Stats: 3,165,629 members, 7,861,943 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 12:18 AM

People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari (1686 Views)

APC Cautions Peter Obi: You're Crossing The Line With Your Accusations / Rehabilitation Of The Enugu — Port Harcourt Expressway Up Buhari Up APC / Nigerian Soldiers Crossing The Lake Chad River As The Battle Rages (Video) (2) (3) (4)

People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by press9jatv: 5:03am On Jun 14, 2019
"Because lake Chad dried up, that is why people are crossing the Sahara desert to get to Europe"

- Buhari to Italian lawmakers that visited him today

Me: That's new. I didn't know those crossing to Libya to get to Europe are from lake Chad

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJD8E5qOzC4

Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by aolawale025: 5:04am On Jun 14, 2019
First time am hearing such. But I don't think so
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by fukushaki(m): 5:05am On Jun 14, 2019
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by MoxxxxO123(m): 5:11am On Jun 14, 2019
Interesting
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by okosodo: 5:23am On Jun 14, 2019
Mumu man

Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by BuhariAdvocate: 5:27am On Jun 14, 2019
Explain what he mean. If you explain it better I will accept he is a mumu and I will stop supporting him.
okosodo:
Mumu man
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by Greyworld: 5:37am On Jun 14, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
Explain what he mean. If you explain it better I will accept he is a mumu and I will stop supporting him.
Go and pray

Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by Blue3k(m): 6:12am On Jun 14, 2019
He actually said some people.
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by JudasNaCarrot: 6:20am On Jun 14, 2019
We are not surprised here....after all Lake Chad shares bother with Europe.

Stupid Push and Start Dundee President.

Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by Nbote(m): 6:30am On Jun 14, 2019
Each tym dis man speaks, I dey shame on behalf of most Nigerians... How did we get here abeg? So everyone going to Europe are farmers who are leaving becos Lake Chad dried up to 10%? Ppl are crossing to Europe becos dis country is now a shithole.. What is his excuse for d long queues at d embassies? River Niger is overflowing abi

Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by donttouchme: 6:40am On Jun 14, 2019
Its not new. We are used to it. What a president
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by BIGGIE121(m): 6:55am On Jun 14, 2019
We have a clown as a president, he never fails to disgrace use internationally.
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by mrvitalis(m): 7:11am On Jun 14, 2019
Since 2015 i just noticed Buhari has never accepted responsibility for anything instead blames events and people

Thats a bad thing

Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by eagleeye2: 7:20am On Jun 14, 2019
mrvitalis:
Since 2015 i just noticed Buhari has never accepted responsibility for anything instead blames events and people

Thats a bad thing
A d he will never accept responsibility.

Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by TSRC: 8:00am On Jun 14, 2019
There is no limit to stupidity.

Einstein was right.
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by fykes(m): 8:15am On Jun 14, 2019
only this man knows what he kept in "lake Chad "
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by valentineuwakwe(m): 9:27am On Jun 14, 2019
baseless statement. .what is lake Chad closeness to Europe...funny enough, does the president know where lake Chad is located
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by stephleena(f): 10:09am On Jun 14, 2019
Now this is funny!
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by press9jatv: 11:33am On Jun 14, 2019
mrvitalis:

Thats a bad thing
Hmmm very true, you are on point here.

Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by oyatz(m): 2:21pm On Jun 14, 2019
Did you truly hear Buhari uttering this statement?

Nbote:
Each tym dis man speaks, I dey shame on behalf of most Nigerians... How did we get here abeg? So everyone going to Europe are farmers who are leaving becos Lake Chad dried up to 10%? Ppl are crossing to Europe becos dis country is now a shithole.. What is his excuse for d long queues at d embassies? River Niger is overflowing abi
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by Johnnyessence(m): 6:58pm On Jun 15, 2019
buhari is ignorant of what he's saying here. I don't think he has been to the desert before. if he has been there, he wouldn't be saying all this trash again.
Re: People Are Crossing The Desert To Europe Because Lake Chad Dried Up- Buhari by warripekin(m): 7:56pm On Jun 15, 2019
See mumu see our president . it's a pity.

Fiscal Sustainability Index Table Of All States / UK Govt Must Not Allow Any Jet/plane From Nigeria Back In England" - Reno Omokri / Discos, FG Agree On 2 Months Free Electricity For Nigerians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17