Stats: 3,154,712 members, 7,824,022 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:36 PM

Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State - Education (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State (74103 Views)

Firm Presents Laptop to Overall Best Student in 2023 NECO Exam, Ifebube Benson / Onyiuke Akachukwu Matthew Tackles JAMB On Withheld UTME Result / Mary Folafoluwa Oginni, Best Student In WAEC Who Left Nigeria Due To ASUU Strike (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by ITODOJOSH(m): 11:13am On Jul 28, 2019
Bigiyo:
I don tire for this kind news jare..
This is what made my parents think i dont know anything because i got 5 b and 4 c in my waec that year...
Rubbish
The news dey make me feel inferior
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by gaskiyamagana: 2:05pm On Jul 28, 2019
hisexcellency34:
Igbos are just too good to be in this country
Even too bad to be called Nigerians because of their mastery in DEVELOPING as a true DEVELOPERS.
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Duru009(m): 2:06pm On Jul 28, 2019
Igbos Igbos well done !
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Men10: 2:23pm On Jul 28, 2019
The southerner always the champions.Congrats my our own person, pride of the east. ;DThe southerner always the champions.Congrats my our own person, pride of the east.
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Solsix(m): 5:39pm On Jul 28, 2019
SLAP44:

Nwude is a brilliant nollywood actor. grin
Nwude the notorious scammer who sold non exiting airport to a Brazilian bank
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by SLAP44: 5:49pm On Jul 28, 2019
Solsix:

Nwude the notorious scammer who sold non exiting airport to a Brazilian bank

Is that not acting? grin
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by mechanics(m): 7:23pm On Jul 28, 2019
Beauty and brain, congrats to her.
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Okoroawusa: 8:37pm On Jul 28, 2019
dreamworld:

Afonja started it first bro, even before nnamdi kanu came into limelight, even around 2010, on this forum,
You people are naturally tribalistic, I didn't know what tribalism is until I met Afonja people, they teach their kid's right from birth that this one is omo Igbo, even deep in Afonja villages ,
Come to igBo land we don't do that ,we done care about your tribe every body is the same
Nna,am Igbo.... You guys should stop this.Its no longer funny.

Ekwuchagom ka oram n'onu
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Bighead9: 7:36am On Jul 29, 2019
Corrosiveman:
Shame on Bighead9

To stone you just dey hungry me. cool

Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by tigerclaws: 7:42am On Jul 29, 2019
Bighead9:

To stone you just dey hungry me. cool
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Bighead9: 7:49am On Jul 29, 2019
tigerclaws:
[s][/s]

Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by tigerclaws: 7:53am On Jul 29, 2019
Bighead9:

Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by ChucE(m): 7:58am On Jul 29, 2019
Goodness001:

You're largely correct except that 75 is not A1 but rather B2

Uncle, A1 is 75-100
B2; 70-74
B3; 65-69
C4; 60-64
C5; 55-59
C6; 50-54
D7; 45-49
E8; 40-44
F9; 0-39

Tank yo! wink
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by ChucE(m): 7:59am On Jul 29, 2019
flourishing247:

Waec A is 100-85

Wrong!
A1 is 75-100
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by ChucE(m): 8:04am On Jul 29, 2019
DrObiHogan:
when you are so consumed with hatred. Young man you are very sick and if you continue this way, good things may be far from you and your household. Your heart is venomous.

Oga/Sir, please if you're so ignorant, its better you keep shut. The guy you're shading is 100% right. There are tons of people who made 9As, including one of my juniors in secondary school. Hence we know not who is actually the best, until WAEC announces the highest scorer.

A1 is not 100% biko. Its 75-100%.
One may have A1 ranging from 75-86, and another with scores ranging from 80-92 still gets the same parallel A1.

So, think about it!
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Predator188: 8:09am On Jul 29, 2019
Galaticos444:
U wont find d hausa's or fulanis' here but wen it comes to controlling d economy of dis country dey ar always their i guess is a case of monkey dey work babboo dey chop
monkey no dey see work do sef...
baboon dey chop..
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Nobody: 8:22am On Jul 29, 2019
ChucE:

Oga/Sir, please if you're so ignorant, its better you keep shut. The guy you're shading is 100% right. There are tons of people who made 9As, including one of my juniors in secondary school. Hence we know not who is actually the best, until WAEC announces the highest scorer.

