Stats: 3,156,260 members, 7,829,518 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:23 AM

Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode (11462 Views)

Why Miyetti Allah Has Been So Quiet / 2023: Zoning Should Be Respected — Amaechi Backs Fashola / Fashola: APC’s Zoning Agreement Should Be Respected In 2023 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by tommykiwi(m): 2:32pm On May 11, 2019
What is drug addict in this statement? The man is 100 percent right, dis is the deadliest group so far.
Benekruku:
This drug addict is just desperate to cause a genocide

I dont know why big politicians that have billions cant just fund this guys assassination.

His life and that of loved ones close to him is less than 10 Million Naira, excluding logistics, which is averagely what they spend in a week.

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by bionixs: 2:34pm On May 11, 2019
Benekruku:

I dont know why big politicians that have billions cant just fund this guys assassination.

His life and that of loved ones close to him is less than 10 Million Naira, excluding logistics, which is averagely what they spend in a week.

thunder fire you!!

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by Nobody: 2:36pm On May 11, 2019
WE HAVE FORGOTTEN WHEN WE ALL WERE SHOUTING IPOB AND BOKOHARAM IS THE ONLY DEADLY TERRORIST GROUP IN NIGERIA
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by Kfed4ril(m): 2:39pm On May 11, 2019
Buzoman:
Shame on Ohanaeze

Your obsession ehh.

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by tankoy: 2:40pm On May 11, 2019
Hmm

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by rusher14: 2:42pm On May 11, 2019
hisexcellency34:
If not for Buhari who makes them popular, who knows Miyetti Allah before 2015?

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by Loveijaw: 2:42pm On May 11, 2019
GBOKASINCHA:
yoruba muslims always jumping to defend fulani...funny thing is fulani dont even spare their lives during attack...after all the defending fulani still murder them during attack
In Kaduna riot, Yoruba people were running side by side with me an Ijaw man including the Igbo man running. Aboki don't care about Yoruba people. Yoruba people only behave that way because they hate Igbo people.

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by bluntbloke(m): 2:43pm On May 11, 2019
Benekruku:

Lol, leave him bro, let him continue showing the world how stupid and illogical his thinking is, na so him and Reno fight for Twitter. birds of the same feather, dem go self destruct las las

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by wifeesnatcher(m): 2:44pm On May 11, 2019
ipob kill no one, rather they were killed but the presidency didn't know it was one of their bad eggs that was constituting nuisance but presidency immediately after all the killings from this useless ani.mals now remembered bad eggs among groups ?

Nigeria is a jungle justice. why my parent don't leave the country when their friends left in 70's still amuse me till date

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by gaskiyamagana: 2:48pm On May 11, 2019
TooMuchStuff:

Wickedness doesn't pay my brother,
Buhari should have been on your mind with this your plan. He who cap fits let him wear it... BuhariApC not our mouthpiece FFK deserve the fall
We recomend him for you ipobians as minister of information, Biafra Republic.
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by yuanexchanger: 2:48pm On May 11, 2019
No atom of respect should be given to them...
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by Wanity(m): 2:49pm On May 11, 2019
Benekruku:

And you say sense dey your head abi

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by harvtech(m): 2:52pm On May 11, 2019
0ppa:
Before: When sb dies, a cow is killed for its funeral.
In Buhari regime: When a cow dies (even if sick), they kill a community.
Karma has a message for you: she is coming back soon.
YOU are a Liar with a short memory the Fulani herdsmen has been killing since time immemoral since the history of this current democracy the herds men has been killing till date, your hatred for justice and truth from this current ruler has blinded you so badly you are able to see anything good from all Buhari's and his followers good works and deeds wake up my friend .

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by Wanity(m): 2:54pm On May 11, 2019
Buzoman:
Shame on Ohanaeze
Ewu are you okay mallam
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by Odingo1: 2:54pm On May 11, 2019
Benekruku:

I blame Yorubas for this, they can sacrifice their fellow Yoruba brothers to Northerners for killing despite the fact that Fulani herdsmen have killed so many famers in South West.

