Stats: 3,162,526 members, 7,850,789 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:11 AM

Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign (13707 Views)

Yahaya Kwande: Buhari’s Corruption Fight Is ‘Nonsense’ / Oluwo Of Iwo Land Welcome Tinubu, Oyetola & Others For Next Level Campaign (Pics / Why Service Chiefs Were At Buhari’s 2019 Next Level Campaign Launch – Presidency (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Nobody: 6:03pm On Dec 28, 2018
obembet:

Spectators are more than members.

Only fool will vote APC or PDP.

Use your brain this time.
Tell them
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Xano(m): 6:03pm On Dec 28, 2018
Interesting
Corrupted and entrapped individuals in APC, very unfortunate. But our PVCs matter and defend our votes in 2019.
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Kingsley10000: 6:05pm On Dec 28, 2018
We are moving to the NEXT LEVEL

sai baba
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Phumphum: 6:13pm On Dec 28, 2018
Na this team be the anti corruption team? Naija don finish. See Ayiri wen dey sell drugs and bunker oil join

Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Gbokz: 6:15pm On Dec 28, 2018
Na wa o. Ali Ndume, Mr Boko Haram sponsor sef dey here, is this why they have ramped up attacks to postpone elections?

Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Nobody: 6:16pm On Dec 28, 2018
obembet:

Sowore, Durutoye n Moghalu were all bankrolled by Apc.
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Nobody: 6:17pm On Dec 28, 2018
courage54:
PDP HAVE TURNED CRY CRY BABIES OVERNIGHT.

ON WHAT MORAL GROUND IS ATIKU CONTESTING AN ELECTION AGAINST BUHARI ??

BUHARI MIGHT NOT BE THE BEST OF CANDIDATE BUT ATIKU CAN NEVER BE AN OPTION.

Buhari is also not an option, we have tested him already n he failed.

Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by SoMiSo: 6:18pm On Dec 28, 2018
Buhari still dey follow Amaechi and the forty thieves up and down, Oshiomole wey collect millions of dollars from primaries alone sef dey talk corruption lol.

Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Nobody: 6:18pm On Dec 28, 2018
Ijaya123:

And saints are in PDP?

PDP has beer claimed sainthood
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by ibabz(m): 6:19pm On Dec 28, 2018
If Buhari should win the election next year, I will leave this country for good. I can't endure another APC's tenure, NEVER
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Nobody: 6:19pm On Dec 28, 2018
simple mathematics u nor know,
4+4 = Ne×t Leel

SAI BUHARIIIII

1 Share

Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Bhol28: 6:22pm On Dec 28, 2018
Cry till kingdom come,no going back to that dreaded era of 16years massive, unquestionable lootery,all those properties acquired with those fund must be fully retrieved,all corrupt judges covering up looters must be jailed,those that looted funds meant to equip soldiers must be jailed.Social Intervention Programs,diversification of economy e.t.c must continue.Only PMB can do it.
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by kristisking(m): 6:22pm On Dec 28, 2018
OP zombies will come for your head for telling them the truth
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Vtrd: 6:23pm On Dec 28, 2018
Phumphum:
Na this team be the anti corruption team? Naija don finish. See Ayiri wen dey sell drugs and bunker oil join
When I saw ayiri there, I didn't know if I should laugh or cry.

There is nothing buhari and his supporters will do that will surprise me anymore.

Nigeria is finished. Canadian express entry is my aim now.

Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by RexTramadol1: 6:29pm On Dec 28, 2018
I wanted to agree, but it's too sentimental

But still doesn't take away the fact that APC's list is more of the same

Nothing will change if they get a second term

God almighty knows they've exhausted all their brains in this first term without good visible results!

Good luck to all contestants
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by musicwriter(m): 7:09pm On Dec 28, 2018
Aliko Dangote: Business man diversifying to Oil. He hates competition. He knows Buhari will not sell the moribund and inefficient NNPC. As such, he will be the only refiner in Nigeria. His refinery at Ibeju Lekki can only make monstrous profits if the NNPC remains inefficient. Is this his reason for joining the campaign train? Is he being held captive and threatened with enemy action against his business interests if he fails to join campaign council?

Dangote's refinery would not see the light of the day for long. When he finish building the refinery, he'll receive a big lesson on neo-colonialism. I am not saying more than this for now.
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by JJOF(m): 8:28pm On Dec 28, 2018
ejimatic:
On corruption fight voting APC is a step forward while voting PDP is ten steps backward. We know what they did in their wasted 16 years.Bribes were flowing in the House of Rep and Senate from their executives...If I lie ask Ngozi Ewealla...Every Nigeria will decide whether yo go forward or backward soon.
N 4 ur mind, u think say buhari go move u 4wd? i pity u. FYI, i'm not a pdp supporter, when it comes to naija politics, i am apatethic.
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by wildernessVoice: 9:05pm On Dec 28, 2018
What is the real value of the money you receive on Election Day, in order to cast your vote for a candidate?

Note that the money you receive is all you will be paid in the 4 years the candidate will be in office. He has paid you in advance for 4 years service.

365 dys x 4 yrs = 1460 days.

1. You receive #5,000 ? OK
#5,000➗1460 = N3 per day.

= That is the value of the vote you sold, over 4 years.

2. U receive #1000..?Ok, now
1000➗1460 = 68 kobo per day.

3. You receive #500..?
500 ➗1460 = 34 kobo per day

3. You receive #200 to vote..?
See 200➗1460 = 13 kobo per day..!!

The question is how much do you value yourself..?

Is that what you are worth..?
They have bought your silence so that they and their children can live well.
Can you live on 13 kobo per day or even 68 kobo per day? Tom Tom sweet is 10 naira think twice before u decide.
God bless Nigeria.

vote wisely!!!

Save your future generations from imminent extinction.Thanks and
have a BLESSED DAY.

#FREEandFAREelectionADVOCACYgroup#
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by nnaeyes6: 1:51am On Dec 29, 2018
my problem is not APC BUT BUHARI. HE WILL DOOM THE COUNTRY. What am I even saying? APC and Buhari are inseparable evil.

Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Nobody: 2:28am On Dec 29, 2018
obembet:

Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Nobody: 2:29am On Dec 29, 2018
Mowoe:

If everyone that has sense in Nigeria is an IPOB Youth, I'm a proud IPOB youth then. Zombies will always be zombies; one can bet their lives on it. Simple intelligent rebuttal you cannot give, you're there calling someone IPOB youth. Olodo!
That is what they we thought at the BMC centre. Use IPOD to derail a thread.
Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by Nobody: 3:15am On Dec 29, 2018
Lol, this OP's people should always be close to him ALL part of the day please.
He should not be allowed to be alone.
All his thread is about serious serious wailing!!

List Of Nigerian Women Hall Of Fame Inductees: Kudirat Abiola, Aisha Buhari / We Never Announced 61,329 Votes For Akpabio In Essien Udim - Inec Returning Offi / Hosa Okunbo: Obaseki Has Good Plans For Edo On Paper, Nothing On Ground