Stats: 3,158,524 members, 7,837,005 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:41 PM

10 Important Political Events In 2019 That Could Affect Global Politics - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / 10 Important Political Events In 2019 That Could Affect Global Politics (19914 Views)

How Ukraine Conflict Could Affect African Nations / Coronavirus: Trump Is Defunding WHO. "How It Will Affect Africa" / Turkey Double-face In Global Politics Disgraceful (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 Important Political Events In 2019 That Could Affect Global Politics by zionmde: 8:31pm On Jan 13, 2019
papiwyte:
PMB all d way tongue tongue tongue

Next level# activated

Where are my wailers shocked shocked shocked shocked
My brother level one of suffering from ur pics u are already looking like a HIV patient, next level I guess u will disappear into the thin air.
U really need special private wailers to wail on behalf of ur destiny because the way hunger is destroying ur destiny u might not survive till next year

Am not a pdp supporter
I support DMP
Go and argue with INEC list of parties
Re: 10 Important Political Events In 2019 That Could Affect Global Politics by seunlly(m): 9:39pm On Jan 13, 2019
Bossontop:
Na wa ooo abii everybody wan follow naija do election nii??

Is equal to Daura

Re: 10 Important Political Events In 2019 That Could Affect Global Politics by Enoch07: 10:15pm On Jan 13, 2019
Yes they are important but won't change any global politics.
Re: 10 Important Political Events In 2019 That Could Affect Global Politics by AreaFada2: 3:17am On Jan 14, 2019
tstx:
Shey dem don already place Nigeria among 10 Countries wey dey Most At Risk Of Humanitarian Catastrophe In 2019... Make we dey watch them

Nigeria Among Top 10 Countries Most At Risk Of Humanitarian Catastrophe In 2019
Abi o? Nigeria never disappoints with bad things.

Re: 10 Important Political Events In 2019 That Could Affect Global Politics by papiwyte(m): 5:13pm On Jan 14, 2019
zionmde:

My brother level one of suffering from ur pics u are already looking like a HIV patient, next level I guess u will disappear into the thin air.
U really need special private wailers to wail on behalf of ur destiny because the way hunger is destroying ur destiny u might not survive till next year

Am not a pdp supporter
I support DMP
Go and argue with INEC list of parties

U're a real WAILER.......4+4 tongue tongue tongue
Re: 10 Important Political Events In 2019 That Could Affect Global Politics by zionmde: 6:47pm On Jan 14, 2019
papiwyte:

U're a real WAILER.......4+4 tongue tongue tongue
Oga go let them carry out HIV test on u U look like a positive patient.

Kembo Mohadi: My Wife, Tambudzani Mohadi Torments Me And I'm Scared / North-Korea In Combat Posture To Hit US / China’s Xi Jinping Arrives In US Ahead Of Summit With Joe Biden

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14