A1 is not 100% biko. Its 75-100%.
One may have A1 ranging from 75-86, and another with scores ranging from 80-92 still gets the same parallel A1.

So, think about it!
I thought he's the only one. They are legion. Why na Obi ojoo
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Predator188: 8:46am On Jul 29, 2019
Basher8583:
Nawa oh. See all these Igbos masturbating on a yoruba mans forum.
And Seun as guy man is making alot of money off their foolishness.

Instead of them to go and start thier own Biafraland. And they will now come and brag that they are the smartest

And you foolishly paid for data to comment, probably to MTN South africa network with your china phone and you think you are smart!!
Seun did not invent internet!!
The inventor of the world fastest computer is Philip Emeagwali an Igbo man ...and you are making noise with seun forum..
you won't do well on debate or essay competition!
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by ChucE(m): 11:06am On Jul 29, 2019
DrObiHogan:
I thought he's the only one. They are legion. Why na Obi ojoo

Nwanne, o burokwa ihe obi ojoo, mana ihe m n'ekwu bu na-enwere ndi ozo nwerekwara A1 parallel. Ihe nkea putara bu na anyi amaghi onye by onye, tupu WAEC agwa anyi nke bu eziokwu.

Kpomkwem!
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Basher8583: 11:31am On Jul 29, 2019
Predator188:

And you foolishly paid for data to comment, probably to MTN South africa network with your china phone and you think you are smart!!
Seun did not invent internet!!
The inventor of the world fastest computer is Philip Emeagwali an Igbo man ...and you are making noise with seun forum..
you won't do well on debate or essay competition!

Ok oh. No vex... Continue making money for him.
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by flourishing247: 3:38pm On Jul 29, 2019
ChucE:

Wrong!
A1 is 75-100

The new marking scheme is 100- 85. I saw it
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Predator188: 6:03pm On Jul 29, 2019
Basher8583:

Ok oh. No vex... Continue making money for him.
Stingy man! aka : hypocrite
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by flourishing247: 11:20pm On Jul 29, 2019
ChucE:

Wrong!
A1 is 75-100

Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by ChucE(m): 10:32am On Jul 31, 2019
[quote author=flourishing247 post=80755015][/quote]

This one strong o! shocked
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by dreamworld: 2:10pm On Aug 02, 2019
Okoroawusa:

Nna,am Igbo.... You guys should stop this.Its no longer funny.

Ekwuchagom ka oram n'onu
Omo, I be yoruba, you guys should stop that too grin

If you are igbo, then im yoruba, equation ballanced

Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Okoroawusa: 5:19pm On Aug 02, 2019
dreamworld:
Omo, I be yoruba, you guys should stop that too grin
If you are igbo, then im yoruba, equation ballanced
Negodu...

Eromu na mu na madu na ako akuko...

mtchew...
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by dreamworld: 9:31pm On Aug 02, 2019
Okoroawusa:

Negodu...

Eromu na mu na madu na ako akuko...

mtchew...
O dabi pe orI ti yi, ti mba fun e mgbati ee, grin grin
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Okoroawusa: 10:14pm On Aug 02, 2019
dreamworld:

O dabi pe orI ti yi, ti mba fun e mgbati ee, grin grin
oniranu...odabi gbe orie k'ope rara.

ta le fe fun mgbati?

Odabi gbe o fe dagba?....omokomo!
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by dreamworld: 10:33pm On Aug 02, 2019
[[s]quote author=Okoroawusa post=80881953]
oniranu...odabi gbe orie k'ope rara.

ta le fe fun mgbati?

Odabi gbe o fe dagba?....omokomo![/quote]

Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by Akpusky: 8:35pm On Sep 28, 2019
Onyiuke is actually from Nimo..The boy represented his school in cowbellpedia competition.Regardless,having all A's in WAEC shows no brilliance because the countries private schools are always involved in malpractice.He might have cheated to pass it.It makes no sense....Let them stop deceiving us in this country
Re: Meet Akachukwu Mathew Onyiuke The Best Student In 2019 Waec From Anambra State by ChucE(m): 11:03am On Nov 28, 2019
[quote author=flourishing247 post=80755015][/quote]

This looks fake though

Nairaland Interschool Debate Fourth Edition Planning Chatroom / Federal Government Scholarship (fsb 2018) Thread / Back Of UNN Female Hostel Building, Enugu Campus (Disturbing Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37