Stats: 3,152,898 members, 7,817,651 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:21 PM

Is Jason Derulo Gay? - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Is Jason Derulo Gay? (16577 Views)

Photos From M.i's Younger Brother, Jason Abaga, Beach Wedding / Meet The Woman Jason Derulo Allegedly Cheated On Jordin Spark With / Jason Njoku & Mary Remmy’s Wedding In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by SeanT21(f): 8:27pm On Oct 31, 2010
People think most Rnb singers are gay.

Ne-Yo, Trey Songz, etc.

Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by bawomolo(m): 8:31pm On Oct 31, 2010
dominique:

The guy really has gay vibes, even in his music videos.

which one be gay vibes. any man that shows emotion is gay to una. as from today, i'm stone cold steve austin to women grin
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by buccaneer7(m): 1:16pm On Nov 01, 2010
which one be gay vibes. any man that shows emotion is gay to una. as from today, i'm stone cold steve austin to women

stone cold steve austin,
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by ademiller(f): 1:31pm On Nov 02, 2010
ur right poster, he is gay. look at the eye lashes, the singlet, now dats definately gay. tongue
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by buccaneer7(m): 1:54pm On Nov 02, 2010
your right poster, he is gay. look at the eye lashes, the singlet, now dats definately gay.

I think he looks like a magician. By his dressing you will know.
There is nothing in his eyes that made him look gay there friend if he is gay, media will confirm it.
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by yme1(f): 2:30pm On Nov 02, 2010
oh no pls he had berra not be one
i don't even wanna think of it
but wetin them see, wetin dey nyash wey them like to tear nah shocked shocked
abeg oooooooooooooooo  undecided
the fact that Ne-yo is one is enough cry cry
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by Nobody: 5:39pm On Nov 02, 2010
y me:

oh no pls he had berra not be one
i don't even wanna think of it
but wetin them see, wetin dey nyash wey them like to tear nah shocked shocked
abeg oooooooooooooooo undecided
the fact that Ne-yo is one is enough cry cry
NEYO IS GAY? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by buccaneer7(m): 6:28pm On Nov 02, 2010
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by Nobody: 7:38am On Nov 03, 2010
After
several internet rumors have been circulating around the internet. He
also said, 'You now this world we live in is full of judgement,
resulting in one of the reasons why it took me so long to come out of
the closet.'

Jason Derulo is def gayyyyyyyyyy cry cry cry cry cry
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by ademiller(f): 12:34pm On Nov 03, 2010
buccaneer7:

I think he looks like a magician. By his dressing you will know.
There is nothing in his eyes that made him look gay there friend if he is gay, media will confirm it.

when i meant the eyes i meant his eyelashes, gay is written all over it. shocked
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by poweredcom(m): 11:17pm On Nov 04, 2010
angry angry@poster you are also Gay, how will u feel if some one call you Gay, this brainless pple just use word that they aint sure of.Bleep you dude dont ask stupid question or has he bleeped ur azz.why tarnish his image, abi make peson no handsome again
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by stontblaze(m): 10:45am On Nov 05, 2010
i dint no dis dude untill i saw hes dressin but even if hes not a gay how abt hes dresing ur mode of dresing speaks 4 u
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by ademiller(f): 1:07pm On Nov 05, 2010
stontblaze:

i dint no dis dude untill i saw hes dressin but even if hes not a gay how abt hes dresing your mode of dresing speaks 4 u

word undecided
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by Nobody: 1:32pm On Nov 05, 2010
stontblaze:

i dint no dis dude untill i saw hes dressin but even if hes not a gay how abt hes dresing your mode of dresing speaks 4 u
I know people who dress like him and they ain't gay undecided

poweredcom:

angry angry@poster you are also Gay, how will u feel if some one call you Gay, this brainless pple just use word that they aint sure of.bleep you dude dont ask silly question or has he bleeped your azz.why tarnish his image, abi make peson no handsome again
Shut up my friend.
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by poweredcom(m): 11:51pm On Nov 05, 2010
@rokiatu

WHY DISS ME, did i say anytin wrong, ok, well you can say anything u like, i guess now you know he aint Gay ok, ok are you a lesbian?or is rhianna a lesbian
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by ademiller(f): 9:35am On Nov 08, 2010
poweredcom:

angry angry@poster you are also Gay, how will u feel if some one call you Gay, this brainless pple just use word that they aint sure of.bleep you dude dont ask silly question or has he bleeped your azz.why tarnish his image, abi make peson no handsome again

is dis ur idea of handsome this is so gay tongue
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by johnterry4: 10:25am On Nov 08, 2010
naija girls are pathetic.they think that every fine guy is gay cos they look more musculine than the guys.
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by ademiller(f): 11:34am On Nov 08, 2010
johnterry4:

naija girls are pathetic.they think that every fine guy is gay cos they look more musculine than the guys.

