Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,306 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:37 AM

Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (734) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe (1070821 Views)

Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (2 - 0) On 20th October 2015 / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Champions Of England! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (731) (732) (733) (734) (735) (736) (737) ... (1039) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by airmark(m): 1:25am On Sep 19, 2017
A40:
Only that Mainz striker knows how he missed that chance. Hummels has been rubbish so far this season

The league is already in the bag, let's see how he plays in ucl. Your league is no big deal to big players in your team anymore.

Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by raumdeuter: 1:32am On Sep 19, 2017
A40:
Neuer out for 8 weeks minimum. Only good news is Alaba would be back for PSG

Who are those in the medical department that cleared him ready to go? He was injured since April vs Madrid came back and re-injured himself in less than 2weeks
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by Neymar1095(m): 8:04am On Sep 19, 2017
What is it about Lewandowski and Kimmich. I swear they avoid eachother at all cost after goals, even if the kid assists Lewandowski.
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by raumdeuter: 12:51pm On Sep 19, 2017
Neuer out till 2018
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by diggz: 2:46pm On Sep 19, 2017
raumdeuter:
Neuer out till 2018

Which kain injury be dat? Thought he has been out injured for awhile now?
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by airmark(m): 4:12pm On Sep 19, 2017
raumdeuter:
Neuer out till 2018

Boathand is a good replacement.
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by raumdeuter: 5:59pm On Sep 19, 2017
raumdeuter:
A40 nihilist chic2pimp afrodoc2, ibime, olabode89

You dey see these Naija UFC guys Azunna Anyanwu and Kamoru Usman just beat Sergio Moraes round 1

Kamoru "the Nigerian Nightmare" Usman after the win, he gave his interview in English and later pidgin

"If una think say I no fit do am, no think Una go die lai-lai"

This is the video. See from 1:23

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mr_VleRvrso
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by raumdeuter: 8:02pm On Sep 19, 2017
James breaks his duck
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by pkasso(m): 8:03pm On Sep 19, 2017
Carlo rotated the team as expected. Ulreich, Martinez, Sule, Rudy, Tolisso, James in. Neuer, Boateng, Hummels, Thiago, Vidal, Robben out. Robben down with illness, i think.

I expect a difficult game but we should scale through. Prediction: 1-3.
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by raumdeuter: 9:06pm On Sep 19, 2017
James has been good today
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by A40(m): 10:18pm On Sep 19, 2017
James and Rudy are MOTM. That pass for Vidal's goal boiii!! If James can keep replicating this then we have ourselves a steal. I'm also noticing some improvements in Coman's game.. Maybe there is hope for him after all
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by raumdeuter: 10:20pm On Sep 19, 2017
A40:
James and Rudy are MOTM. That pass for Vidal's goal boiii!! If James can keep replicating this then we have ourselves a steal. I'm also noticing some improvements in Coman's game.. Maybe there is hope for him after all

I dont know what our best 11 is.

Rudy is making a case for himself Robben go dey, James and Muller I never sure
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by A40(m): 10:21pm On Sep 19, 2017
Neymar1095:
What is it about Lewandowski and Kimmich. I
swear they avoid eachother at all cost after
goals, even if the kid assists Lewandowski.
I don't care if they are BFFs so long as the goals keep flowing. Meanwhile what is happening with Neymar and Cavani? That your boy no dey respect him elders at all.
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by Neymar1095(m): 10:24pm On Sep 19, 2017
A40:
I don't care if they are BFFs so long as the goals keep flowing. Meanwhile what is happening with Neymar and Cavani? That your boy no dey respect him elders at all.
Neymar Bleep up big time. He too rush.
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by pkasso(m): 10:32pm On Sep 19, 2017
Ulreich looked decent today but it's only Schalke. Bigger tests lie ahead. Lewy scored another penalty today. I swear I'm yet to see him miss one. I'm curious as to what his record from the spot looks like. Good game anyways. Much easier than I expected. Those quick-fire goals really helped us control the game. Still room for improvement though.
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by A40(m): 10:37pm On Sep 19, 2017
raumdeuter:

I dont know what our best 11 is.

Rudy is making a case for himself Robben go dey, James and Muller I never sure
I would start Rudy-Vidal-Thiago. Hames for left and Robben for right.
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by ToyinDipo(m): 10:51pm On Sep 19, 2017
airmark:

Boathand is a good replacement.

True true true, with both hands cheesy
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by airmark(m): 11:28pm On Sep 19, 2017
ToyinDipo:

True true true, with both hands cheesy

cheesy.

Complete defender.
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by ToyinDipo(m): 11:36pm On Sep 19, 2017
airmark:

cheesy.

Complete defender.
Hahaha cheesy
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by airmark(m): 7:52pm On Sep 22, 2017
Raumdeuter, boathand is back and fit. I don't want to read any excuse from you, after psg's match.
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by mathys: 7:59pm On Sep 22, 2017
airmark:
Raumdeuter, boathand is back and fit. I don't want to read any excuse from you, after psg's match.

Airmark when you go let boathand rest? cheesy
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by airmark(m): 8:36pm On Sep 22, 2017
mathys:

Airmark when you go let boathand rest? cheesy

He has been resting, claiming injury. He should get his asz off and play consistently for like 5 more years, before i can rate him along with the best defenders ever.
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by mathys: 8:40pm On Sep 22, 2017
airmark:

He has been resting, claiming injury. He should get his asz off and play consistently for like 5 more years, before i can rate him along with the best defenders ever.

Lol... cheesy cheesy

Meanwhile...na wetin dey happen with this spambot isssh? I got banned by it,don send mail to mods nothing yet...
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by PietroRico(m): 8:48pm On Sep 22, 2017
Abeg that Wolfsburg sub na half time break or e enter 2nd half proper.
Anyone
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by airmark(m): 8:52pm On Sep 22, 2017
mathys:

Lol... cheesy cheesy

Meanwhile...na wetin dey happen with this spambot isssh? I got banned by it,don send mail to mods nothing yet...

Probably you posted a website in your comment. They will unblock you.

PietroRico:
Abeg that Wolfsburg sub na half time break or e enter 2nd half proper.
Anyone

Half time break
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by PietroRico(m): 8:54pm On Sep 22, 2017
airmark:

Probably you posted a website in your comment. They will unblock you.

Half time break
fĂșck sake.
. Thanks man

Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by pkasso(m): 9:06pm On Sep 22, 2017
Na wetin I dey talk be this. Ulreich na big fool. WTF was he thinking? And we are going to be facing one of the deadliest attacks in the world with this clown in goal. It is well!
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by raumdeuter: 9:09pm On Sep 22, 2017
Our play is still tepid, chance creation still a big problem

We scored off a penalty and a deflection and with the butter finger keeper we have PSG take it easy with us

Anyway we should still make it through the CL group as second
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by raumdeuter: 9:11pm On Sep 22, 2017
Wolfsburg levels

Didavi
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by TLona1: 9:14pm On Sep 22, 2017
Wetin dey happen na
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by airmark(m): 9:14pm On Sep 22, 2017
raumdeuter:
Wolfsburg levels

Didavi

Who is to blame for that equaliser?
Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by raumdeuter: 9:15pm On Sep 22, 2017
airmark:

Who is to blame for that equaliser?

You use your eyes and brain and determine who was tracking Didavi from midfield to the place he scored

(1) (2) (3) ... (731) (732) (733) (734) (735) (736) (737) ... (1039) (Reply)

R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld / EPL Chatroom - All Discussions / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)