Stats: 3,153,840 members, 7,820,924 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:24 AM

APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire (39075 Views)

#EndSARS: CNN Clarifies Its Tweet About ''38'' Nigerians Killed / Yakubu Dogara's Easter Message Sets Twitter On Fire / #ngthecandidate: Abubakar And Peter Obi Set Nigerian Twitter On Fire (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by Billionaire09: 11:28am On Jun 12, 2019
In other news, there will be explosion in aso rock, national assembly and house reps chambers in a nearest future.

Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by Xander85: 11:35am On Jun 12, 2019
Could be they didn't know her name, and couldn't be arssed to find out! What with her being the inconsequential 'nyamuree' she is! shocked
Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by Ayotemide(f): 11:35am On Jun 12, 2019
femi4:
Dumbass! Get off my mention if you lack mental capacity to think beyond your nose

Ciao, OPONU.
Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by Myself2(m): 11:38am On Jun 12, 2019
olaolaking:
Just attaching importance to irrelevant things.

So what is bad in calling someone pretty? The same lady will be blushing inside her why you people are having hbp.

You are a chauvinist
Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by gloryworld(f): 11:43am On Jun 12, 2019
Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by ZionJay(m): 11:49am On Jun 12, 2019
While I agree that her name should have been mentioned, I believe we are not busy in this country, that's why we have time for all these trivialities.
Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by kitanga: 12:16pm On Jun 12, 2019
APC!! APC!!!!

N25,000 to one lucky winner everyday. Deposit N200 or more on CloudBet http:///2HDMpM5 to qualify. Up to N1,000,000 CASH to giveaway
Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by Afonja007: 12:36pm On Jun 12, 2019
MVLOX:
seriously ayam not understanding.... can we just allow this pple settle down to work and forget all dis Mumu arguments and bickering....
your very very ewustic
Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by Aidejay(m): 1:14pm On Jun 12, 2019
Walahi!
Na her nickname be that be that
From now
Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by PFRB: 10:08pm On Jun 12, 2019
moriss33:
May what you wish others not return to you and your generation. Stop Hating and drink some cold kunu....you go dey alright las las

You think the man that wrote that does not know her name? Use your head bro.
Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by MVLOX(m): 9:55am On Jun 14, 2019
Afonja007:
your very very ewustic
please speak English
Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by MVLOX(m): 9:57am On Jun 14, 2019
Teenaira:

Oga, did they tell you they want to do any work ? These are the next set of looters of the country's resources with a ready made reason for their failure at the end of the day. So the vicious cicle continues until Nigerians are ready to say enough is enough. Stop fighting corruption, we only need good governance not fighting of an ambiguous corruption.

Wake up Nigerians, we all have to demand accountability from anybody that our oppressors have placed in position of power to loot the country dry.

how do u suggest we do hold them accountable when we Don even have a say on how they get there....
Re: APC Tweet About Linda Ikpeazu 'Pretty Female' That Set Twitter On Fire by booksrite(f): 11:21pm On Jun 28, 2019
In other news, there will be explosion in aso rock, national assembly and house reps chambers in a nearest future.

Obiano Declares APGA Next Opposition Party, Wins In Taraba, Bayelsa / Babangida: "I Will Vote For An Igbo President In 2019 If I Find One" / Onnoghen Residence Under Siege By Security

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11