Stats: 3,151,902 members, 7,814,058 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 04:27 AM

Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari (21364 Views)

Dele Momodu: I Endorsed Tinubu Two Years Ago, I Have Now Withdrawn My Support / Soyinka: Those Saying I Endorsed Tinubu Are Illiterate Interlopers / Sylvester: I Will Sue Falana And Oromoni Family For Damages – Kemi Olunloyo (2) (3) (4)

Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Islie: 7:43pm On Feb 22, 2019
Eniola Akinkuotu, Abuja

The presidential candidate of the Save Nigeria Congress, Ayo Da Silva, has vowed to sue the Presidency for claiming that he had endorsed Buhari and had withdrawn from the race.

Da Silva said this during an interview with our correspondent on Friday.

The Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina, had said in a statement that the “candidate of the Save Nigeria Congress, Ahmed Buhari,” had endorsed the President.

However, it was learnt that Ahmed Buhari was the candidate of the Sustainable National Party and not the SNC.

Speaking with our correspondent on Friday, however, Da Silva described the incident as deliberate mischief on the part of the Presidency and lamented that it was capable of confusing voters on Saturday.

“I have taken the decision to sue them because it was nothing but a mischievous lie. I have not stepped down and I will be contesting in the election.”

https://punchng.com/ill-sue-presidency-for-claiming-i-endorsed-buhari-snc-presidential-candidate/

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by liveforGod: 7:47pm On Feb 22, 2019
Please go ahead and sue their asses...Bunch of lying hypocirte

194 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Racoon(m): 7:47pm On Feb 22, 2019
shocked Another APC propaganda bursted.A fraudulent endorsement on behalf of unwilling people to shove up an already battered image of a failed president.

169 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by sehin79(m): 7:48pm On Feb 22, 2019
lol,damage control look at this one that would not have less than 100 votes talking

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by magoo10(m): 8:04pm On Feb 22, 2019
Apc and lies are like siamese twins .
Is it by force to endorse buhari.tufiakwa

115 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Nobody: 8:43pm On Feb 22, 2019
tongue
Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Nobody: 8:43pm On Feb 22, 2019
Hmmm na wa ooo
Sue buhari fvck d presidency

Check my signature wink

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Nairalandmentor(m): 8:44pm On Feb 22, 2019
sad
Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by nelronaldo(m): 8:44pm On Feb 22, 2019
Wahala.
Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by obembet(f): 8:44pm On Feb 22, 2019
sehin79:
lol,damage control look at this one that would not have less than 100 votes talking

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Sheriman(m): 8:44pm On Feb 22, 2019
Didirin oshii ma leleyi ke

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Corrosiveman(m): 8:44pm On Feb 22, 2019
WHO BE DIS?
Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by IamNotWariz: 8:44pm On Feb 22, 2019
We have given BUHARI a chance since 2015. He has not performed to expectation.

We will try Atiku... If he fails too... He will be returned to Adamawa just like we have retired Buhari to Daura on the 23rd of February

13 Likes

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Kingspin(m): 8:45pm On Feb 22, 2019
APC party for the foolish

Begging for cheap endorsement even when no one endorsed them for anything.

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by asawanathegreat(m): 8:45pm On Feb 22, 2019
The masses are behind u

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Nyamuriflathead: 8:45pm On Feb 22, 2019
Your wahala.... Next level is assured

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Nobody: 8:45pm On Feb 22, 2019
Who sabi ur papa ?

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Kylekent59: 8:45pm On Feb 22, 2019
Everyone is rejecting him this dine minute grin grin

I could remember 2015, I supported Buhari, I was a Buhari fan then.

I argued with my lodge mates, I even fought a guy too because of Buhari.

Men, it was 2016 I started regretting all my actions.

Atiku 2019 presidential election winner loading

Please Nairalanders, there is a question I wanna ask.

Where is Namadi Sambo the former vice president?

He just disappeared like westlife.

I wonder why, I wonder how, I wonder where they are....

45 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:45pm On Feb 22, 2019
We don't need your endorsement Mr Wailer!!

Carry your wahala dey go........ wink

Even the gods support Buhari!

JESUS IS LORD!! cheesy

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by itiswellandwell: 8:45pm On Feb 22, 2019
Hmm
Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by straighttalk(m): 8:45pm On Feb 22, 2019
Useless Situation of A butterfly calling itself a bird
Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by slivertongue: 8:45pm On Feb 22, 2019
A - Atiku
P - Peter
C - Congratulations

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Achorise: 8:46pm On Feb 22, 2019
Propaganda!!!!
Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Iyajison: 8:46pm On Feb 22, 2019
If they are not killing..... They are lying...

APC why..??

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by InaNla(f): 8:46pm On Feb 22, 2019
Criminal & fraudulent presidency.

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by troubleboi: 8:47pm On Feb 22, 2019
Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by crownwealth: 8:47pm On Feb 22, 2019
APC and frauds... shocked

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by Nobody: 8:47pm On Feb 22, 2019
post=76006580:
We don't need your endorsement Mr Wailer!!
shatap there....

Re: Ayo Da Silva: I Will Sue Presidency For Claiming I Endorsed Buhari by arrestdarrester: 8:47pm On Feb 22, 2019
APC lies to the point of not knowing the difference between truth and lies anymore.

Evil and conscienceless party of liars

Terror Alert: Canada, UK, Australia, Ireland Issue Security Advisory To Citizens / Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo Youth Movement Backs Saraki - (photo) / Seyi Makinde Marks 100 Days In Office In Church (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18