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by package7(m): 2:56pm On May 11, 2019
Myetti Allah, Fulani herdsmen, Bandits and Boko Haram including their faceless sponsor shall be wipe out just in the same manner perizzites, hivites, amorites, jebusites, Hittites and cannanites were wiped out from the surface of the earth so shall it be unto them all. Exodus 3:8.
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by OriginalZombiE: 3:00pm On May 11, 2019
Loveijaw:

In Kaduna riot, Yoruba people were running side by side with me an Ijaw man including the Igbo man running. Aboki don't care about Yoruba people. Yoruba people only behave that way because they hate Igbo people.

I AM YORUBA AND I DON'T HATE IGBO!

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by LZAA: 3:01pm On May 11, 2019
AfonjaBoston:
Is Fani Kayode not the same idiot that bleeped the ojukwu's wife ?

Shame on the grave of ojukwu shame on this lily livered chest beating yeebos for not killing Fani Kayode

For desecrating ojukwu's manhood and biafra land

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by OlaPhils(m): 3:04pm On May 11, 2019
Benekruku:

Idiot. your own misery is not worth #2500 (Two thousand five hundred naira), that
to show you how worthless and useless you are

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by OlaPhils(m): 3:07pm On May 11, 2019
Odingo1:

I blame Yorubas for this, they can sacrifice their fellow Yoruba brothers to Northerners for killing despite the fact that Fulani herdsmen have killed so many famers in South West.

You could imagine!

Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by Bonapart(m): 3:12pm On May 11, 2019
Benekruku:

what a prick you are. Forever a lowlife
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by armadeo(m): 3:14pm On May 11, 2019
hisexcellency34:
If not for Buhari who makes them popular, who knows Miyetti Allah before 2015?

My brother thank you. Who.even thought about cows. Is it not buy meat and pay. People are now saying for the meat I would pay for they might kill me.

Imagine the audacity.

I blame all of us in this country. We all think with our belly not our heads.

Education is gradually falling into the soakaway andnyet we are laughing. Many imbeciles are coming out with bachelors and we are laughing.

Health is a joke, housing nonnexistent, power is a dream . Where exactly are we heading in this country.
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by poseidon12: 3:17pm On May 11, 2019
Benekruku:

Why don't you go and assassinate him? Idiot.
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by Nobody: 3:19pm On May 11, 2019
i concur.. infact make those him herdsmen frnds visit am[1quote author=9jabull post=78296038]

They will first plan & assassinate you before planing to assassinate a man because he stand on the side of truth.

shear wickedness[/quote]
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by poseidon12: 3:20pm On May 11, 2019
Buzoman:
Shame on Ohanaeze

Shame on you. It's morons like you that keep holding Nigeria back from joining the civilized global community.
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by sweetrace(f): 3:20pm On May 11, 2019
Benekruku:

I hope you know that you can be investigated and jailed for these your utterances. Because you hide your identity behind a moniker does not mean that you can not be traced.
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by poseidon12: 3:23pm On May 11, 2019
Chukwurah003:
FFK is a pained fool. Listen to him at your own risk.

Too many knuckleheads in this country Nigeria. I hope you become a victim of the Miyetti Allah terror some day.
Re: Why Miyetti Allah Should Not Be Respected – Fani-kayode by poseidon12: 3:27pm On May 11, 2019
AfonjaBoston:
Is Fani Kayode not the same idiot that bleeped the ojukwu's wife ?

Shame on the grave of ojukwu shame on this lily livered chest beating yeebos for not killing Fani Kayode

For desecrating ojukwu's manhood and biafra land

A Fulani slave fulfilling his obligation. Too many bast@rds roaming around Nairaland.

Seriake Dickson: You Don't Play Politics With National Security And Economy / Illegal Structures: Wike Threatens Demolition Of Trespassers’ Houses / NBA: We Will Defend Any Nigerian Undergoing Prosecution For Tweeting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39