Stats: 3,162,165 members, 7,849,597 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 05:03 AM

'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels (9469 Views)

Friend Raises Alarm As Tega Deactivates Her Instagram Account / Bolanle Ninalowo Raises Alarm As Fraudsters Device New Ways To Scam People / Seyi Awolowo Kisses Adeshola, His Girlfriend As They Are Loved Up In New Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels by paul100(m): 3:55pm On Aug 17, 2019
As i saw this picture,Celine Dion came to my mind

Re: 'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels by KINGJAJA888(m): 5:01pm On Aug 17, 2019
Kyrx:

This is a scam guys, don't fall for it
Obviously, but how did u get to know ?
Re: 'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels by Nobody: 5:31pm On Aug 17, 2019
Hope she isn't depressed
embarassed
Re: 'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels by Kyrx(m): 5:43pm On Aug 17, 2019
KINGJAJA888:
Obviously, but how did u get to know ?

Hi prices made me to do a little research about him.

And I found out that he is a scam.

Re: 'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels by Pusherttt: 6:10pm On Aug 17, 2019
Chisos !!! Na wa o..........
Re: 'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels by Nobody: 7:07pm On Aug 17, 2019
is that even her trouser, it looks more like buhari's size.
Re: 'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels by MiaB(f): 7:59pm On Aug 17, 2019
ikestephen:
is that even her trouser, it looks more like buhari's size.
Re: 'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels by bluefilm: 9:44pm On Aug 17, 2019
If she continues like this, she will soon be looking like Celine Dion of lately...
Re: 'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels by BrutusOj(m): 12:39am On Aug 18, 2019
Jayslicky:
It's a transmission transmission of blood, Ned Nwoko finally found the perfect sacrifice to increase his life's span grin grin.
cry
Re: 'are They Sucking Ur Blood'- 9jas Raise Alarm As New Pics Of Lean Regina Daniels by BrutusOj(m): 12:40am On Aug 18, 2019
KendrickAyomide:
She's still fresh. Fatness is not a sign of enjoyment
Stop it, she was never fat but suculent as a teen. She is too young to start watching weight which was never there. Something is wrong somewhere. Can't you see her collar bone and lean neck?

Tuface Is A Wonderful Baby Daddy / Three Young Nigerian Billionaires That Owns A Luxury Land Jet / My Back-side Has Gotten Me More Endorsement Than Any Other Thing -matilda Hipsy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10