Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,033 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:08 AM

Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid (33869 Views)

Policemen ‘kidnapped’ Me, Collected N1m For My Release, Man Alleges / After 20 Hours In Police Cell, I Was Accused Of Being Rude - Man Alleges / Ozubulu Businessman Shot Dead On The Streets Of South Africa (Graphic Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by correctkidabc(m): 7:01am On Apr 12, 2019
Two Nigerian men were reportedly shot dead in South Africa by unknown assailants. One of the men has been identified as Emeka Nzelu from Ozubulu, Anambra State.

While the second man, believed to also be a Nigerian lay in a pool of blood from apparent gunshots to the head.

A man identified as Valentine Aguonu King, who broke the news on facebook shares the video showing aftermath of the clash. Valentine who appears to be very bitter about the incident, wrote;
Read more : https://www.correctkid.com/anambras-ozubulu-indigines-at-war-in-south-africa-man-alleges-as-he-shares-video-of-2-nigerians-killed/

See video here: https://www.instagram.com/p/BwJLrP6DGP9/?utm_source=ig_embed&utm_medium=loading

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by iamezekwesiri: 7:05am On Apr 12, 2019
Mtchewwwww cool shocked

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Sakamaje: 7:23am On Apr 12, 2019
These people should receive sense and stop this senseless bloodshed.

46 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by shuttox: 7:24am On Apr 12, 2019
What is really the problem...
OZUBULU....all the time

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Dshocker(m): 7:24am On Apr 12, 2019
Bishop Ebubechukwuzo Ozubulu is at it again.Cocaine dealings.

I think every country around the world should depot every single Nigerian inhabiting their country,so we all would agree to agree to revolutionised,not to fight ourselves,but to speak with one voice and hold our leaders accountable.

65 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by fran6co(m): 7:24am On Apr 12, 2019
Igbo amaka

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by 1bunne4lif(m): 7:24am On Apr 12, 2019
not again!

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Jamesrock(m): 7:24am On Apr 12, 2019
Must dis people always do nonsense

13 Likes

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Pvin: 7:24am On Apr 12, 2019
what Drug money can do

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by UncleSnr(m): 7:25am On Apr 12, 2019
Life of crime.

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by BornnAgainChild(f): 7:25am On Apr 12, 2019
War has never helped anyone

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by koolcat: 7:25am On Apr 12, 2019
Greedy wealth seeking bastards.

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Alejoas(m): 7:25am On Apr 12, 2019
Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Chimaokigwe: 7:25am On Apr 12, 2019
When Igbos were caught robbing a bank in Dubai, my fellow Igbos started shouting that anyone saying the robbera are Igbos is a tribalist. They started pointing fingers at others as usual.

Now, can my fellow Igbos point out one instance where other tribes are killing themselves outside Nigeria?

This is the same useless cover up we did that the former Eze Ndigbo of China died of drugs matters.

Igbos are the ones giving this country a bad name outside but because these criminals fund Ohaneze and Igbo leadership, we have refused to tell ourselves the truth.

86 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by dokyOloye: 7:26am On Apr 12, 2019
Strange.
Indigenes of a particular town to fight among themselves to the extent of shedding blood in a foreign land.
I'd take this news with a pinch of salt.

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by hisexcellency34: 7:26am On Apr 12, 2019
G
Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Chipink(f): 7:26am On Apr 12, 2019
Chimaokigwe:
When Igbos were caught robbing a bank in Dubai, my fellow Igbos started shouting that anyone saying the robbera are Igbos is a tribalist. They started pointing fingers at others as usual.
Now, can my fellow Igbos point out one instance where other tribes are killing themselves outside Nigeria?
This is the same useless cover up we did that the former Eze Ndigbo of China died of drugs matters.
Igbos are the ones giving this country a bad name outside but because these criminals fund Ohaneze and Igbo leadership, we have refused to tell ourselves the truth.
These are list of YORUBAS In saudi Arabia prison about to be beheaded for pushing drugs,

Or should we talk about 3 yorubas boys that was locked up in U. S prison for involving in credit card fraud,
I guess those ones are not "giving nigeria bad name"
crime has no ethnicity, stop tribalism it's filth

74 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by twilliamx(m): 7:26am On Apr 12, 2019
T
Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Chipink(f): 7:27am On Apr 12, 2019
Hmm.
Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Chipink(f): 7:27am On Apr 12, 2019
Hmm
Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by falcon01: 7:27am On Apr 12, 2019
Your life as a Nigerian is useless! You get killed in your own country by your brothers or fulani heardsmen or by the government you get robbed of your wordly possessions, you go to Libya you become a slave, you go to south Africa you become a victim of xenophipic attack you go America Racism! Its f*ckig hard been black more especially a Nigerian!

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Nobody: 7:27am On Apr 12, 2019
Just to impress ladies , see how they are hustling dirty.

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Lekan1o1: 7:27am On Apr 12, 2019
Chimaokigwe:
Bros I'm a Yoruba, but trust me this comment is unnecessary, HAUSA IGBO YORUBA, all has contributed in denting the country with crime.
It's sad.
What about Hausa(BOKOHARAM) has made nigeria to be labeled A TERRORISTS country.
I don't see you talk about that.
Or some YORUBAS who involve in fraud.

stop tribalizing crimes, they all called Nigerias angry

51 Likes 1 Share

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by DigitB: 7:27am On Apr 12, 2019
Post apartheid...

Xenophobia!

Oyibo dem will just be lafing at us.

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Lekan1o1: 7:27am On Apr 12, 2019
Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by NOETHNICITY(m): 7:28am On Apr 12, 2019
I'm sure PMB also caused this show of unadulterated bigotry being displayed by our brothers in SA

Re: Anambra’s Ozubulu Indigenes At War In South Africa, Man Alleges As He Shares Vid by Lekan1o1: 7:28am On Apr 12, 2019

Photos: Armed Robbers Storm Access Bank In Agbor; Kill 1 / Moment Mexico Arrest Entire Police Force Of A Town Over Murder(pics) / 16-Year-Old Boy Shot Dead By Policeman In Imo. Graphic Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23