Stats: 3,154,674 members, 7,823,909 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 05:55 PM

Ndu Admission List Is Out. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Ndu Admission List Is Out. (12023 Views)

Unizik 2012/2013 Admission List Is Out,check List Here. / Need Info On Ndu Admission? Click Here N Post Ur Questn / Ndu Admission List Released (2) (3) (4)

Ndu Admission List Is Out. by andyjell01(m): 9:47pm On Sep 07, 2010
For those of u who wrote d last post ume exam,wether or not u knw ur score or not,all u have 2 do is log on to their website to check your admission status. Online.ndu.edu.ng. Bye and best of luck.
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by romeois4me(m): 7:47pm On Sep 09, 2010
i have click on it but is not replying, what is d posibility or is d name out in school campus?? tank u
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by andyjell01(m): 10:31pm On Sep 09, 2010
My okon or watever ur name is,d website to visit is online.ndu.edu.ng and nt d rubbish u wrote.
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Edafetite: 4:50am On Sep 10, 2010
u guys should stop fooling people because d admission list is not yet out
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by andyjell01(m): 9:52am On Sep 10, 2010
Hey u,wat ever ur name is,nobody is foolin any body.if u can't check ur name where u r,dat means d service of dat website is down and u can check at eresoft yenegoa
if u like say dem dey fool u,registration starts on d 13th of dis mth.
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by uchsam: 3:41pm On Sep 10, 2010
hmm dis guys am tired. i went to all the cybercafe around where i reside yet i couldn't check my admission status even the ndu site www.ndu.edu.ng does not have any information about the release of the admission list. u guys are just lying
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by uchsam: 3:41pm On Sep 10, 2010
hmm dis guys am tired. i went to all the cybercafe around where i reside yet i couldn't check my admission status even the ndu site www.ndu.edu.ng does not have any information about the release of the admission list. u guys are just lying
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by andyjell01(m): 4:58pm On Sep 10, 2010
@uchsam, d webshte 2 visit is online.ndu.edu.ng
if u cant check ur admision status @ ur house get somebody in yenegoa 2 go 2 eresoft n check 4 u.
I wil b goin back to sch next wk friday may b by den i can check 4 som of u.
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by uchsam: 5:15pm On Sep 10, 2010
www.online.edu.ng am tired of trying i can't even click the check admission status hmm too bad
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by andyjell01(m): 9:34pm On Sep 10, 2010
@uchsam,now u c dat i was nt tellin lies.
Anyways,i wil advice u check ur status @ yenegoa,if u don't live in bayelsa try 2 get some one who does n tel dem to check urs 4 u @ eresoft yenegoa. Goodluck
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by romeois4me(m): 9:55pm On Sep 10, 2010
so are u around Yenegoa?
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by andyjell01(m): 11:03pm On Sep 10, 2010
Na,am in lag now,bt by d grace od God i wil b in yenegoa on saturday.
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by uchsam: 10:29am On Sep 11, 2010
i heard ndu will not accept second choice. how true is that?
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by andyjell01(m): 10:41am On Sep 11, 2010
They definately wuld admit second choice candidates,am sure d admission list wuld com out in batches cos dats d way it is done,so if u don't c ur name in dis batch,dere is stil hope.
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by andyjell01(m): 10:52am On Sep 11, 2010
D first batch list is always dominated wit names of those dat chose ndu as dier first choice nd subsequent list contains d list of second choice candidates
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Nobody: 7:09pm On Sep 11, 2010
NDU Online Admissions:
Congratulations
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Nobody: 7:57pm On Sep 11, 2010
guyz list is out and i made it,,God your 2much,jst send your jamb numba to08183540569,let me help u chk urs beta stil kal.,im so ova joyd, Amassoma here,i come
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by uchsam: 11:43pm On Sep 11, 2010
hmm i dey check tomorrow. but i want to know if we can see our post ume score by checking d admission status
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Edafetite: 11:48pm On Sep 11, 2010
@dredie2 congratulation did u see post ume score. i hope dey will collect second choice
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by andyjell01(m): 3:46am On Sep 12, 2010
