Stats: 3,152,647 members, 7,816,660 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:41 PM

Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes (22484 Views)

Please Help Me Am Really Really Scared!!!! / 5 Types Of People That Easily Attract Mosquitoes / Lady Makes A Collection Of All The Mosquitoes She Has Killed (Pictured) (2) (3) (4)

Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by danieljoel759: 4:08pm On Apr 18, 2019
One of the richest men in the world, Bill Gates has revealed the reason, just one reason why he hates mosquitoes.

According to him, it has killed more than 200 million people which is 50 million above what guns have killer.

The figures he shared are:

Mosquitoes: 200,000,000
Wars: 150,000,000

Source: https://www.musictori.com/2019/04/bill-gates-reveals-why-he-really-really.html

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Naijaguy123: 4:22pm On Apr 18, 2019
By the time you finished reading this, Bill gate already made 1 million dollars.

This man said to worth 100 billion dollars .

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by justdogitto: 4:22pm On Apr 18, 2019
Inside the 200,000,000

199,999,999 are from Nigeria...

Ask Bill gate who counted the dead people

50 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by careytommy37(m): 4:22pm On Apr 18, 2019
Me sha, i love mosquitoes. They are God's creation.
Also, why seek new enemies through unnecessary hate.

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by izzy4shizzy(m): 4:22pm On Apr 18, 2019
And they also saved our ancestors from your ancestors

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Nobody: 4:22pm On Apr 18, 2019
He should help eradicate the one in aso rock sha

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Investmentfreak: 4:22pm On Apr 18, 2019
Who counted?

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Westsida: 4:22pm On Apr 18, 2019
G
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Smile4daddy(m): 4:23pm On Apr 18, 2019
Like seriously serious?
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Sirpaul(m): 4:23pm On Apr 18, 2019
e no good for body ooooooooooo
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by mmadu5(m): 4:23pm On Apr 18, 2019
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by kaymart: 4:23pm On Apr 18, 2019
Lol @ Op....''above what gun have killer''.
I know it's a mistake but it's funny.

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by cncity(m): 4:23pm On Apr 18, 2019
He is damn right! I hate mosquitoes as well cry

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by thelifepagesng(m): 4:23pm On Apr 18, 2019

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by TOPCRUISE(m): 4:23pm On Apr 18, 2019
Hehn.Then we in Nigeria are at war shocked
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by fiercehillz(m): 4:23pm On Apr 18, 2019
Nigeria is mosquito's battle field
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by stmoriz(m): 4:24pm On Apr 18, 2019
WTF! undecided is up with Bill Gates and Nigeria today. Watin concern us.
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by hammerFC: 4:24pm On Apr 18, 2019
HE IS MAD FOR SAYING DAT.

MOSQUITOES HAVE BEEN AROUND FOR MILLIONS OF YEARS IF NOT BILLIONS OF YEARS.

HOW LONG HAVE AK47 BEEN AROUND?

NOT EVEN UPTO 80 YEARS.

THE WHITE MAN WILL NEED TO COME UP WITH BETTER LIES.

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Blessedman3056: 4:24pm On Apr 18, 2019
Mosquito badest i hail thee

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by joseauto: 4:24pm On Apr 18, 2019
OPERATION YOU MUST NOT BE SINGLE BY THIS EASTER. LET'S HELP YOU TO CONNECT WITH YOUR TRUE LOVE NOW!

Love is something different. Love is sweet, infact, true Love is the sweetest thing ever and even God almighty himself is Love!

Two Things You Don't Fight For; True Love and A True Friend
Love and Friendship are the touchstones of our lives, they define who we are and so when you truly love someone, to hell with butterfly in the tummy, you feel the whole zoo when you are with that person!

Until you meet someone you are scared to cheat on, you have no idea what being "IN LOVE" means!

YOU READY TO MAKE THIS APRIL MONTH OF TRUE LOVE?

Ready to meet that special one that makes you feel the ‘whole zoo’ in your tummy?

Just sign up o the website you with you details, message the Admin on Telegram or whatsapp and once your details are verified, connecting starts immediately

NOTE THIS: If you are not ready for serious relationship, if you are looking for 2nd wife, if you are looking for sugar mummy, sugar daddy or sugar baby, if you are a married man or woman looking for 'sarawagba' (we have chased out and embarrassed over 30 married men from the platform so far) and if you are not ready to register to verify your details. PLEASE DONT BOTHER JOINING BECAUSE WE DONT WANT OR ACCEPT ANYONE OR ANYTHING THAT WOULD PHYSICALLY OR EMOTIONALLY AFFECT THE WELL BEING OF OUR DEAR MEMBERS!

ALSO NOTE that the couple that met and got married on our platform last year are waxing strong in their marriage and so, we want so many marriages and serious relationship consummated this very year!

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Smart3856bwiai: 4:24pm On Apr 18, 2019
Vg cool

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Nobody: 4:24pm On Apr 18, 2019
he must love war then
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Smart3856bwiai: 4:24pm On Apr 18, 2019
Vg
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Biglittlelois(f): 4:25pm On Apr 18, 2019
Mosquitoes are God's creation, they are here for a reason, but really, what is the reason
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Afritop(m): 4:25pm On Apr 18, 2019
TOPCRUISE:
Hehn.Then we in Nigeria are at war shocked
Battling with Boko Haram and mosquitoes makes Nigeria a war zone

Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by Nobody: 4:25pm On Apr 18, 2019
Blessedman3056:
Mosquito badest i hail thee
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by SimSify(m): 4:25pm On Apr 18, 2019
erfd
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by seunmohmoh(f): 4:26pm On Apr 18, 2019
Na today?
Re: Bill Gates Reveals Why He Really, Really Hates Mosquitoes by dollytino4real(f): 4:26pm On Apr 18, 2019
in Africa abi oyibo countries follow

Millions Of Nigerians Are Living With Hepatitis B: Go For Test Today / Crippled And Partly Blind Man In Osun (Photos) / El-Rufai: Almajiris Deported From Kano Brought 21 COVID-19 Cases To Kaduna

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15