Stats: 3,150,927 members, 7,810,565 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:14 AM

Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu (12261 Views)

Meet Chike Brother Who Is Also A Good Singer Known As Siyemca / BBNaija: Tobi Bakre's 5 Professions, Not A Lazy Nigerian Youth / Fan To Mr Eazi: Is This The Only Sweater That You Have? (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by joshuisiukwu: 5:39am On May 09, 2019
K.K Fosu who took a swipe at Nigerian singer and songwriter Mr. Eazi, described him a lazy musician and a 'not so good' singer.The Ghanaian singer who admitted that the “Leg Over” hitmaker is currently doing very well for himself on music streaming portals including iTunes, however stated that his vocal abilities are way below the belt.

K.K Fosu who revealed that he does not like the Nigerian singer's songs, told Zionfelix that if you analyze the singing prowess of Mr. Eazi and place it side by side that of other Nigerian singers like Yemi Alade, it becomes clear that his pitches are very bad and with such conclusion he is not a good singer and a lazy musician.

Here is a video of the interview below;

https://unclesuru.com/2019/05/09/mr-eazi-is-not-a-good-singer-hes-a-lazy-musician-k-k-fosu/

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by joshuisiukwu: 5:40am On May 09, 2019
angry angry angry angry

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by itspzpics(m): 5:43am On May 09, 2019

Slay Queen Twerk To Worship Song, Blasted By Nigerians => see photos and Watch video HERE
Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by Swegzfreak: 5:57am On May 09, 2019
He wants to trend

Send all your gift cards to us

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by Filmislife: 5:57am On May 09, 2019
See brother wey mumu

15 Likes

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by TechCapon(m): 5:58am On May 09, 2019
Who's this zombie

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by incogni2o: 5:58am On May 09, 2019
Show me the number Nigerian musicians. Who arent lazy.

I'll prove to you they can be counted with my fingers.

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by anambraamaka: 5:59am On May 09, 2019

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by obojememe: 5:59am On May 09, 2019
kk fosu...

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by amzee(m): 5:59am On May 09, 2019
Can you imagine? This is a road that leads to a powerful Nigerian politician's house and he cant repair it.
Life is Eazi....

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by Hoodbilonia: 5:59am On May 09, 2019
Just like future
Babanla auto tunes
Fool
Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by Nobody: 6:00am On May 09, 2019
Truth is bitter

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by Thegamingorca(m): 6:00am On May 09, 2019
K k fosu
Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by Martinez39(m): 6:03am On May 09, 2019
KK Fosu the legend. Made my days of watching Music Africa memorable.

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by golddeejay(m): 6:04am On May 09, 2019
I've thought the same. But the guy is getting his delivery & style right. They kind of make up for what he lacks in very good voice...judging by what he has achieved.

Though the guy can work on his voice, same with most naija artists.

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by ednut1(m): 6:05am On May 09, 2019
KK Fosu , tic toc, VIP, grin. I miss music africa abeg

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by Tufunky: 6:08am On May 09, 2019
KK Fosu is indeed a great Great musician along with the likes of Daddy Lumba and Ofori Amponsa. But he also has to know that music trends are continuously changing.

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by Opiletool(m): 6:08am On May 09, 2019
True. I find his voice annoying this days.
Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by lanryoung: 6:13am On May 09, 2019
Just like future Babanla auto tunes Fool [did you just mention Future Hendricks, abeg you no know good music joor ]
Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:16am On May 09, 2019
K.K Fosu who revealed that he does not like the Nigerian singer's songs
...and who told you Eazi gives a fvck if you like his music or not?!
Attention seeker.

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by PapaAdanna: 6:23am On May 09, 2019
Just look at his dry face and skin

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by enemyofprogress: 6:26am On May 09, 2019
Enemy of progress from Ghana

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by ComeAndobo: 6:31am On May 09, 2019
I was listening to him till he said "Yemi Alade" then I knew his brain is full of saw dust.

I dont understand the hype about Yemi Alade.

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by NoBetterNigeria: 6:37am On May 09, 2019
From an unknown Ghanaian singer... Kontinue

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by Nobody: 6:38am On May 09, 2019
incogni2o:
Show me the number Nigerian musicians. Who arent lazy.

I'll prove to you they can be counted with my fingers.

Adekunle Gold is not lazy wink
Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by jaxxy(m): 6:46am On May 09, 2019
To imagine he mentioned Yemi Alade. What exactly does she sing?

Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by Badonasty(m): 6:58am On May 09, 2019
joshuisiukwu:
K.K Fosu who took a swipe at Nigerian singer and songwriter Mr. Eazi, described him a lazy musician and a 'not so good' singer.The Ghanaian singer who admitted that the “Leg Over” hitmaker is currently doing very well for himself on music streaming portals including iTunes, however stated that his vocal abilities are way below the belt.

K.K Fosu who revealed that he does not like the Nigerian singer's songs, told Zionfelix that if you analyze the singing prowess of Mr. Eazi and place it side by side that of other Nigerian singers like Yemi Alade, it becomes clear that his pitches are very bad and with such conclusion he is not a good singer and a lazy musician.

Here is a video of the interview below;

https://unclesuru.com/2019/05/09/mr-eazi-is-not-a-good-singer-hes-a-lazy-musician-k-k-fosu/

una resemble sef...na Ghanaian the mumu kú dey claim
Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by oderinlewo(m): 7:32am On May 09, 2019
Swegzfreak:
He wants to trend

Send all your gift cards to us
U put jazz for mouth ni

Grammy: Sanwo-olu Hails Burna Boy, Davido, Ayra Starr, Asake On Nominations / Pics Leak From Laurence Fishburne's Daughter, Montana's First indecency Flick / Mo’hits War: Friends Move To Reconcile D’banj And Don Jazzy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48