nigerians prefer the old and same nonentity candidates from the devil's league party(APC) and the Nonfunctional party(PDP), like Buhari and Atiku, can't we have a new face at all?
God bless Nigeria!

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by vivalavida(m): 4:09pm On Nov 28, 2018
Ubi Franklin enjoy sha wink
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by AustineCJ: 4:09pm On Nov 28, 2018
Good for her clients.
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by Isobug: 4:10pm On Nov 28, 2018
vivalavida:

Enjoyed

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by PBseller4993: 4:10pm On Nov 28, 2018
Original INEC Life Power. Its brand new and will give you at least 20 hrs back up on your Laptop. Stop wasting money to fuel Gen!

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by BruncleZuma: 4:11pm On Nov 28, 2018
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by IjebuWarrior: 4:12pm On Nov 28, 2018
BS!

Vanity upon.. undecided

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by vickydevoka(m): 4:14pm On Nov 28, 2018
vivalavida:
Which enjoyment. Person way suffer for her hand. Mumu beauty no b enjoyment of. Ask married men

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by izzy4shizzy(m): 4:14pm On Nov 28, 2018
Where the curves biko

Lane ass blogger
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by Jaynom(m): 4:14pm On Nov 28, 2018
This woman had a Beautiful black skin fa!

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by yemmight(m): 4:15pm On Nov 28, 2018
Pretty but can't stay in husband house. That one pretty?

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by izzy4shizzy(m): 4:15pm On Nov 28, 2018
PBseller4993:
Original INEC Life Power. Its brand new and will give you at least 20 hrs back up on your Laptop. Stop wasting money to fuel Gen!

So gen this days na to charge laptop only abi

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by LesbianBoy(m): 4:17pm On Nov 28, 2018
vickydevoka:

Which enjoyment. Person way suffer for her hand. Mumu beauty no b enjoyment of. Ask married men

You just said what I wanted to say. No be only enjoyment. I don't know why I have this feeling that while they were married, during sex ubi will be begging her like mumu to have some. cheesy cheesy This one that ordinary marriage proposal oga went down on his two knees instead of one knee grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by marvin906(m): 4:19pm On Nov 28, 2018
she's beautiful buh can't say that about her character anyways

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by Nobody: 4:21pm On Nov 28, 2018
jakD:
She looks beautiful!

But I don't know why majority of Nigerians prefer the old and same nonentity candidates from the devil's league party(APC) and the Nonfunctional party(PDP), like Buhari and Atiku, can't we have a new face at all?
God bless Nigeria!
I tire for Nigerians o

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by enemyofprogress: 4:23pm On Nov 28, 2018
Still living in her past glory
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by enemyofprogress: 4:23pm On Nov 28, 2018
Manholl:
Buy now at affordable prices
Check my signature for my number
how much

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by HZNjnr(m): 4:25pm On Nov 28, 2018
I said it. This woman won't stay in a man's house for 1year. Her behaviour in Clinic Matters shows clearly what she would become if taken as a house wife...

Go and slay on ur husband's house, not on social media. U're not Tonto Dikeh

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by chocolatemom(f): 4:37pm On Nov 28, 2018
Nurse Abi
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by vivalavida(m): 4:41pm On Nov 28, 2018
Isobug:

Enjoyed
English teacher
They are not officially divorced. Just separated.

So the enjoyment can still continue
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by ibkayee(f): 4:56pm On Nov 28, 2018
This woman is so pretty to me

Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by IamaNigerianGuy(m): 4:58pm On Nov 28, 2018
PBseller4993:

How much ?
Re: Actress Lilian Esoro Stuns In Lovely Outfit by CaptainMitch: 5:07pm On Nov 28, 2018
Just like you.
ibkayee:
This woman is so pretty to me

Dakore Egbuson Akande Flaunts Her Bikini Body / Ycee & Nigerians Drag Rapper,aka For His Silence Over Xenophobic Attack In SA / Tuface Wishes To See His Kids Everday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17