johnterry4 is pathetic.he thinks that every fine guy is cute cos they look more musculine than than he is, being the pathetic gaylord he is.

since u dont know how to speak english leme correct u, u didnt need to categorize, some nigerian girls think he is smashing, but ur brain is full of coke so i guess u dint quite know wat u were saying. so i forgive u.
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by johnterry4: 2:41pm On Nov 08, 2010
ademiller,
u must be a lesbo to be able to identify a gay.u girls have refused to stop thinkng with ur smelling cun!t.any guy without muscle is gay.stuoopid eddiot
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by favouredjb(f): 9:02pm On Nov 08, 2010
I pray he is not,that ll be sad

Oh so neyo came out of the closet?these mad people mtsheeeww,I thought he was having a baby
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by ademiller(f): 10:18am On Nov 09, 2010
favouredjb:

I pray he is not,that ll be sad

Oh so neyo came out of the closet?these mad people mtsheeeww,I thought he was having a baby

lol.

johnterry4:

ademiller,
u must be a lesbo to be able to identify a gay.u girls have refused to stop thinkng with your smelling cun!t.any guy without muscle is gay.stuoopid eddiot

sheet, why did i ever get myself to reply to a dumb psycho? Jeez, i just found out u sure do have a personal issues with ur gender. ur mates are doing it na, y dont u do it. the person ur even fighting for will faint even seeing u so y looking for his good side.

get a life and stop behaving like a she goat, haba, if u reply dis post again i will definately conclude dat ur not a man. if u no get shame for eyes reply dis post.
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by johnterry4: 12:05pm On Nov 09, 2010
ademiller ,
U ARE SO SILLY.ITS NOT UR FAULT.I BLAME THAT COW`S SPERM WEY PRODUCE A MUGU LIKE U.EEDDIOT
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by ademiller(f): 10:40am On Nov 10, 2010
johnterry4:

ademiller ,
U ARE SO SILLY.ITS NOT your FAULT.I BLAME THAT COW`S spermatozoa WEY PRODUCE A MUGU LIKE U.EEDDIOT

illeterate, cow get spermatozoa, my dear u sure need a shrink. woman wrapper. tongue
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by ademiller(f): 10:42am On Nov 10, 2010
ademiller:

lol.

sheet, why did i ever get myself to reply to a dumb psycho? Jeez, i just found out u sure do have a personal issues with your gender. your mates are doing it na, y dont u do it. the person your even fighting for will faint even seeing u so y looking for his good side.

get a life and stop behaving like a she goat, haba, if u reply dis post again i will definately conclude dat your not a man. if u no get shame for eyes reply dis post.

and u did reply dis post, so i conclude that u no get shame for eyes, ur definately gay, cos a real man would ave ignored my comment a long time ago, i sure say u be the female gay type. keep spitting, na ur time tongue
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by Nobody: 3:43am On Nov 15, 2010
Ne-Yo is the latest celebrity to welcome a baby in 2010. The R&B hearthrob is daddy to a baby girl with his girlfriend, Monyetta Shaw, reports People. The baby's name is Madilyn Grace Smith.

"Welcoming that lil' girl to the world last night defined for me what "willing to kill and die for" truly means," tweeted Ne-Yo. "My world, my life, all hers." When the proud dad got word that Shaw was in labor during an event for his foundation in Atlanta he alerted the crowd before rushing to the hospital,
Continue reading "Ne-Yo and Girlfriend

Neyo is not gay oh Thank God in heaven.
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by Mujinho4b(m): 2:41pm On Nov 15, 2010
Though, if he truly is, then he is the stupidest celebrity i have ever heard off. Cos God created Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve.

Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by Nobody: 6:31pm On Nov 15, 2010
He wears more makeup than me yet I'm a 17 year old girl :/
Re: Is Jason Derulo Gay? by Nobody: 7:06pm On Nov 15, 2010
adaobi123:

He wears more makeup than me yet I'm a 17 year old girl :/
He is in the public eyes 24/7 and I do not think he wears so much make up tongue

Next Queen Of Nollywood Is Adesua Etomi, Who Beat Genevieve Nnaji At 2016 AMVCA / Omawumi: If My Husband Cheats, I Won't Leave Him / Obi Cubana’s Continued Detention By EFCC Illegal – Lawyer, Festus Ogun

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36