Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,799 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:16 AM

Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" (43347 Views)

Pastor Tunde Bakare: I Am Proud Of Getting Zero Votes At The APC Primaries / Pastor Tunde Bakare: I Will Become President Like Joe Biden In 2023 / Tunde Bakare: I Gave El-Rufai N160M To Contest For Kaduna Governor In 2015 (2) (3) (4)

Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by HigherEd: 6:25pm On Sep 22, 2019
I will succeed Buhari as President of Nigeria, nothing can change it. I am number 16, Buhari is number 15.

I never said it to you before. I am saying it now and nothing can change it.

In the name of Jesus, he is number 15. I am number 16.

To this end was I born and for this purpose came I into the world.

I have prepared you for this for more than 30 years.

Pastor Tunde Bakare

https://www.facebook.com/444807728996437/posts/1779780175499179/?substory_index=0

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by HigherEd: 6:26pm On Sep 22, 2019
Lalasticlala bakare has spoken

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by subtlemee(f): 6:32pm On Sep 22, 2019
Somebody should wake this pastor up from his slumber to go and treat malaria

247 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by seunmsg(m): 6:43pm On Sep 22, 2019
Here we go again!

39 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by ursullalinda(f): 6:45pm On Sep 22, 2019
Keep wishing

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by Nigeria2040: 6:46pm On Sep 22, 2019
This Fulani slave pastor think we are all dump, hypocrite like him. All the energy he use in criticising Gej will have also been use to criticize this blood thirsty cowman

90 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by Tolexander: 6:49pm On Sep 22, 2019
subtlemee:
Can someone confirm if Latter Rain Ministry had their holy communion today?

Probably the wine used for the holy communion Pastor Bakare took was exchanged for Vino tinto. Or one of his boys in the protocol unit has mistakenly added canabis to his drink.

155 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by Charleys: 6:54pm On Sep 22, 2019
Is Tunde Bakare now predicting Baba ijebu by mentioning 15 & 16 in his speech.

He said he's number 15 and buhari is number 16.

If you play pools, note 15 & 16 could be a sure banker this week.

83 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by Nobody: 6:55pm On Sep 22, 2019
Tunde Bakare?

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by aolawale025: 6:55pm On Sep 22, 2019
Maybe that's his fate

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by magoo10(m): 6:55pm On Sep 22, 2019
Number 15 number 16
How na?
Those who play pool should help us with these numbers, which week be this abeg

To win elections in Nigeria is not by magic
Pastor should just focus on winning souls for Christ. By doing so a bigger blessing awaits him

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by tinsel: 6:56pm On Sep 22, 2019
Nigeria2040:
This Fulani slave pastor think we are all dump, hypocrite like him. All the energy he use in criticising Gej will have also been use to criticize this blood thirsty cowman
Must all politics be Jonathan? Allow him to rest.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by backnbeta(f): 6:58pm On Sep 22, 2019
Fake senseless news

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by kayusely70(m): 7:07pm On Sep 22, 2019
Wishful thinking!

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by Daviddson(m): 7:14pm On Sep 22, 2019
Highered, this is throwback post from Church Gist. He made this statement about two years ago or more. Please edit your post so that people do not think he's already eyeing Pastor Yemi's post greedily.

26 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by HigherEd: 7:22pm On Sep 22, 2019
Daviddson:
Highered, this is throwback post from Church Gist. He made this statement about two years ago or more. Please edit your post so that people do not think he's already eyeing Pastor Yemi's post greedily.
Ah I didn't know that. Church gist posted it about an hour ago so I'm guessing he said it in church today. Maybe it's a throwback or maybe he said it again, I don't know for sure.

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by StillX10(m): 7:25pm On Sep 22, 2019
Good luck sir

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by Daviddson(m): 7:30pm On Sep 22, 2019
HigherEd:

Ah I didn't know that. Church gist posted it about an hour ago so I'm guessing he said it in church today. Maybe it's a throwback or maybe he said it again, I don't know for sure.
He couldn't be that unwise to make this kind of statement at a tense moment as this. Especially now that news are already rife that he's being considered to replace VP Yemi, which I don't even believe in the first place.

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by lukui: 7:37pm On Sep 22, 2019
God please let my own life too make sense with millions in my account this year ooo!!!

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by despi64(m): 7:55pm On Sep 22, 2019
magoo10:
Number 15 number 16
How na?

To win elections in Nigeria is not by magic
Pastor should just focus on winning souls for Christ. By doing so a bigger blessing awaits him
He doesn't need to win election, if the cabal forces Osinbajo to resign he would replace him.....Buhari won't last afterwards

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by magoo10(m): 8:09pm On Sep 22, 2019
despi64:

He doesn't need to win election, if the cabal forces Osinbajo to resign he would replace him.....Buhari won't last afterwards
replace osibanjo how?
As an apc member or what?

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by despi64(m): 8:15pm On Sep 22, 2019
magoo10:
replace osibanjo how?
As an apc member or what?
All he needs to do his join the APC at ward level......joining any political party isn't an herculean task

9 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by magoo10(m): 8:20pm On Sep 22, 2019
despi64:

All he needs to do his join the APC at ward level......joining any political party isn't an herculean task
it doesn't work that way bros.
The good news is that he will be president of latter rain assembly come 2023

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by hisexcellency34: 10:21pm On Sep 22, 2019
Who dash monkey banana?

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by Miracle4Sure: 10:22pm On Sep 22, 2019
Alright sir

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by MistadeRegal(m): 10:22pm On Sep 22, 2019
Battle between TB and BAT begins.
Who will win?

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by seunmohmoh(f): 10:23pm On Sep 22, 2019
So the looting can continue

Welldone sir.

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by BubuZombi: 10:23pm On Sep 22, 2019
D
Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by davires: 10:23pm On Sep 22, 2019
Fake news as usual

Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by Felixalex(m): 10:23pm On Sep 22, 2019
Mumu talk
Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by buzorcharles(m): 10:23pm On Sep 22, 2019
Shut up
Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare: "I Will Succeed Buhari As President Of Nigeria" by surgical: 10:23pm On Sep 22, 2019
subtlemee:
funny but true

Tinubu's N25m Gift Tears Lam Adesina's Followers Apart / Tinubu: I Will Remove Fuel Subsidy, Your Protests Won’t Stop Me / How I Will Choose My Ministers: Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20