@Dredie2,u r highly welcomed 2 wilberforce forest,d best sch in naija.
I hope u find ndu interesting and most importantly i'll advice u 2 read like no mans business because dem dey WAF(Withdrawal for academic fairlure)4 here o.
In amassoma dere alot of klubs and partyin,beauty pageants nd d likes but my bro stay focused o,because in ndu na readin go give good grades nt partyin
anyways,congrats my guy.
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Nobody: 6:59am On Sep 12, 2010
tnx man,its home town,me knw sup, !im ready 2be da best in elect/elect dept,i dy vex oh
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by uchsam: 9:36am On Sep 12, 2010
@dredie2 congratulation but did u see ur pume score?
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Nobody: 8:55pm On Sep 12, 2010
didnt c ma p.ume score,,wetin concern me so far ma p.ume status reads, u've bin grantd admission, me no send p.ume score
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Nobody: 9:39pm On Sep 13, 2010
Guys calling me,my internet subscription have xpired ohh,,all u nid 2check urs is a fast and gud working internet, nuttin is wrong with thier site online.ndu.edu.ng, me na clearance i dey!goin2skul next week sha,,!if u stil want me 2 help u check 4rm my end,jst have in mind 2attach 100box eti airtyme cos my net xpired, see ya all @ amassoma
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Nobody: 8:36am On Sep 20, 2010
Guys.presently @amassoma 2buy my e-pin for clearance,According to the guy dat runs mine,,he was like second choice candidates shud check thier admission status as from 2dae
Its guna take the grace of God to get ur prefered course,as for engneering applicant,no more space oooh, so if u get person wey get stand for skul,just try contacting the person ryt away ooooh, or if u wana come 2ru the pesin dat helped me, its just one or two people that i cud pass unto the guy ooohh.,make sure u be indigene or u fall in for catchment area, peace,see ya all @amassoma
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Nobody: 8:42am On Sep 20, 2010
Guys.presently @amassoma 2buy my e-pin for clearance,According to the guy dat runs mine,,he was like second choice candidates shud check thier admission status as from 2dae
Its guna take the grace of God to get ur prefered course,as for engneering applicant,no more space oooh, so if u get person wey get stand for skul,just try contacting the person ryt away ooooh, or if u wana come 2ru the pesin dat helped me, its just one or two people that i cud pass unto the guy ooohh.,make sure u be indigene or u fall in for catchment area, peace,see ya all @amassoma
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Besto(m): 10:35pm On Sep 22, 2010
NDU Integrated Online
Systems (c)2009 Eresoft
Ltd.Best with
2nd Choice Admissions
List is Out
This is to inform you that
the 2nd Choice admission
list has been released!
You are advised to check
your admission status,
print out *ALL* your
admission documents and
proceed with your Online
Clearance Procedures.
You are also required to
print out your JAMB
Admission letter from
www.jamb.org.ng.
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Nobody: 11:29pm On Sep 22, 2010
yeah yeah, !2nd choice peeps,2nd list is out, !as4 1st choice peeps dat dnt get2see thier names even on the second list then its probability oooh, dat they wud be supplementary cos registration for the freshers starts 2mrw then lectures begins immediately,,wud confirm if they wud be suplmtary by 2mrw.
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by uchsam: 9:34am On Sep 23, 2010
guys oh THANK GOD i have been admitted oh second choice chemical engineering. does any1 know hoe much for the acceptance epin
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by bravolyk(m): 11:58am On Sep 23, 2010
guys pls help me my name did not come out i checked both the first batch and second batch my name was nt there and i choose ndu as first chioce is there still any hopeos am scared already
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Nobody: 1:08pm On Sep 23, 2010
supplementary list wud be out ohh.!but dat list na runs list ohh,if u got sm1 in the skul,wey get leg, jst start calling dem,if nt na nxt year get u.!and u knw wat it means, Cud help jst 1 or 2pesins hia 2ru the guy who did mine, cya
Re: Ndu Admission List Is Out. by Nobody: 1:20pm On Sep 23, 2010
e-cleanrancd pin is 2k,just go 2 any diamond bank branch in yenegoa or the diamond bank inside the skul @ front of engnr faculty, or stil hala if u cnt get 2yenegoa.

Niger State Governor Donates Land For Anglican University / Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin 2016/2017 Aspirants /

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23